We can do alot of reading and research on it but truth remain truth, which probably for so far we unable to reach yet,
and only belief remain.
UFO is just mean unidentify floating object, since the first word adi say, it is 'unidentify', why sounds people actually know what is that and what inside?
Alien is something we assume its inside that control that thing,
it is known as alien because we assume that thing is not human.
But afterall, just like some replies i saw earlier, a F-555 fly by and u didn't know what it is so u claim that u saw a UFO,
then u post on the internet saying u saw UFO and bla bla,
the next thing happen is more people talk about UFO and aliens.
This only creating more unstable facts about this topic
QUOTE(batuapi @ Nov 13 2009, 03:38 AM)
Those who never saw ufo before wanna talk so much, as if they know what other people saw.
It sometimes amazes me the arrogance of people who are suffering from cognitive dissonance.
We have another word for it, and it's orang bodoh buat pandai.
If never saw before, shut up and don't comment like you know what's there.
Then how about those who saw something normal but mistaken it as somethjing abnormal and make big fuss bout it?It sometimes amazes me the arrogance of people who are suffering from cognitive dissonance.
We have another word for it, and it's orang bodoh buat pandai.
If never saw before, shut up and don't comment like you know what's there.
It may not be a good thing to judge something without knowing the whole story but no matter what, in that situation people who lack of the story fact can only known to giving opinion in own perspective,
right or wrong is not an issue, its up to people to keep or throw, not to debate with.
Nov 15 2009, 01:32 AM

0.0172sec