Streetfighter IV Benchmark

Aura
post Jun 19 2009, 05:43 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

1280x1024 is too low for a benching resolution.... Why not everyone try to max out their PC and c how far ur PC can go???
Aura
post Jun 23 2009, 02:12 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Jun 23 2009, 10:50 AM)
I want buy usb arcade stick.
Its kinda hard to find.
It's actually not hard to find but the price is bloody insane.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Aura
post Jun 23 2009, 05:19 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Jun 23 2009, 05:13 PM)
Could it be when I combo a few times then the buttons fly out?
Or maybe when I circle the stick the whole thing came out?  shocking.gif

Yea I guess RM300 is a standard price for a good quality arcade stick.

But then I was wondering does any arcade stick out there support both the PC and PS3?
As long as the arcade stick has USB then it will support both.... Of cos it's better to take the branded ones bcos it offers u the true feel of an arcade at home since it is made of the same parts as they use in arcades.... Need to look around RM400.... I can't find a decent one which is RM300....

The difference between the branded and non branded one is the parts they use for the buttons, switches and the joystick itself.... Most of them dun use the same parts as the arcades, thus making it less expensive and harder to perform the moves u wanna do....
Aura
post Jun 23 2009, 05:50 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jun 23 2009, 05:32 PM)
@Aura custom one at garage sales not good ker? that seller use sanwa parts..
Same la... As long as they are using sanwa parts.... The onli different thing is the base onli.... Branded ones look nicer lor....
Aura
post Jul 2 2009, 12:03 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Jul 2 2009, 12:00 PM)
hmmm....sf4 can play online?
Already stated in previous replies.... SF4 do support online play....

0.0236sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:15 AM