Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

Amedion
post May 24 2006, 09:42 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

QUOTE(kshereen @ May 22 2006, 05:25 PM)
Hi guys...I'm here just to let ya all know that I managed get a parcel by seamail across to the US. I had some foodstuffs inside (candies, biscuits, chocs etc. ) and some cd-roms that i burnt. The parcel wasn't opened at all and the things all remain intact without turning bad. Thumbs up for Pos Malaysia! Hehe...

On the other hand...one of my airmail with CD-Rs got lost somewhere. I suspect it was lost in Malaysia itself.  vmad.gif

So I'm like  thumbup.gifvmad.gif with the service. Can't be 100% reliable yet.
The thumbup.gif is you meet reliable worker ..
The vmad.gif is probably the worker tot it is porn.. So, put into their pocket go back research.. rclxms.gif
Amedion
post Jun 2 2006, 02:59 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ Jun 1 2006, 05:36 PM)
I have one question about Poslaju. Is it true that Poslaju require signature for all the mail/package no matter what size is it? How about I leave a note in the front door and ask the poslaju man to drop mail/package?
The new Pos laju form requires u to tick either one.. Document or non-document.. if it's non-document.. u must state wat it is.. and signature as well of course.. sweat.gif
Amedion
post Sep 10 2006, 01:47 PM

3,377 posts

Complain to their supervisor .. That lady want kena fire i think...
Parcel and document of course different price..
Amedion
post Sep 10 2006, 02:18 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(microbe @ Sep 10 2006, 02:00 PM)
someting to ask here...
did the postlaju (kl sentral that 1) open everyday??
included saturday n sunday??
did postlaju hav the service to send goods to another country??
Sunday close..
Saturday i dunno they open till wat time..
Yes, other country also can.. wink.gif

0.0306sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:54 AM