Stock Market V30, Welcome to mini-BULL of Bolehland

kinccc
post Jun 15 2009, 11:10 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(espree @ Jun 15 2009, 10:47 AM)
May I know Hlebroking rates, thank you.
I think all are the same, except the minimum brokerage fee is RM12 instead of RM40. That's important for peanut player like me.
kinccc
post Jun 15 2009, 11:15 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(espree @ Jun 15 2009, 11:08 AM)
100k per transaction?
I'm not quite sure but the intraday rate seems contradict with what I heard from HLE rep last time. I made a call to them some days back, and I was told 0.1% only applicable if the transaction amount > 12k plus.
kinccc
post Jun 18 2009, 11:43 AM

109 posts

don't blame me, last round when i get caught become crab last year, many bro here celebrating the market crash...

This round I'm not enter at all, I will also want take my revenge now to rclxms.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif flex.gif rclxm9.gif brows.gif drool.gif

God, please let the index drop all the way to 200 !!!

~~ evil ~~ hey hey

This post has been edited by kinccc: Jun 18 2009, 11:44 AM
kinccc
post Jun 18 2009, 02:19 PM

109 posts

Agree. Stock will keep go south. When the music stop, will see who can't grab a chair... tongue.gif

QUOTE(moorish @ Jun 18 2009, 01:54 PM)
wah CI in red alert, b4 going out this morning I que TGOFFS at 1.430 that time was trading 1.450 - 1.460 index 1064, came back to off wah index below 1060 support, and my ordered all filled sweat.gif

spoke to remiser morning, he say market doesnt look too bright, govt gave warning to all the tai chow kaki, so mean time they will stay low no more hanky panky and this is bad for goreng stock. This may trigger more panic selling for people. He say now market no direction only can see a bit of light is O&G counter as oil support at USD65 and expect to jump 75 very soon maybe in a month time.

A lot of contrarian bought on monday and tuesday sale hoping for rebound, when this doesnt happen so expect more selling. Duno EPF will take care of us or let the slaughter take place later afternoon and tomoro so be very careful CI may drop further, so now no more goreng for me, hold on to stronger counter and prepare avg down if it take the wrong turn.

Remiser say dun play contra now, too dangerous, buy what you can swallow.

my holding now
UCHITEC 5 LOTS 1.200
TGOFFS 5 LOTS 1.430

Lets see how the afternoon market.
kinccc
post Jun 18 2009, 03:26 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 18 2009, 03:11 PM)
For traders, it is wrong time as it will cool off the market goreng and activities, but think deeper, it actually a good move as some counters are being traded at ridiculous high volume which daily volume exceeded the free float of the company share which is totally abnormal. Somemore some counters being traded at tremendous high volume, but price wise never move.

Over speculation in the market is not healthy as soon or later some late comers surely will be burned kau kau.
No speculation in the market is also no good, as it just means a dead market.

They need to find a balance so that market can grow in a healthy way.

They can't make the move (warning) too early, as it is a free market, they wish to see some goreng activities as well. More volume more income for them as well.  brows.gif

But there is a concern of over speculation currently, so they need to make query and warning of excessive goreng.

Goreng is ok, but manipulation is a worry and harmful to all retail investors as well as reputation of the bourses is in stake.
Think deeper, this come no surprise, for the past few weeks, many top volume counters are those stock below RM 1

Everyone ever see manipulation activities themselves before, for example large number in the buy queue suddenly disappear to bait the small fishes...?
kinccc
post Jun 18 2009, 03:39 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 18 2009, 03:36 PM)
why sad? i also loss money mar...
losing money is good for u especially u just start trading and young...
better than you win all time and 贪胜不知输
also, is that paper loss or actual loss?
if your stock got fundamental, just turn it to long term loh...

This post has been edited by kinccc: Jun 18 2009, 03:44 PM

0.0362sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:54 AM