E55 and E52, When will it be released?

SUSOptiplex330
post Jul 29 2009, 02:50 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(Maxram @ Jul 29 2009, 12:07 AM)
Got mine on Sunday, at RM1150. Like it a lot, esp the button.
May I ask is it a original Nokia from AVAXX or Zitron?

I briefly played with one at Lowyat and they wanted RM1300. And like you said, the key button are STREETS ahead better than the N79.
SUSOptiplex330
post Jul 30 2009, 07:32 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(Augus7 @ Jul 29 2009, 03:09 PM)
sorry to poke in, but why get e52 over n82?
My reasons for opting for the E52 are:
1. The keypad.
2. Lighter weight
3. In theory, 50% longer battery life.

SUSOptiplex330
post Aug 10 2009, 12:54 PM

12,696 posts

Like to hear from actual user of E52. So how is it? Is the battery power as amazing as claimed?

SUSOptiplex330
post Aug 27 2009, 11:42 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(xdeer @ Aug 27 2009, 08:16 PM)
juz get mine e52..love it...camera is satisfying,light weight,nice keypad,longer batery life,can install ngage somemore,well built(aluminium)...plus price is cheaper compare to other e series...
How much? Original or AP?

SUSOptiplex330
post Aug 29 2009, 07:12 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(xdeer @ Aug 28 2009, 11:24 PM)
ori set "avaxx" rm1300..with bluetooth headset,4gb mmc and in car charger and garminxt

*Charizard,i think can juz use pc suite
Original GarminXT or cracked version? And you have 2 charger? A standard and an in-car?

SUSOptiplex330
post Aug 30 2009, 09:43 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(xdeer @ Aug 29 2009, 09:57 AM)
of coz cracked one..original is expensive..yes 2 charger..the standart one and the other for car use
With such big 1500mah battery, I wondered what's the need for extra car charger. Give us cheaper price instead lah.

SUSOptiplex330
post Sep 5 2009, 07:02 AM

12,696 posts

I read some users commented on the low sound volume. Can any user confirm? is it softer than other phone?

SUSOptiplex330
post Sep 7 2009, 11:33 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(xdeer @ Sep 7 2009, 06:23 PM)
yes..the volume is softer...i think all e series is like that..but still very pleased with it...
May I ask what other E series have you heard? And how about the handfree speaker volume? Thanks

This post has been edited by Optiplex330: Sep 8 2009, 09:07 PM
SUSOptiplex330
post Sep 25 2009, 12:11 AM

12,696 posts

Are the earpiece sound really lower as reported by some?

0.0249sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:24 AM