World of Warcraft, Screenshot Edition :D Post Here!

Quazacolt
post Sep 5 2007, 01:32 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Kurei @ Sep 4 2007, 10:25 AM)
Whoa nice gear dude.
grats on praising a private server noob
Quazacolt
post Sep 6 2007, 08:56 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Kurei @ Sep 5 2007, 10:02 PM)
how would i know its private server. -.-
least i wouldnt grats someone named pink pony with a gayish pink pony avatar. if i have the option to, id beat it into a bloody mess
Quazacolt
post Sep 6 2007, 02:30 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Kurei @ Sep 6 2007, 02:19 PM)
BT gear leh he wearing.
and it means shit leh in pvp
Quazacolt
post Sep 6 2007, 04:37 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Bogardan @ Sep 6 2007, 04:19 PM)
BT loot actually can make a diff in PvP if mixed n matched with PvP gear. Unlike SSC, which have item lvls similar to PvP season 2.. For BT gear to be "useless" in PvP, gotta wait for Season 3.
the ONLY things that are viable in pvp from BT/hyjal loots (raiding lvl/tier3) are weapons/trinkets. in high end arenas, anyone below 400 resil level is just asking for trouble. unless ur an ice mage, paladin, or warriors, but even so, it can only only take you so far walking on the edge of having the lack of resil.

if you've seen top tier pvp videos that especially feature arenas, you can see how easy even the classes i mentioned above can die even with post 400 resil. imagine them mixing shits up from pve to further lower their resil.
Quazacolt
post Sep 6 2007, 05:19 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Bogardan @ Sep 6 2007, 05:08 PM)
legs/belt and weapon for a paladin is fine.
belt boots you mean? if yes than argubly it could be true as the Ilevel for the honor items isnt very high.

if its legs ur talking about, the s2 legs and t6 legs is heaven and earth in pvp. just the stam/resil alone is nuff said.
http://thottbot.com/i32023
http://thottbot.com/i30994

excluding resil because this is a no brainer, and assuming ur going +12 gem for the t6 legs.

merciless:
55 stam
36 spell crit rating (heal crits in pvp are awesome wins lawl)
35 int
81 heal

t6 legs:
52 stam
34 spell crit rating
45 int (mana capacity for pve)
114 heal (this wins by just a 33 heal margin)

with all these said, which is obvious whos the winner item, think again how easy it is to get s2 legs, vs t6 legs, then think AGAIN on the upcoming s3 items.
Quazacolt
post Sep 10 2007, 09:36 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(PinkPony @ Sep 9 2007, 05:24 PM)
So wat if my avatar is gayish? I'm a girl afterall.
Have a nice day =)
it is obviously in my care meter that you are a girl
Quazacolt
post Jan 13 2009, 11:01 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(ashkamz @ Jan 13 2009, 10:59 PM)
So if you dont want to be Mindcry then epeen like Quazacolt. Much more interesting to read.  rclxms.gif
im flattered to be compared against the legend /giggle

0.0124sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:31 AM