NOKIA E72 v1, The Worthy Successor to E71!!

red-queen
post Jun 15 2009, 08:19 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(domokun @ Jun 15 2009, 06:29 PM)
blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif

Back on track liao  tongue.gif

Now shopping for a new gadget! was thinking..thinking..thinking.. hmm.gif
lucky ler you sold ur E71.

now save ur money and wait for the E72 to be out.....wat i look forward most is the optical trackpad.

still thinking whether issit worth it to change my few months old E71 to E72 just bcoz of the trackpad....hmmmm hmm.gif hmm.gif
red-queen
post Jun 15 2009, 11:56 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 15 2009, 08:36 PM)
Not jus the track optical scrol thinggy is cool, new ui and fp2 is worth it as well.. 5 mp camera which i giv little but bit of hope it camera improvement..digital compas is cool as well. Not to mention 10.2mbs hsdpa2... Walao eh..
i dunno which operator ur on.

i'm on Maxis and the 3G network is less stable than my grandma doing tip-toe.

it's like owning fast cars in singapore....no where to speed biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
red-queen
post Jun 16 2009, 10:51 PM

1,310 posts

IBM lotus notes traveler?? hmmm

does our E71 support IBM lotus notes? i don't think so right.....
red-queen
post Jun 18 2009, 02:25 PM

1,310 posts

the E72 excites me more than the N97....maybe coz what i look for in a phone is within the E series and not the N series.

im really scared that this E72 comes out anytime soon and in a price too tempting to resist.

i just got my E71 for 1 month only ....GrrRrr then announcing E72.

oh well, at least my E71 i bought for rm400 only tongue.gif can still profit from selling it hehehe.
red-queen
post Jul 13 2009, 01:23 AM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jul 12 2009, 12:18 PM)
1. optical dpad
2.5mpx camera
3. a bit wider keyboard
4. support up to 10.2mbps hsdpa speed (too bad in malaysia cant utilize it)
5. s60v3.2 (e71 = s60v3.1)
6. digital compass (im not really sure, e71 hv or not)
7. faster cpu, 600mhz (e71=369mhz)
8. usb 2.0
9. usb charging
red-queen
post Aug 5 2009, 03:09 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Aug 5 2009, 02:51 PM)
4th quarter is when ?
1 quarter = 3 months.

so 4th quarter = october - december

i'm waiting for this phone really badly. wanna get it for my gf as it supports lotus notes.
red-queen
post Dec 17 2009, 11:04 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(bunma @ Dec 17 2009, 11:49 AM)
It in my consideration now....which one to buy.... That why ask for opinion..
looks like you already know which set you want to choose. why still ask for suggestions?

anyways, CSL really assemble Nokia E72 in malaysia? do they have the rights to?

0.0427sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:00 AM