Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

limhongwoon
post Dec 29 2010, 10:22 AM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 29 2010, 10:30 AM)
i also think so.. as long as arrive will be fine...

anyway, now can track already.. .. now waiting excitedly for my phone~~  rclxm9.gif
The Online really have problem , sometimes can track , sometimes cannot track . If cannot track online , U may call to their Hotline to track ur parcel .
limhongwoon
post Dec 29 2010, 10:35 AM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 29 2010, 11:25 AM)
i don't mind it can track or not... because i used to it.. i posted more than 1000 parcels so i kinda know whats pos laju up to.. but sometimes sien of their system.. they know its so lousy but they never improve.

it has been years that everyone complains.. but they still take it at glance.. like left ear in right ear out.
Because this is Pos Malaysia and " MAlAYSIA BOLEH "
limhongwoon
post Dec 30 2010, 08:09 AM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(steelrage @ Dec 30 2010, 06:07 AM)
Maybe the postman come your house but noone home...
If no one in home , they will leave one Poslaju slip to ask to collect at Poslaju office
limhongwoon
post Dec 30 2010, 08:41 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(bobsereng @ Dec 30 2010, 08:46 PM)
wub.gif

p/s:so..when?  icon_idea.gif
Then u need to wait next Monday
limhongwoon
post Feb 14 2011, 08:44 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(V-sign @ Feb 14 2011, 07:09 PM)
where can i get the parcel(the plastic bag)so that i can put headphone inside?how much will it be?i ask pos laju staff but they say they din sell
Is free from Poslaju and don't need to buy
limhongwoon
post Feb 26 2011, 09:43 AM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Feb 25 2011, 10:02 PM)
cheaper than poslaju alot...

can check the rates here : http://www.pos.com.my/pos/appl/parcel_rate.asp

Added on February 25, 2011, 9:06 pm

the only good thing about e-parcel is cheap. e-parcel is useful for huge items and very heavy items only. but its like snail
Poslaju is still recommended for not so huge and not so heavy parcel and poslaju is fast.
It took one weeks for delivery ?
limhongwoon
post Feb 26 2011, 11:21 AM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Feb 26 2011, 10:59 AM)
Depend...for e-parcel.. it is hard to predict
I was talking about e-Parcel ya... not Poslaju ...

yes e-parcel is quite long.. wm to wm normally 3 days to 1 week.
Poslaju is fast.. post today, tomorrow receive or next day.
So to all readers please read carefully on what we were talking about.
e-parcel and poslaju is different thing
I know u taking about the e-Parcel and e-Parcel can be done in Poslaju there
limhongwoon
post Feb 26 2011, 12:55 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Feb 26 2011, 01:07 PM)
e-parcel can be done in all pos office.. poslaju can be done in all pos office..

both also under pos malaysia..
That days , I go there and they say one weeks working days for the item to arrived
limhongwoon
post Nov 13 2011, 10:24 PM

2,892 posts

May I know how much if I send less than 500gram item to Singapore ?
limhongwoon
post Nov 24 2011, 11:15 PM

2,892 posts

If the item sent on PJ Main Poslaju at tomorrow 4.30PM , possible to received the item on Saturday
limhongwoon
post Nov 25 2011, 10:34 AM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 25 2011, 09:47 AM)
Should be can.
Poslaju centre cut off time is when they close. I usually post my items around 4 or 5pm, sometimes 7pm also got post before, next day delivered.
Saturday a bit hard to say, sometimes received, sometimes don't received.
If I ask the seller use Same Day Delivery , will it more faster and expensive ? How much is it ?

0.0218sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:39 PM