Food Where can have a nice pan mee?, or Bee hoon Kuih

honkit
post Jun 14 2009, 11:08 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(gx25 @ Jun 14 2009, 10:55 PM)
there's one at subang jaya SS19, just next to damacai.. i duno if it's really nice, but it's nice enough for me.. hee..

They always sold off their pan mee by noon and the waiting time is like 1-2 hours during weekends!! but duno how they working now, haven't been there for years.. =P
Haha. Not by noon lah. Usually u still can get it at 3pm. Guess what, the longest time i waited is only 20 minutes. Usually i can get it within 15 minutes. But of course u must pick the right timing. 12-1pm anyday needless to say sure pack. Go before 11.15pm , and after 1.30pm, u can get your bowl within 20 minutes.

There is 1 or 2 in Kota Damansara. Not sure which one.
honkit
post Jun 15 2009, 12:05 AM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(deric79k @ Jun 14 2009, 11:20 PM)
klang got one near tmn berkerly ,if wantgo can pm me, old town also have
Yup. Sin Hooi Hua is the name. Quite nice, but they serve cili padi. Not nice! Should serve the liquid red chilli.
GPS : N03 3.497 E101 27.805

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 14 2009, 11:37 PM)
where is it? Do u have the name of the shop or a specify GPS location?
Lian Heng Pan Mee
N03 3.909 E101 34.758

Should be in POI if you are using MSM.

0.0134sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:24 PM