QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 5 2009, 02:08 AM)
guess tat wont happen since e72 use optical ball.. but from the video review it seem not so easy to scrool...
what is so special of the optical ball of E72?whats the magic?can tell me?NOKIA E72 v1, The Worthy Successor to E71!!
Oct 5 2009, 02:29 AM
4,518 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Oct 5 2009, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 5 2009, 12:12 PM) I hear the optical trackpad is hard to even scroll. Lol i prefer the conventional d-pad actually. sometime resistive is very suitable for gal.a lot of my female friend they bought iphone and they complain non stop about iphone.I prefer phones without touch screen except for the iPhone or whatever upcoming phones with capacitive. If it is resistive better no need to use lor. complain about the screen is very not responsive.i laugh,coz they use fingernail to touch~haha. |
Oct 5 2009, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(uhlaw @ Oct 5 2009, 01:08 PM) kinda funny right?and gals duno wats capacitive and resistive.they also dun wanna know.i explain to them but their response to me is:conclusion,iphone touch screen like shit.i prefer N97 touch screen.wahaha. |
Oct 6 2009, 01:05 AM
u should have a big smile if all those phone manufacturer didnt drag their release date till christmas.according to past year record,they would like to release their heavy weight phone on christmas to push up the sales!
usually at october COLD like ice. |
Nov 9 2009, 06:26 PM
how muh for avaxx now?
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:05 PM |