Streetfighter IV Benchmark

AceCombat
post Jun 30 2009, 09:26 PM

5,434 posts

@Terence,i run in windowed mode with the AF drag to the highest,in short,everything drag to max. laugh.gif

@birdkingz
if not mistaken,turning off the v-sync will not have frame rate limitation smile.gif and anything above 25fps,u cant feel the difference,so how u judge overfast? laugh.gif
birdkingz
post Jun 30 2009, 10:32 PM

179 posts

Huh no different ?!
After I turn off the Vsync.. I can get around 100fps...
but the whole game motion is very fast ...
duno how to say.. lol u can check with others SF4 forum
pikacu
post Jun 30 2009, 10:37 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(-҉- @ Jun 30 2009, 08:58 PM)
hmmm, playing on a keyboard sucks, probably have to get an arcade style joy pad...
You can try me when SFIV released.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(birdkingz @ Jun 30 2009, 10:32 PM)
Huh no different ?!
After I turn off the Vsync.. I can get around 100fps...
but the whole game motion is very fast ...
duno how to say.. lol u can check with others SF4 forum
Yeap...it will run in fast tforward mode...

kianweic
post Jul 1 2009, 09:47 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

To those who will be playing this game. Do get original.

The price is affordable and reasonable.

igor87
post Jul 1 2009, 09:56 AM

586 posts

You have news on the price yet?
kianweic
post Jul 1 2009, 09:58 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(igor87 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:56 AM)
You have news on the price yet?
It's USD35.99 on Steam and Impulse which is roughly equivalent to RM127.
igor87
post Jul 1 2009, 10:11 AM

586 posts

Cool cool. Yeah I'll get a proper copy soon enough. Just ran the benchmark, pretty awesome stuff.

Added on July 1, 2009, 3:36 pmHere's my score biggrin.gif

SCORE: 12372
AVERAGE: 182.61FPS
CPU: Intel® Core™ i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67GHz
Memory: 6144MB
Graphics Card: ATI Radeon HD 4800 Series
Display Setting: 1920x1080 60Hz 8xAA

©CAPCOM U.S.A., INC. 2008, 2009 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Everything set to max, V-Sync off.
Full specs in my sig.

Come on now, all set. release it already..

This post has been edited by igor87: Jul 1 2009, 03:36 PM
SUSMatrix
post Jul 1 2009, 04:30 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 1 2009, 09:47 AM)
To those who will be playing this game. Do get original.

The price is affordable and reasonable.
Any idea how much is it? DMC4 was quite cheap...RM99 i think. Can't remember exactly.
pikacu
post Jul 1 2009, 04:42 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

rumored to be 129
SUSMatrix
post Jul 1 2009, 05:00 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jul 1 2009, 04:42 PM)
rumored to be 129
That's normal price. Not so cheap.

But to be truthful, i'm quite 'tulan' with Software Boutique. I was there one morning wanna rush in to buy C&C Red Alert 3. It was not quite 10am (maybe another 10 to 15 minutes) and i was rushing to go somewhere else after that, but the girl inside refuse to do my business because they only opened at 10am!!! and asked me come back later!!!! WTF!!! It's not like i wanna rompak them!! doh.gif

Later that afternoon, i did bought it...but i was boh song liao...now maybe i'll support pirated software because THEY MAKE IT SO DIFFICULT TO SELL A DAMN GAME to their customers!

kianweic
post Jul 1 2009, 05:02 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 1 2009, 05:00 PM)
That's normal price. Not so cheap.

But to be truthful, i'm quite 'tulan' with Software Boutique. I was there one morning wanna rush in to buy C&C Red Alert 3. It was not quite 10am (maybe another 10 to 15 minutes) and i was rushing to go somewhere else after that, but the girl inside refuse to do my business because they only opened at 10am!!! and asked me come back later!!!! WTF!!! It's not like i wanna rompak them!! doh.gif

Later that afternoon, i did bought it...but i was boh song liao...now maybe i'll support pirated software because THEY MAKE IT SO DIFFICULT TO SELL A DAMN GAME to their customers!
Just buy it from Steam or Impulse.

Download it before release date and you can play on the release date without rushing anywhere.

It's USD35.99 which is roughly equivalent to RM127.
Xehanort
post Jul 1 2009, 05:05 PM

1,002 posts

anybody bought games in lowyat b4? blink.gif
so far i only remember tat ALL IT do sell original pc games
i prefer go there buy coz i will go there buy lappy next week
SUSMatrix
post Jul 1 2009, 05:05 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 1 2009, 05:02 PM)
Just buy it from Steam or Impulse.

Download it before release date and you can play on the release date without rushing anywhere.

It's USD35.99 which is roughly equivalent to RM127.
never tried that before. Will check it out. Pay by credit card accepted?
kianweic
post Jul 1 2009, 05:07 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 1 2009, 05:05 PM)
never tried that before. Will check it out. Pay by credit card accepted?
Yes can use Credit Card, I bought like over 10 games from Steam.

Checkout their weekend sales, where some games are sold for 50% off or more.
narutokun83
post Jul 1 2009, 08:31 PM

2,108 posts

SCORE: 8573
AVERAGE: 59.51FPS
CPU: Intel® Core™2 Duo CPU E8400 @ 3.00GHz
Memory: 3326MB
Display Setting: 1600x900 60Hz

Ngam ngam can play only. doh.gif
Xehanort
post Jul 1 2009, 09:03 PM

1,002 posts

turn off the v-sync then u will know how powerful your pc is tongue.gif
narutokun83
post Jul 1 2009, 09:53 PM

2,108 posts

With V-sync off... it went crazy.
SCORE: 15267
AVERAGE: 153.75FPS
CPU: Intel® Core™2 Duo CPU E8400 @ 3.00GHz
Memory: 3326MB
Display Setting: 1600x900 60Hz

tech_frix
post Jul 1 2009, 11:13 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

ok guys...its time to change d topic and remove it to games hideout...
i will post some screenies 2morow...TQ
kianweic
post Jul 2 2009, 11:56 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

TSB selling this game for RM119.

So it's a good time to support originals.

Sourced: http://www.tsb.com.my/
hong1380
post Jul 2 2009, 12:00 PM

345 posts

hmmm....sf4 can play online?

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0226sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:20 PM