NOKIA E72 v1, The Worthy Successor to E71!!

elite87
post Jul 20 2009, 10:47 AM

527 posts

is the price for e72 released??? i wana know if any shops gt the hp redi???

i wana buy....
elite87
post Jul 20 2009, 12:00 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(domokun @ Jul 20 2009, 11:34 AM)
When do u reckon it'll be available?  drool.gif
swt2 la... i wan tat phone... y take so long for teh phone to cum msia...swt2... any1 know roughly hw much it gona cost???
elite87
post Aug 21 2009, 09:19 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Aug 21 2009, 09:17 AM)
I am worry about the optical trackpad.
Does it sensitive? And can it function when our finger stick with little drop of oil and sweat?
this pernah ade prob meh.. nvr heard of this prob b4...
elite87
post Aug 27 2009, 04:11 PM

527 posts

if anybody knows anyone from nokia tell them this why not release it 2010 . and it doesnt take a software to be fixed in 7 monthes .e72 anounced in june released in december that7 months what are you guys in nokia trying to the invention of the year .this phone is not those phone like n97 which need time . i still say nokia is not telling the truth about the software because it takes a week to fix a software or less not 7 months.if im not wrong 7 months is almost a year to reproduce a bussiness phone. to me 7 months just for a phone is to much what are they trying to build the jetson phone .its only a bussiness.shame on you nokia shame on you nokia .it seems to hard for nokia to reproduce a bussiness phone which has no touch screen no 8-12 mega pixel or latest SOFTWARE 9.4v I repeat SOFTWARE .e72 has 9.3 not thelatest 9.4 software.to tell the truth i see black berry canreproduce a phone which is similar in 1 month nokia 7 months .its shocking to see how a number one mobile maker needs 7 months for a normal bussiness phone what a shame.

from

http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_e72-reviews-2831p2.php

after reading teh forum.. it says.. teh phone will release on December... is it true????

Added on August 27, 2009, 4:45 pmE72 or xperia 1 (X1)

is it worth to wait for e72.. or jz for x1????

which one is better???

http://www.esato.com/phones/compare.php?phone=452&cp=363

i found this... bt duno which one better?? any idea??

This post has been edited by elite87: Aug 27 2009, 04:45 PM

0.0427sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:11 AM