QUOTE(svage98 @ Aug 24 2011, 11:10 AM)
I sent a parcel to my customer last week on 18/08/11 and by right the parcel should have been delivered on the next day. But till now the parcel is still stuck at PPL Shah Alam...and after two times attempted delivery still not able to deliver to my customer. My customer contacted the poslaju centre and was told that they wasn't able to deliver the first time due to heavy rain. I don't know what reason they give the second time but this is the first case I've come across in such a long time since using poslaju services for over 20years! I know it's fasting month but I do hope they don't make this their excuses for giving poor services and not being able to deliver on time. As a fellow muslim I don't like this and yeah fasting shouldn't be an excuse for one to give poor services 
Edit:
I made another call to PPL Shah Alam just now and they said the second time they couldn't deliver due to heavy rain as well. Sheesh...why don't they use vans instead when making deliveries if they know it's raining heavily nowadays!? It's is such a ridiculous excuse really!!!
My Parcel Still Stuck 2 days already in K.K even tho posting it out on Monday using Pos laju... 1st time kena like this... why ah? van/lorry/kapal terbang also fasting ah?Edit:
I made another call to PPL Shah Alam just now and they said the second time they couldn't deliver due to heavy rain as well. Sheesh...why don't they use vans instead when making deliveries if they know it's raining heavily nowadays!? It's is such a ridiculous excuse really!!!
This post has been edited by Raralu85: Aug 25 2011, 01:10 AM
Aug 25 2011, 01:09 AM

0.0381sec