post May 21 2011, 12:16 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

thumbup.gif No. 1 in malaysia. Cheapest and available everywhere
adhoc
post May 25 2011, 12:40 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(mrkuriang @ May 23 2011, 02:06 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Forget it bro. Its 6 Dec post. I believe this guy already get punished for giving racist remarks smile.gif
adhoc
post May 26 2011, 09:30 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(xAoiSora @ May 25 2011, 07:19 PM)
Anyone know what time in the morning the postman leaves to deliver? I asked them to re-attempt on Monday and they asked for my contact no, and when I gave it, they said they'll send it tomorrow. What the hell... there won't be anyone in tomorrow and I'm hoping to call them before the postman leaves. Thanks in advance.
They start work at 8am bro but no particular time when they will deliver to your place. Sometimes poslaju delivers at 6pm in the evening.
adhoc
post May 26 2011, 02:03 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Tan Guan Yeu @ May 26 2011, 01:16 PM)
I want to send item weight 5KG how much for d postage fee?
Depending where are you posting. 5kg i presume its parcel. If postage within peninsula m'sia 5kg would cost RM26.00 exclude tax.
adhoc
post May 26 2011, 03:25 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(ezaulas @ May 26 2011, 03:14 PM)
Poslaju pick up my parcel from my seller yesterday around 2.30 pm but now I still can't track the item. I even call the customer service and they said my tracking number is not in their record. My tracking number starts with EDxxxxxxxxxMY. My seller is a reputable seller here and he's from KL Ampang i think.. What else can I do? My shipment worth alot... Please help
Take it easy bro. Sometimes poslaju doesn't update the tracking code. Since your seller is a reputable one you don't have to worry too much. Try to give it another day and don't pester your seller too much, i know how it feels biggrin.gif
adhoc
post May 31 2011, 10:38 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(langsuey @ May 31 2011, 09:45 PM)
excuse me..i wanna ask,
i purchase an item online and pay through paypal from singapore..
to be precise, it,s a shirt..so,do pos malaysia sent it to me straight to my house or i gotta self collect...??
if need to self collect, is my name sufficient enough?
since no tracking number
Which courier company your seller use? I don't think singapore has pos malaysia.

Added on May 31, 2011, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(langsuey @ May 31 2011, 09:45 PM)
excuse me..i wanna ask,
i purchase an item online and pay through paypal from singapore..
to be precise, it,s a shirt..so,do pos malaysia sent it to me straight to my house or i gotta self collect...??
if need to self collect, is my name sufficient enough?
since no tracking number
Which courier company your seller use? I don't think singapore have pos malaysia.

This post has been edited by adhoc: May 31 2011, 10:39 PM
adhoc
post Jun 1 2011, 02:35 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(alifhezrey93 @ Jun 1 2011, 01:19 PM)
what mean???

"Departure from inward OE/Send item to domestic location"
I think it means sending the parcel to nearest Poslaju office.
adhoc
post Jun 6 2011, 05:58 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Jun 6 2011, 04:02 PM)
ohh, i wonder why that happened to me too. confusing.
Yes, http://www.pos.com.my/pos/homepage/homepg_rate.aspx#
I guess the link is correct. ^^
Please note there might be fuel chargers for overseas shipment.
adhoc
post Jun 8 2011, 07:27 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(jovaine @ Jun 8 2011, 05:47 PM)
No letter.

I called them around noon and they told me the postman has taken my package out for delivery because he couldn't send it the day before. Now it's nearly 6pm, and still nothing. But now my tracking status turned into 'item arrived at processing center'. Funny, it arrived at processing center yesterday too  sweat.gif
08-Jun-2011  16:17  Item arrived at processing center

08-Jun-2011  09:49  Courier is attempting delivery

07-Jun-2011  20:12  Unable to deliver the item due to Addressee not around at time of delivery

07-Jun-2011  07:15  Item arrived at processing center

06-Jun-2011  18:20  Item posted over the counter

If they fail to deliver the 1st time, they'll make 2nd attempt. If 2nd attempt no one at home, they'll leave a collection slip
adhoc
post Jun 10 2011, 08:38 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jun 10 2011, 07:55 PM)
my item shud arrive today, but well.. wait and wait, didnt hear anything,
then poof, a letter said that i shud collect em at some far away post office.

and called them, they say "Tomolo no working, because its public the previous sat"
"u want come collect, collect on monday"
"want use resend, we resend on tues"

friday, sat, sunday, monday, tues... now .. thats not next day delivery now isnt it?

curse Post MY. (*&*)^%^@$^@*@%^@*%@^% never use it forever!
Better to collect it from them. Asking them to reattempt post will be long whistling.gif
adhoc
post Jun 10 2011, 09:10 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jun 10 2011, 08:47 PM)
lol yeah.. but on monday.. sat they on sweet holiday,
since previous sat is public.
go and fetch my own item.. now is that consider postage?
i should as well go and COD with the seller , better.
XD Depending location of postage lor. If within state better to COD biggrin.gif
adhoc
post Jun 12 2011, 06:40 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jun 12 2011, 04:19 PM)
"dijamin sampai esok, tetapi kena ambil sendiri di pos ofis" vmad.gif
- fetching item from them kills the meaning of post. if postmen too lazy, better hire some outside worker
from other country. at least they can work.
Foreign workers difficult to have driving license smile.gif
adhoc
post Jun 14 2011, 10:28 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Jun 14 2011, 02:48 PM)
Do they sell boxes o3o or durable plastic bags at the post office? sending stuff to sg via pos laju so ya
Yes, they do. Boxes are priced at RM6 if not mistaken. It would be cheaper if you buy box outside. Just my advice smile.gif
adhoc
post Jun 15 2011, 10:28 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Jun 14 2011, 10:37 PM)
oo isit, anyone knows where to buy box in penang ah doh.gif
You can go recycle factory to buy smile.gif tons of boxes for you to buy and only cost you not more than RM1 each biggrin.gif
adhoc
post Jun 15 2011, 11:23 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 15 2011, 11:19 AM)
anyone faced such problem before?
seller(from Kuching) sent the parcel on monday,11am++ ,but till today,the parcel is still in Kuching post office .
called post office and ask,they said flight delay.
It does happen. Sometimes postage from west to east takes 3 days, doesn't always arrived the next day.
adhoc
post Jun 16 2011, 09:38 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Jun 16 2011, 12:33 AM)
yo, how long does it take from selangor to kedah?
Usually takes 1 day. Make sure you post before 12 noon smile.gif
adhoc
post Jun 17 2011, 04:58 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Jun 17 2011, 12:32 PM)
guys.. if i lost my tracking number, any ideas how? Can i go to the collection center and give some other information to claim it back?
If it's poslaju, try give in your name. They probably have your details.
adhoc
post Jun 22 2011, 01:58 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(skyklg @ Jun 21 2011, 10:03 PM)
sent my stuff using poslaju today... but the tracking ID is useless WTH... it says record not found....
i hope my parcel wont get lost somewhere....
if i send like 9am in the morning... next day should reach? KL to ipoh
try tracking it the next day. Poslaju often update late or sometimes doesn't update at all..
adhoc
post Jun 22 2011, 05:45 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jun 22 2011, 05:31 PM)
shud change the name.
Pos Malaysia to something else.
cuz its giving malaysia a bad name.
poor service
They usually delivers on time smile.gif just that sometimes the track no. not working only. Pos Malaysia is still my first choice. Cheap and widely available.
adhoc
post Jun 24 2011, 10:44 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jun 24 2011, 10:29 AM)
Hi, this is my first time trying to send item through Pos Laju. I have checked the first page, but it seems like all links are broken.

Do I need to prepare anything? if let say I plan to mail phone charger, how can I package it? Package by myself or need to purchase the box from poslaju? Thanks.
Poslaju u need to pack yourself. If you have box is definitely better else use bubble wrappers and newspapers to wrap.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0483sec    0.27    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:38 AM