QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Jan 16 2009, 04:37 PM)
3.0 is beta moron... learn to post and use your brain troll...
dont believe go read http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/board.ht...mId=10001&sid=1 .... everyone posting about PTR 3.1 and seriously you failed. Even you change account , people also can recognize you because your method of trolling is the same
Added on January 16, 2009, 4:39 pm
its already out dummie....
Wah see my post saying you are Quazacol... so fast reply... i thought you were out of here... mr. Quazacol ? lol so what your account is created long ago ? so does that make that a WoW account created having only a level 20 and a account created on 2009 have a level 80 ?
LOL you are sick troll
Added on January 16, 2009, 4:41 pm
Ya la troll you think you edited your post prove your innocent... i really felt pity for you. Know mods and make mods to delete my post .... lol sure you are a coward.. how bout you get out of here and stop trolling ?
The forum links you gave was private server pictures but this is a live server........ nevermind la troll i dont want to post liao ..... TROLLS MADE PEOPLE BORED seriously im out
dont believe go read http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/board.ht...mId=10001&sid=1 .... everyone posting about PTR 3.1 and seriously you failed. Even you change account , people also can recognize you because your method of trolling is the same
Added on January 16, 2009, 4:39 pm
its already out dummie....
Wah see my post saying you are Quazacol... so fast reply... i thought you were out of here... mr. Quazacol ? lol so what your account is created long ago ? so does that make that a WoW account created having only a level 20 and a account created on 2009 have a level 80 ?
LOL you are sick troll
Added on January 16, 2009, 4:41 pm
Ya la troll you think you edited your post prove your innocent... i really felt pity for you. Know mods and make mods to delete my post .... lol sure you are a coward.. how bout you get out of here and stop trolling ?
The forum links you gave was private server pictures but this is a live server........ nevermind la troll i dont want to post liao ..... TROLLS MADE PEOPLE BORED seriously im out
QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Jan 16 2009, 11:40 PM)
┏┫ | | ┣┓ ┏┓ copy and paste
┗┫━━ ┃ ━━┣┛ ┣┫ this if you hate
┃ ━━━━━ ┃ ┏┳┫┣┳┓retarded TROLLs
┗━━┳━┳━━┛ ┃ ┃ who waste your time
Grow up. All the name calling, bad mouthing, and trolling is uncalled for.┗┫━━ ┃ ━━┣┛ ┣┫ this if you hate
┃ ━━━━━ ┃ ┏┳┫┣┳┓retarded TROLLs
┗━━┳━┳━━┛ ┃ ┃ who waste your time
I'm curious. What has WoW account, character level and joining LYN has to do with each other?
And if you think people are wasting your time here in LYN then I honestly think that you oughta find something else to do.
As for the rest of you, stop feeding the troll. If you can't stick to topic and discuss the topic, PM me. I'll have it deleted, regardless of how much "important" info it contains. This section has been around for so long and we've never had to put up with so much crap till lately.
Jan 19 2009, 09:49 AM
0.0124sec