I start love a gal but i have gf

xmsa666
post Jun 15 2009, 12:37 AM

39 posts

ROFL !!! DUDE U DONT LOVE NEW GAL , U WANT TO DO THE MONKEY DANCE WITH HER ONLY HEH

Added on June 15, 2009, 12:39 amROFL !!! DUDE U DONT LOVE NEW GAL , U WANT TO DO THE MONKEY DANCE WITH HER ONLY HEH

This post has been edited by xmsa666: Jun 15 2009, 12:39 AM
xmsa666
post Jun 15 2009, 12:59 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(map @ Jun 14 2009, 11:58 PM)
ohhh ok ok since everybody is at a matured age, then...

just tell your gf what you feel about the other girl. see what she says. maybe she will be kind enough to let u consider to be with the other girl? or maybe she will just dump u for being so itchy

anyway then u won't be being unfair to anybody already lor biggrin.gif yay
This young lady should not be listened to even in the least.... TS , The concept of fairness doesnt come into a chicks mind , this is about her body we are talkin about !!
xmsa666
post Jun 16 2009, 03:04 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 16 2009, 10:41 AM)
test drive both and see which one is better , keep that one
haha ur a chick and giving this advice ?? You must be REEAL LOOSE LIKE !!!

0.0112sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:32 AM