UFO

mois
post Jun 20 2009, 09:53 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jun 19 2009, 03:35 AM)
Dunno much about UFO. but I heard most sightings in Malaysia are actually not UFOs...but what if UFO really do exist? I mean there gotta be another living organism/creature/etc out there right?
Life isnt just exist on earth. In universe, how many galaxies are they? Its almost impossible for earth only that got life. I believe there are billions of living thing that come from different galaxies in our universe. And the alien that we debated might be 1 of the 'billions living thing' out there. My theory is just my opinion. It might be faked or so. But the fact that i hope everyone to agree is, 'we are not alone'. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mois: Jun 20 2009, 09:53 AM
mois
post Jun 20 2009, 07:13 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 20 2009, 02:33 PM)
if these UFO is really another world, why couldn't they just land in front of KLCC tower and wave to fellow humanians?
Alien does not recognises us. They may think we are dangerous to them, imagine if those US millitary or other spot the ufo, they would probably fire a missile and do research on the UFO. And i do think that they are spying us right now. But again, nobody knows what is their motive. But hopefully not the real 'War of the World' smile.gif
mois
post Jun 21 2009, 08:41 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 21 2009, 01:23 AM)
We have higher chance that earth being bombarded with asteriod causing human kind of extinction than finding UFO or alien visting the earth.

Even alien is within the same galaxy with earth, milky way, under current law of physics speed on light, it might take hundred of thousand and million of year to reach us.

Human kind have how many year of history? several thosand year, compared to millions year needed to travel, the probability is starting with low point already, somemore, galaxy is so enormous wide, what is the chance alien spotting earth so probability goes even lower.
A thousand year is a relative too small time frame in universe standard.

I don't dispute there are potential life form out there (can be a lot of form, not necessary must be identical with human kind, a head, a body, pair of arm and leg), just the probability of alien reaching earth is not promising at all.
1. NASA might not able to spot any planet that has life. Assuming alien/ufo is one hundred million years from us, in what way our astronomy field can spot where are they? Telescope cant. Unless we can have like radar-scan alike, which is able to scan planets at numerous distance(impossible for now).

2. If alien can travel with the speed of light, i would agree with u that the probability of alien reaching us is small. But since they have such high tech, would u think they have space station near to us? Or even teleportation technology?

The thing that i wonder is, how are they possible to spot earth?
mois
post Jun 23 2009, 04:42 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 22 2009, 01:48 PM)
hmm... if they are spying on us.. they should know their superweapons and technology is far more superior than us, so would not be afraid of losing to the US.

The topic here is about UFO. I do agree alien do exists. But those UFO that appears on earth is all fake. They have not discovered us 'yet'... i believe
Yeah they may not afraid to lose. Not all the ufo spotted on earth are fake. Some of them are real. Even the videos about ufo on youtube are real, but mostly fake. UFO spotted on earth even during WWI or WW2, but not sure because i watched the documentary on astro, History Channel. Well ufo are not much spotted on earth. But outerspace, Nasa spotted them frequently.
mois
post Nov 10 2009, 09:34 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(sleepsleep @ Nov 9 2009, 08:15 AM)
if UFO exists, then what is their purpose on earth? with their so advance technology, surely there is nothing that what we know and they don't know.
tell me, what human attributes that could probably impress our UFO friends...?
they found us and maybe now they are doing researching about human? come on i will NEVER EVER EVER believe there is only human exist in UNIVERSE. Im sick of those who dont believe ufo(but at least u got to believe there are trillion life out there). Because there are too many galaxies and trillion of planets. Got it?

This post has been edited by mois: Nov 10 2009, 09:36 AM
mois
post Nov 14 2009, 02:29 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(batuapi @ Nov 13 2009, 03:17 PM)
I am not rejecting attempts to discuss but I am dismissing idiots who dismiss and explain away things without convincing evidence.
Actually its better for u to not expect people who replied here to have some UFO sighting claims. Its our nature(human) to conduct a small conclusion based on what we read or saw. Fewer will continue to do research about what they read/saw as they are not interesting to them. 'Convincing evidence' means u require a proof such as sighting? Unfortunately we dont have HD camera ready on our hand by the time we saw it. So if convincing evidence is the only way to avoid being labelled as "orang bodoh buat pandai", how many are they actually compliment of that subject?

Conclusion: Do not call people idiots when they do read a lot about UFO.

0.0199sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:13 PM