Stock Market V30, Welcome to mini-BULL of Bolehland

dsugums
post Jun 19 2009, 11:42 AM

607 posts

force selling and price stabilize a bit. Fund managers might start picking up the dead shares soon. these are the culprits who sold off their holdings earlier that plunge the ship together with the ikan bilis
dsugums
post Jun 19 2009, 11:54 AM

607 posts

Hope market go up a bit in the afternoon. Got 2 counters T3 today. No mood to pick up since I used to average down the price. Lazy to transfer cash into my premier account for debiting.
dsugums
post Jun 19 2009, 12:14 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 19 2009, 11:57 AM)
you are sooooo lazy  sweat.gif

touch wood, what if market doesnt go up and your T3 counter is in paper losses, what would you do?
No choice pick up lor. Bank will call me and tell me "Encik kena top up account untuk pick-up, tolong transfer sebelum 6ptg"

After that, hibernate for a while yawn.gif
dsugums
post Jun 19 2009, 12:17 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(sopol @ Jun 19 2009, 12:13 PM)
tm touched 2.80  rclxms.gif  come come and buy buy before too late. div and cap cheque has just arrived and banked in. waiting 3 days to clear...top up some more la...  rclxm9.gif
You got your cap payment? Stupid Maybank only paid me the dividend to my account. No sign of cap repayment vmad.gif
dsugums
post Jun 19 2009, 12:22 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jun 19 2009, 12:20 PM)
you haven't got your cap repayment yet?
i got mine two days ago smile.gif

and what's maybank got to do with it? i thought TM is sending out cheque, not auto debit into account one?
Maybank is my nominee. So, they will collect the money and pay into my trading account.

0.0244sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:23 AM