hey,i heard e72 released today.any1 can cmfirm that??if true what is the price?
NOKIA E72 v1, The Worthy Successor to E71!!
Oct 13 2009, 11:15 AM
2,414 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: the beginning |
hey,i heard e72 released today.any1 can cmfirm that??if true what is the price?
Nov 6 2009, 11:17 PM
Nov 8 2009, 12:01 AM
hope the price is <rm1.5k
Nov 16 2009, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(zapster @ Nov 16 2009, 05:08 PM) hehe bro.. tks for the deal last week... very happy with the phone except for minor cosmetic flaws... we got issue here.... if u can... do let Nokia Malaysia get some feed back on the phone housing... light leaks just below the Home button and the Menu or the Camera select keys oso got small leak due to metal not properly shaped or warped... for me my camera select keys warped outwards causing light leak n reflected bottom edge of the right screen.. quite annoying sometimes especially in the dark. abit wonky sometimes as one of the forummer mentioned... like this morning... when i connect to my pc via cable... it charges the phone while cleaning up my phonebook... when i was done... i just pull the cable out fromy the pc.. n unhook the the cable from the phone... i noticed the battery bars was still charging lol... eg: the bars moving up n down as tho still plugged in... had to switch off the phone n on it again.. on top of tat the occassional hangs when installing sofwares... hope nokia comes out a firmware update FAST!!!! Thank again.. |
Nov 16 2009, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(edwin74 @ Nov 16 2009, 10:30 PM) just got a silver e72.... software seems stable... i hate light leakagekeys are fine ... trackpad needs getting usedto... current main gripe... light leakage at front screen... darno... donno why didnt notice earlier... DONNO if service centre will /can fix this... will wait for opportune time... it supposse not to happen. wonder whn will i get my e72... |
Nov 26 2009, 08:39 PM
so,for e72 user,do u rcmmnd us to buy the phone?how about it's btry life?
Nov 28 2009, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(ieR @ Nov 28 2009, 03:31 AM) so if wan both, get rm100 top up to N97? if u r not bothered wth the size,go for n97.but..really,it is not size-friendly.who doesnt wan touchscreen? lol stll confuse... sob sob. almost buy e72 one, but the N97 beside it, price 16xx caught my attention, a 2nd hand unit, the owner didnt like it, brought iphone instead, so selling this N97 with warranty left. how how how? primary web surfing would be better on N97 rite? and photbook are larger and nicer to see? on the othe hnd e72 much slimmer.it can slides into ur jeans which u guess it is vry hard to put n97 in tight jeans. This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Nov 28 2009, 09:04 AM |
Jan 13 2010, 09:34 PM
any1 experience lagging for this phone?
how about btry life,can last 3 days? need ur feedback asap. |
Jan 14 2010, 04:31 PM
how the batry life?
is the light leakage solved?? how well is this phone? |
| Change to: | 0.0722sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:02 PM |