if u still love ur gf...jsut stay with ur gf
seldom meet the new girl lor.....if u meet her, ask ur gf to come along lor

WHAT????!!!!!!
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
rclxub.gif

Added on June 14, 2009, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(evocow @ Jun 14 2009, 09:44 PM)
i oso love my gf, but sometime tat gal will attract me few time.
such as watch porn together, discuss sex...

walaueh...i oso dunno y will chat with her those title.
it's over the limit between me n her.

although we r best fren so i always control my emotional dun do stupit if not will not fair to my gf.

dunno is it our guy 'gene' function.
She's trying to seduce you lar.

Know your limits and boundaries. If you want to be fair to your gf, then draw the line lar. Stop discussing sex with this girl. Stop watching porn.

This is nothing to do with love, la. This is called, sexual desire. brows.gif

But u must decide, if sexual desire only is enough for you to cheat on your girlfren! ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Jun 14 2009, 10:07 PM

0.0140sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:12 PM