English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed, Chelsea 1 v Porto 0 Lucky Escape
sickx
Jul 5 2009, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 4 2009, 09:34 PM) i think this is an opportunity for me JT n Ashley to prove themself that they are loyal-type player.. Otherwise, they'll be nothing better but same as lolnaldo... there r lot of things much valuable than money in this life my bro JT didn't mean to brag about this.but Ashley?loyal player?haha.. but JT will stay.i am sure about that.he's a true blue for me.
sickx
Jul 5 2009, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 5 2009, 10:12 PM) lol i definitely understand..haha but i think we'd really dun want him to leave isnt it  not we..i'm a gooner anyway.lol.
sickx
Aug 16 2009, 01:29 PM
nice game from the blues last night.hull was defending superbly well but you guys still manage to win.love the passing game chelsea played.reminds me of the early days of mourinho which i really love to watch.
sickx
Aug 16 2009, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(madfag @ Aug 16 2009, 01:32 PM) the win isnt convincing enough and it came too late. we might escape with a win this time, but we might not be so lucky next time. this is going to be a tough season. but to be honest, we could have had the game in the bag early. there were so many chances infront of goal. 33 shots. 10 on target. agreed.anelka should hit at least one goal.kudos to myhill.he was awesome until the last goal by drogba.just a bit disappointed with deco and ballack.both are not like what they used to be in their previous clubs.