post Jun 15 2009, 11:21 PM

388 posts

feel gay when sleep naked
nickisthemost
post Jun 15 2009, 11:23 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 15 2009, 11:22 PM)
who u mean?  unsure.gif
satnam ? i just take a look at first page lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 15 2009, 11:38 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 15 2009, 11:36 PM)
cos moo. if 1st impression is not there, wat else to say after tht? 1st impression is important la my dear
people change ! lolz how bou't that =P ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 15 2009, 11:41 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 15 2009, 11:37 PM)
Or a knight in a shining armour. laugh.gif

I chose my current avatar as they are the closest thing to a knight in shinning armour in Warhammer 40k. laugh.gif They are called Grey Knights,from Chapter 666.

Just wanna be the best in whatever i do in the future,like the Grey Knights.

In the end,someone call them robot. dry.gif
erm what so great about Grey Knights ? so you have a spirit of a soldier ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 15 2009, 11:42 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jun 15 2009, 11:40 PM)
a flaw in society laugh.gif judging a person by what appears before them, instead of getting to know them better..
sometimes the natural things in ourself betray us from the truth seriously, especially our emotion
nickisthemost
post Jun 15 2009, 11:56 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 15 2009, 11:42 PM)
it is only to say u have 2 chances in life. i give u 2 and thts it.  nod.gif  thts just me la.

1st impression must be there for the lure of sparks and passion.

as i how i believe in true love. love at 1st sight and love conquers all
true love doesn't have condition and first impression is the very first thing that judge about condition

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 15 2009, 11:47 PM)
can u choose the one u fall in love with nicky? u cant.

all this come naturally.

im saying 1st impression in finding ur soul mate is always important, for then only u know. he;s the one u wanna be with for the rest of ur life.

this certain spark n passion in it. i cant quite explain  smile.gif
ok then let focus on one point rather than many, love can't grow ? the very reason we love someone are something that meet a few of our condition somehow no ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 09:58 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 16 2009, 09:47 PM)
laugh.gif i doubt tat... often times... i dun practice what i preach... hahaha... but i can giv advice to those who wants it la...
tell me about food piramid

anyway what job are you wishing get in the things you study ?

Added on June 16, 2009, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 16 2009, 09:57 PM)
how you know? sad.gif you never see pic~ how jooooooooooo know? sob* sob* sob*
hmmm, seem to have alot hormon

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jun 16 2009, 10:00 PM
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 10:10 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:02 PM)
food pyramid? that's like stuff u can get off the internet/google... rite?  sweat.gif
but they are not accurate, cause nowadays the rice we ate are already been process, meaning it's not good for health

well, tell me about nutrition that you know
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 10:14 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:12 PM)
Nutrition is very subjective... it takes like alot of information and knowledge all together to practice it... There's way too many factors and subjects to cover in nutrition... I know alot but i dunno what u want to know specifically...
then what is your recommendation for nutrition in daily intake, or what a person should ate average for a day
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 10:29 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:20 PM)
Balance diet similiar to the traditional food pyramid guide...

Eat the most amount of carbohydrate
Eat more vegetables and fruits
Eat adequate amount of meat
Eat the least amount of sugar salt and fat

Average calorie intake perday for Asians:
Guys ~1800kJ
Gurls ~1500kJ

If you don't want to eat the normal carbohydrate, suggest to eat complex carbohydrate rather than normal carbohydrates...

Complex carbo are those of high fibre and unprocessed carbo such as brown rice... whole grain breads... pasta made from germ wheat etc.
well did you study what cause cancer, high blode pressure, stroke and other common sickness ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 10:36 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:35 PM)
yeah... just abit... cancer study is kinda like more towards medical... my line mostly are the prevention...rather than cure...
i'm studying about prevention too lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 10:57 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:38 PM)
HAHA... i see... what course you studyin? where? laugh.gif
i study as a hobby something like that

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 16 2009, 10:38 PM)
i think those is nutritionist do wan rite ?

like those free radicals thing lead to cancer.. etc.e tc.
our body is the greatest cure for cancer, if the person is having cancer or not a critical stage, we just need to feed them with the right thing

the medical term is always the last resort, such as cutting it off

that's how doctors earn money, as they imply cure for the outer surface, where the real problem is from the inside

for example like people that having skin disease, they would just give something to apply with some sort of cream, or give medcine/drugs, but these things are meant to stop the process, not for healing, our body is the only one that heals it
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:06 PM

388 posts

nice ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:22 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 16 2009, 11:07 PM)
u are right. body is the best doctor. of course, will power is important too... mental well being is like the main doctor of the body.

doctor just remove the bad stuff only.. but the root cause will keep on come out with bad stuff, and doctor will remove those bad stuff again... tat's easy money... but aint chinese medical practitioner focus on healing the roots?
i didn't study or do research one chinese medical practitioner yet lulz

but the correct way it's through vitamins, minerals, vegetable extract and protein

every process in our body needs it, the more the better, else the process of it will be interrupted
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:25 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 16 2009, 11:20 PM)
Upset. sleep.gif
it's normal to be upset tongue.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 16 2009, 11:24 PM)
ah nothing lar. no biggie. i can deal with it
bad dreams ? lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:34 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 16 2009, 11:28 PM)
But it's not something I'd like to have at this time of the day. sad.gif
what ? you like to be upset before @.@ ?

upset happen exactly when it's the time of the day, think about it =P

it just basically unfulfill expectation or something that fail to achieve is it ?

so to solve it lower the expactation tongue.gif
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:39 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 16 2009, 11:32 PM)
nuuuuuu.. infact the best i had all year.
oh tell me about it then =P

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 16 2009, 11:35 PM)
then how about downset???  icon_rolleyes.gif

btw HI!
hi, how's everything going on ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:46 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 16 2009, 11:40 PM)
Yes. At least if it happened in the day I can hit the gym and run my frustrations away.

Sitting idly thinking about what ifs and all is making me feel lousy. sleep.gif Especially at this late hour. It taste bitter.

Yes, somewhat.

But lowering your expectation is not right. then you, and your surrounding. Will cease to improve. D:
what about don't think about it =P

here some of the critics and why dragon ball: evolution get into production

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 16 2009, 11:41 PM)
no good... now downset....
and what cause it ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 16 2009, 11:56 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 16 2009, 11:46 PM)
u liar !!!

that's not goku's voice !!! u dun rickroll meh !!!  vmad.gif
have you watch the whole thing unsure.gif ?

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 16 2009, 11:48 PM)
i dream we were back at this place n on tht spot, i made the right choice instead.
i chose him.

i guess if i were to made the right decision, things will turn out differently now.

my dream is just letting me know tht i made a mistake
wrong ! you will still make mistakes even if you choose the right decision lulz

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 16 2009, 11:52 PM)
I wish, the voices in my haunt won't leave me alone! D:

laugh.gif Do not want.
then what you want ?

0.0545sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:30 PM