Do you have menstrual pain? Sick of period?

TSangelbase
post Jun 17 2009, 04:08 PM, updated 17y ago

Any of you is suffering pain during period each month? You may PM me and I'll share the tips with you.
E-mail: angelbaseinpenang@gmail.com

I wish you healthy~

Rgds
Ivin
CapricornGal
post Jun 19 2009, 01:19 PM

Why can't you just share it here with us? *curious*
misssunshine
post Jun 19 2009, 02:37 PM

13 posts

lol. yeaa. why not share it here. biggrin.gif
slsl
post Jun 20 2009, 02:05 AM

153 posts

is this a business thread?
CapricornGal
post Jun 20 2009, 11:46 AM

Sounds like it .... wink.gif
omniknight86
post Jun 20 2009, 01:10 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

QUOTE(angelbase @ Jun 17 2009, 04:08 PM)
Any of you is suffering pain during period each month? You may PM me and I'll share the tips with you.
E-mail: angelbaseinpenang@gmail.com

I wish you healthy~
Rgds
Ivin
drink lesser cold water and eat some medicine such as the big big pill called "bai fong wan" (in Chinese) or the black soup medicine which had egg cook together one called "bak zhen" (in Cantonese ) hope it is helpful to you girls
emerald-rei
post Jun 20 2009, 09:37 PM

Maybe the TS thinks some girls are hesitant/shy?

But the words do sound kinda business-like. Haha.
misao
post Jun 20 2009, 10:40 PM

324 posts

1. Visit your local pharmacy
2. Purchase Ponstan
3. Take Ponstan (nearly forgot, eat some food first tongue.gif)

Can I get paid for this? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by misao: Jun 20 2009, 10:41 PM
Jerm_vii
post Jun 21 2009, 11:04 PM

131 posts

i feel for you...
munkeyflo
post Jun 22 2009, 05:00 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(misao @ Jun 20 2009, 10:40 PM)

1. Visit your local pharmacy
2. Purchase Ponstan
3. Take Ponstan (nearly forgot, eat some food first tongue.gif)

Can I get paid for this? biggrin.gif
eat too much ponstan not good la. and the body will get immune to it soon. i used to eat 250mg wan now i need to eat 500mg for effect.
and the bai fong wan also not working on me. shakehead.gif
emilychang
post Jun 22 2009, 06:26 PM

81 posts

don't take cold drinks food during mens.. ok oredi...
miss nuyul
post Jul 2 2009, 01:57 AM

exercise regularly..
during schooldays, no pain at all..
but now almost every month
maybe now i'm too lazy la..
kmyk_maniax
post Jul 2 2009, 10:09 AM

i also have this problem before.. but now i dont..
i think it is because i take prime rose oil.. you can buy it from pharmacies.
norsue
post Jul 7 2009, 10:55 PM

23 posts

I do have usually if it was heavy flow. but if normal flow its ok, don't have any period pain.

I remember last year, i didn't have any period for about 6 month or more.. went to the doctor and she said because of hormon and gave me "ubat jalan darah" after 2 days got period and guess what.. its really heavy and i got this really painfull period pain and really can't sleep that night. The blood also keluar berketul-ketul, some of the same size of palm. really scary.

Just want to share my experience here, if you don't have any period, don't wait for to long like me, its really painfull wacko.gif

Joey Christensen
post Jul 8 2009, 04:59 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

I don't have mentrual pain. But I'm curious to know, since yu said there's ways to reduce the pain.

Care to share?
chocoholic221
post Jul 8 2009, 05:21 PM

155 posts

go sell your products somewhere else
Emily Yee
post Jul 8 2009, 06:41 PM

253 posts

go guardian or watson, buy primrose oil. i heard is good?
misao
post Jul 9 2009, 03:55 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 22 2009, 05:00 PM)
eat too much ponstan not good la. and the body will get immune to it soon. i used to eat 250mg wan now i need to eat 500mg for effect.
and the bai fong wan also not working on me.  shakehead.gif
I'm sorry but that's utter nonsense lah. Unless you take ponstan every day for other things as well? Even then, NSAIDs (the class of drug that ponstan is in) have a low degree of tolerance, meaning you don't usually need to increase the dose like you do with morphine.

Taking 1 tablet of ponstan once a month does NOT make you 'immune' to it. Seriously. If there's any 'decrease in effect' it's probably more psychological than anything else.

I know I'm not qualified to say this yet but I will be in less than a year's time. So...

Edit: And yes of course eat too much ponstan not good la. Who ask you to eat the whole strip of it? >.<

This post has been edited by misao: Jul 9 2009, 03:57 AM
VBerry
post Jul 20 2009, 05:50 AM

I have chronic menstrual cramp every first day of the month.. due to laziness in consuming EPO ( evening primrose oil ) and alwiz drink cold water. So... if you choose to take EPO, have to b disciplined and avoid cold drinks. If it still comes, try eating chocolate or hot cocoa..it helps but depends on your body. smile.gif
TSangelbase
post Jul 25 2009, 12:26 PM

Hi all gals,

I seldom log in this forum so I might not know there were bunch of replies to my thread.Well, it's really up to you if you think this is business. But for me, it's just a sharing of my previous experiences. I had all it called PMS (Premenstrual Syndrome) for pass 6 months due to heavy workload and stressful working environment. I had the symptoms like fatigue, tension, breast tenderness, headaches, bloating in the abdomen, hands, and legs....It was real hard time for me to concentrate on my job.

I have came across with the product which couldn't be found in Watson/Guardian "Femme Nutri Soup". You may think it is just another "bak fong wan" or Chicken Essence. Actually when I knew western medication was too strong for my body. I've hunted for Bak Fong Wan and some chinese herbal(difficult in preparation), however it was no cure at all. A friend of mine recommended Femme Nutri Soup to me and start my journey with this convenient yet tasty chinese herbal health product.

Every morning, I just pour 2 tablespoons of the concentrated soup and mix with 100ml warm water and consume with empty stomach. As I drink it regularly and by daily basis, after 2 months, my PMS symptoms have gradually faded without my notice, when I figure out the period came suddenly without signals at all, finally I knew the PMS has been cured. It works on me. Nowadays, I still drink it to maintain my health and to keep uterus stronger so that it will help me to conceive baby more easily. (I'm getting married soon)

I hope if gals out there still looking for remedy to heal or prevent PMS/ during confinement mummy/menopause issues/heal stubborn acne, Femme Nutri Soup is suitable for all ages of women.

Thank you.

Femme Nutri Soup

0.0241sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:50 PM