126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Single's Club V189, Back to the vanilla version... =D

TSCheesenium
post Jun 17 2009, 10:20 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 17 2009, 10:17 PM)
miu ---- really ? This is the 1st time I hear, u can actually a book into the exam hall sweat.gif
Ar ---- eh . U wan see for wat?? wink.gif
It's rare la.It usually means that the exam is sooo hard till no amount of books you bring in could save you. sweat.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 17 2009, 10:21 PM

ar ---- LOL ok. She wants a pic of my newly dye hair colour la sweat.gif
imooatcows
post Jun 17 2009, 10:24 PM

35 posts

i can plays masturbation...lulz...
SUSDeadlocks

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2009, 10:07 PM)
The stuff im bringing into the exam.

It's an open book exam,so you can bring any book into the exam.
Can you actually bring a laptop in that exam?

Just use wikipedia and Google for everything, LOL. laugh.gif
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2009, 10:20 PM)
It's rare la.It usually means that the exam is sooo hard till no amount of books you bring in could save you. sweat.gif
sometimes books , tables and charts are required to complete the questions.. biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jun 17 2009, 10:25 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2009, 10:20 PM)
Last time when i washing toilet i overheard some one says open book exams tests you on theory application on the underlying assumption that you can forget keywords but u do need to have a good grasp of the topics key concepts
TSCheesenium
post Jun 17 2009, 10:26 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jun 17 2009, 10:24 PM)
Can you actually bring a laptop in that exam?

Just use wikipedia and Google for everything, LOL. laugh.gif
Nope,if not,it will be so easy.

I know how to use a few programs that could give me all the answers i need.Working too.

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 17 2009, 10:24 PM)
sometimes books , tables and charts are required to complete the questions..  biggrin.gif
Yes,like one of the standard conditions.

You have to build the equations up like Lego.
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 17 2009, 10:27 PM

140 posts

FARK!!!!

I JUST FOUND OUT CHEZZBALL IS A GUY!!!!

ARRGHHH!!!!

I HAVE TARPED MYSELF!
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Jun 17 2009, 10:28 PM
TSCheesenium
post Jun 17 2009, 10:27 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 17 2009, 10:25 PM)
Last time when i washing toilet i overheard some one says open book exams tests you on theory application on the underlying assumption that you can forget keywords but u do need to have a good grasp of the topics key concepts
Yeap,i need a good grasp on the material which i forgot some of it already. sweat.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jun 17 2009, 10:28 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jun 17 2009, 10:27 PM)
FARK!!!!

ARRGHHH!!!!

I HAVE TARPED MYSELF!
no wonder u came 3 buckets load

imooatcows

35 posts

FARK!!!!

ARRGHHH!!!!

I HAVE TARPED MYSELF!
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
thank you captain obvious...
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

FARK!!!!

ARRGHHH!!!!

I HAVE TARPED MYSELF!
Now only you know thats a guy.

Note,i have nothing to do with that cheese.

Ask Baronic to check my IP if you dont believe.

Zero dups for me.
^Hobbes^
post Jun 17 2009, 10:29 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2009, 10:27 PM)
Yeap,i need a good grasp on the material which i forgot some of it already. sweat.gif
Nvm its easier to learn the concept than memorize
China man concept --> memorize
White man concept --> understanding basic concepts that leads to succesfull application, in other words more versatile
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 17 2009, 10:21 PM)
ar ---- LOL ok. She wants a pic of my newly dye hair colour la sweat.gif
isn't that in last weeks'karaoke session? or did you just do it recently this week?

(oh that last week pic, your color was still dark hor..) you mean now is lighter? then I really gotta see too .. you know the drill.. PM yeah.. tongue.gif
SUSDickson Poon

140 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 17 2009, 10:28 PM)
no wonder u came 3 buckets load

SUSDeadlocks

n00b
943 posts

FARK!!!!

ARRGHHH!!!!

I HAVE TARPED MYSELF!
Lol, the hell?
^Hobbes^
post Jun 17 2009, 10:30 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jun 17 2009, 10:29 PM)
awww come one dont be sad, our beautiful chriss can carve a smile on your sad face tongue.gif

SUSDickson Poon

140 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2009, 10:28 PM)
Now only you know thats a guy.

Note,i have nothing to do with that cheese.

Ask Baronic to check my IP if you dont believe.

Zero dups for me.
I thought chezzball was the girl he used in the avatar, the cute one that pull her tongue out.

Now I will never know who she is. cry.gif
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

hmm.gif
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I always use the "White Man Concept".

Understand the basic in and out,up and down.left and right.

No matter how they trick you,you wont fall in the trap.

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:34 PM