http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2009-11D...ETS-NEW-ORI.htm
NOKIA E72 v1, The Worthy Successor to E71!!
Nov 5 2009, 03:26 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
saw this on lelong ... if u guys cannot tahan...
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2009-11D...ETS-NEW-ORI.htm |
Nov 9 2009, 01:54 PM
Nov 9 2009, 03:43 PM
kanasai 100 bucks higher!!!!!
anyway... wheres yur shop?? wanna drop by n see the colors .. This post has been edited by zapster: Nov 9 2009, 03:46 PM |
Nov 9 2009, 04:05 PM
kedai mana??
Nov 12 2009, 05:28 PM
whoooooopie!!! got mine today from e_trade_pj in garage sales thread...avaxx set.. traded in with 2 old nokias N80 n 5220 music express..
playing with it still... so far so good... not sure wot abt the light leak thingy... but the optical navi key is great... love it... got wot u call kinetic scrolling ar?? macam iphone liddat... hehe anyway... was trying to look for the IM function ... cant find it... the box packaging says "Get email and IM on your phone with Nokia Messaging today!" Nvm... will keep playing with it.. probably need to download it from the Ovi Store or something... What you guys waiting for?? Get yours today!!!! |
Nov 13 2009, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(User61 @ Nov 12 2009, 05:32 PM) The program is called Chat and it comes with the phone with a small update once you run it. If that doesn't float your boat there's Slick, Fring, etc. So far, I like Chat. tks for the pointers dude!!!QUOTE(adrive @ Nov 12 2009, 06:36 PM) hey man, really got kinetic scrolling? does it apply to web browsing? does tat mean if i flick the optical key it'll scroll the page with physics? |
Nov 13 2009, 01:41 PM
Nov 16 2009, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Nov 16 2009, 03:50 PM) hehe bro.. tks for the deal last week... very happy with the phone except for minor cosmetic flaws...if u can... do let Nokia Malaysia get some feed back on the phone housing... light leaks just below the Home button and the Menu or the Camera select keys oso got small leak due to metal not properly shaped or warped... for me my camera select keys warped outwards causing light leak n reflected bottom edge of the right screen.. quite annoying sometimes especially in the dark. abit wonky sometimes as one of the forummer mentioned... like this morning... when i connect to my pc via cable... it charges the phone while cleaning up my phonebook... when i was done... i just pull the cable out fromy the pc.. n unhook the the cable from the phone... i noticed the battery bars was still charging lol... eg: the bars moving up n down as tho still plugged in... had to switch off the phone n on it again.. on top of tat the occassional hangs when installing sofwares... hope nokia comes out a firmware update FAST!!!! Thank again.. This post has been edited by zapster: Nov 16 2009, 05:23 PM |
Nov 19 2009, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(teelim @ Nov 18 2009, 10:58 PM) yes, I'm encountering the same problem with Opera Mobile 10 Beta. To overcome that, you need to copy and paste "u" (luckily it can be done). I'm using a DELL headset (BH 200) works fine... anyway, I am also having come problems with my bluetooth headset (Jabra BT 2070). I get static/disturbance everytime I launch Garmin Mobile XT and also occasionally when making/answering calls. anyone having the same problem? pls share/help |
Nov 26 2009, 09:08 AM
ok i've download the latest PhoNetInfo
i'm getting 600MHz phewwww |
Dec 2 2009, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(lhooipg @ Dec 1 2009, 10:08 PM) QUOTE(happie or sleepie? @ Dec 1 2009, 11:02 PM) So ngam... i received this email yesterday... hope it helps» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia , Tingkat 16, Putra Place , 100, Jalan Putra , 50622 KUALA LUMPUR Tel: 03 - 40492300 / 40424181 Fax: 03 - 40424259 |
Dec 2 2009, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(lhooipg @ Dec 2 2009, 09:47 AM) Hi zapster, got got!!! http://ttpm.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php...id=22&Itemid=30Thanks for the sharing....btw how about other states like Penang, Ipoh or JB? Do they have the tribunal court as well? tbh i have had 2 successful cases of such.. i knew this Tribunal few years back.. it works but donno if it works for those small / tiny companies.. where they dont hv much to loose... image to them is last priority whereas BIG co. sure malu and want to settle claims amicably. like the email says: KNOW YOUR RIGHTS AS A CONSUMER!!! This post has been edited by zapster: Dec 2 2009, 02:06 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:09 PM |