English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed, Chelsea 1 v Porto 0 Lucky Escape

nixk
post Jun 18 2009, 02:07 PM

246 posts

Report in!

Yeah!! Bye bye drogba..i dont really like him. He always diving like ronaldo.

Tevez? no comment, but he really want quit from M.U.. smile.gif

Who else? kaka(RM)? David Villa(RM/LiV)? Ribery? Pato? Pirlo? Aguero? sturidge? zhirkov? moussa dembele?

Too many linked to chelsea, but we still got nothing!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 18 2009, 02:08 PM
nixk
post Jun 18 2009, 02:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Jun 18 2009, 02:26 PM)
I wonder you if ever pause for a while, even for a second to think of his all contributions to our team throughout the years, from 2004 until now.
agreed.

But im disappointed when he cant score against Barca. A lots of chance he got, i think if Torres or Ashavin is there, for sure we got almost 2 or 3 goals.

He is good striker,but not so great enough.

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 18 2009, 02:35 PM
nixk
post Jun 19 2009, 08:42 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(ecchan87 @ Jun 18 2009, 10:03 PM)
that's right,u hate him..then how he can appear on your banner dude?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yes. My banner was designed by me in Mourinho's era.And I agree that Drogba have a great history in Chelsea..Read:history.

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 18 2009, 03:48 PM)
i am pretty sure torres or arshavin misses their chances too. to put the blame on drogba is very unfair. he wasnt on form during scolari's reign as boss but hiddink brought back the beast in him and since he came back to the starting 11, he's been doing everything he could(and he did too) to help chelsea in every competition.

Think about it bro. Without Drogba's contribution, im not sure if we could have been where we are today.

DROGBA 11 notworthy.gif
Yes. I agreed. But lately his playing style not fit at all.He have a great history,yes.But history just become history.We should look foward instead of looking back..

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jun 18 2009, 02:55 PM)
about that barca match u cant point fingers to him only.. the referee have made many wrong decision..
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jun 18 2009, 03:50 PM)
i didn't put the blame on him. just like him and maybe like the rest of us here, the blame is on the mofo referee that day
i also put a blame on referee.His decision is really ridiculous. But still, if Drogba complete the goal chance, the decision of referee not effect to us anymore.

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Jun 18 2009, 09:55 PM)
dissing drogba ? what have YOU done for your club lately other then b****ing in forum?
So that, delete this thread,because you also done nothing for your club. tongue.gif

i bought original 2 pieces of Chelsea jersey every season, it's still nothing to you? whistling.gif

p/s:There a lot of Drogba's fan here. hahaha. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 19 2009, 08:43 AM
nixk
post Jun 19 2009, 11:29 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jun 19 2009, 10:46 AM)
i agreed. if he's able to be with his former boss. lamps and ballack need to be ready to work with him. still, keeping anleka and drogba is a good idea since transfer market and player's price also their wages has already increase insanely like nothing before
i still hope we got new great striker to replace Drogba. sorry guys,im really disappointed with drogba's performance lately.

if we still want to keep drogba,it's alrite but just as super sub.

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 19 2009, 11:31 AM
nixk
post Jun 19 2009, 05:07 PM

246 posts

Sergio Aguero Demanding €13m Per Season From Chelsea - Report
Atletico’s young starlet wants the Blues to make him the highest paid footballer in the Premier League…

Chelsea’s attempt to sign Sergio Aguero from Atletico Madrid has hit a road block as the player’s sky-high wage demands seem to have put off Blues owner, Roman Abramovich.

The Daily Telegraph has reported that the west London outfit’s chief executive, Peter Kenoyn, have in fact already begun negotiations with his Spanish counterparts to bring ‘El Kun’ to Stamford Bridge, but the company that represents the player, IMG, has demanded, through Israeli agent Pini Zahavi, a weekly pay of €250,000 (₤220,000) per week or €13 million (₤11m) gross per season.

The Spanish media, including AS, is highly sceptical that Chelsea would submit to that requests, considering they would have to dish out over €50m (₤43m) to Los Colchoneros for the transfer fee, which would be another British record, easily eclipsing Robinho’s €40m (₤34m) move from Real Madrid to Manchester City last summer.

Atletico, meanwhile, are quietly confident that they will hang on to the 21-year-old Argentine. They are aware that not many of Europe’s top guns will try to match Chelsea’s €50m bid and attempt to meet the player’s personal demands at the same time, while even fewer clubs can afford to meet his €60m buy-out clause.
sweat.gif
nixk
post Jun 21 2009, 01:54 AM

246 posts

waaa...good discussion..

I hope Tevez choose Chelsea.
nixk
post Jun 22 2009, 09:45 AM

246 posts

Rumors

Marseille President Pledges To Try And Sign Didier Drogba
The incoming president plans to bring the Drog back to France...

Jean-Claude Dassier, the man expected to be confirmed as the next president of Marseille, has admitted he will attempt to sign Didier Drogba from Chelsea.

The French side have been in disarray in recent weeks following Pape Diouf's departure, but Dassier is expected to take his place as president with an announcement expected in the coming days.

However, in an interview with French newspaper Le JDD, Dassier rocked the boat when he pledged to try and bring the Ivorian international back to L’OM.

“Everybody wants it [Drogba to return to Marseille],” he explained.

“We will see if it is doable and if we can afford it.”

Drogba’s future remains the subject of some debate, with the striker yet to commit his future to the Stamford Bridge club.

Whilst the striker has insisted he is happy in west London, he has only one year left on his contract and with a new deal yet to be confirmed, there is still speculation that he may decide to leave.

Drogba has also been hit with a six-game Champions League ban, following his antics after last seaon’s semi-final with Barcelona, and this could also impact on his future at west London.

However, the Ivorian remains a huge favourite at Marseille, where he spent a year before moving to Chelsea, scoring 19 goals and helping them to the final of the UEFA Cup.
Bye Bye didi...

Chelsea Deny Interest In Carlos Tevez – Report

Chelsea have reportedly denied they are interested in signing Manchester United striker Carlos Tevez.

It was revealed yesterday that the Argentine would be leaving Old Trafford, after turning down a five-year contract with the English champions, meaning his future remains the subject of much debate.

Chelsea and Manchester City appear favourites to sign the 25-year-old, who has admitted he would like to stay in England and has also ruled out a move to United’s bitter rivals, Liverpool.

However, Man City now appear to be in pole position to sign the forward, with the Sunday Mirror reporting that Chelsea have no interest in moving for Tevez.

The British tabloid quotes a source close to the club as admitting last night, “There is no current interest from us in Carlos Tevez.”

Should the comments prove to be correct, it would appear that Tevez seems destined to move across Manchester to neighbours City.

Mark Hughes’ side have long made their interest in the United man known, and would undoubtedly be delighted to snare the striker from their rivals.

However, if Tevez does move across the city he may still face a fight for his place in the team with Roque Santa Cruz also expected to arrive at Eastlands this week.

Gill Clark, Goal.com

cry.gif

Report: Valencia Would Prefer David Villa To Join Chelsea
The Blues are said to have made the best offer for the Spain international striker...

According to a report in the British tabloid The Daily Star, Primera Division outfit Valencia are keen to persuade David Villa to join Premier League giants Chelsea this summer because they have made the biggest offer for him so far.

It was reported on Friday that Los Che have finally decided that the 27-year-old is not available for transfer this summer.

Although club president Manuel Llorente stated they will do all they can to keep hold of the 5ft 9in forward, he suggested that they may have to cash-in should a good offer come along.

Indeed, it is claimed that Llorente has decided that the Blues' bid is one they cannot refuse. He is quoted as saying, "It is not possible for Villa to stay here.

"Today the best offer that we have is from Chelsea and I need to speak to the player about his future."

Apparently, the west London based side have lodged a bid of €41.5 million (£35m), dwarfing Real Madrid's best offer of €37.7m (£31.8m).

Although Valencia may prefer that the 46-time capped Spain international moves to Stamford Bridge, it is thought the only English team he would consider joining is Liverpool. Apparently, he has his heart set on a switch to the Santiago Bernabeu.
rclxms.gif

And.....Another great rumors is...

David Villa will partner with Torres!

Liverpool On Alert As Chelsea Set For Sensational Fernando Torres Raid - Reports

According to a sensational report in today's News of the World, Chelsea are putting together a shock £50 million bid for Liverpool ace Fernando Torres.

New Blues boss Carlo Ancelotti has reportedly made the Spanish striking sensation a top transfer priority, and the powers that be at Stamford Bridge are said to be secretly confident that they can pull off what would be an absolutely stunning coup as a result of Liverpool's well-documented financial problems.

Kop Holdings, the company set up by Tom Hicks and George Gillett to run Liverpool, reportedly lost £42.6m last year, and there are more than just murmurs that the under-fire American owners are not in a position to turn down any deals that make good financial sense.

Fiscally speaking, the sale of Torres for £50m would be a great bit of business, considering he was recruited from Atletico Madrid for around £20m just in 2007.

The News of the World goes on to suggest that Chelsea are ready to go all out to recreate Spain's dream forward tandem of Torres and David Villa at Stamford Bridge, the latter of whom the west London side reportedly submitted a £35m offer to Valencia for last week.   

Roman Abromovich pump soo many money into club! fuh.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 22 2009, 09:45 AM
nixk
post Jun 22 2009, 10:42 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jun 22 2009, 09:57 AM)
again... that's why i hate lol so much. he already messed up player transfer market. huge amount. and that drew too much attention for money hungers'
and for tevez case, chelsea should take him for free transfer or the max 5mil.. he's not really a worth player/striker out there
nah this is just crap speculation over tabloid and media to raised their sales. none of it is true afterall
that's why i said it's rumors & not news.hehe..

p/s: notice that too many players linked to Chelsea Club.
nixk
post Jun 22 2009, 04:14 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jun 22 2009, 03:10 PM)
just want to lure pato and continue working with his previous boss
The good thing is, Pato really want follow his previous boss, which mean if the others team also bid him especially Real Madrid or M.U, without doubt, he still will choose Chelsea as target teambecause his ex boss is here.Not like the other player who more interested to go to Real Madrid or M.U.We have advantage here to grab Pato. rclxms.gif

And we still need good defender like Mexes. rclxms.gif
nixk
post Jun 23 2009, 09:11 AM

246 posts

We want Pato..please come to Chelsea...
Mexes also..

I thinks our midfield is among the best..But our defend sometimes leaking (see everton 1st goal in FA final).

We do not need to change our midfield player.

nixk
post Jun 23 2009, 09:55 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 23 2009, 09:42 AM)
now that the players that we do not want are out of the way, we can focus on the players we want laugh.gif
pirlo still not out of the way. tongue.gif

Who is ur player u want? pato?mexes? A.young?Aguero? Zhirkov? Giovinco, Ibrahimovic? tell me.i will try persuade CA & RA. We're very close friend. haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 23 2009, 10:10 AM
nixk
post Jun 24 2009, 08:01 AM

246 posts

Manchester United Ready To Pay €60 Million For Sergio Aguero - Reports

Manchester United are reportedly ready to pay €60 million to sign Sergio Aguero from Atletico Madrid this summer.

The Argentine striker was not in great form last season but is still regarded as one of the best young talents in Europe and United are apparently keen to bring him to Old Trafford.

However, as was reported earlier today, Atletico have stated that they will not be accepting any bids for Aguero or Diego Forlan, so any offer would have to be above his buy-out clause.

Marca reports that since Cristiano Ronaldo is all but gone from Old Trafford, United are ready to spend the €60 million to bring 'Kun' in.

One positive factor for the English club is that they have a good relationship with IMG, who negotiate matters for the Argentine forward amongst others.

Apparently the player himself would not be against a move to United, and he would be an ideal replacement for not only Cristiano Ronaldo, but also Carlos Tevez.

The Argentine looks set to move to cross-city rivals Manchester City, leaving United short up front and in need of a new forward.

The Red Devils' plan is reportedly to talk to Atletico about a possible deal and to try and negotiate a suitable price for the forward.

If the Spanish club are not willing to sell for under the buy-out clause, then it is thought that United are willing to pay the €60 million fee.

James Walker-Roberts, Goal.com

Here we gooooooooooo....

Very slow lah Chelsea management approach this player. doh.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 24 2009, 08:08 AM
nixk
post Jun 25 2009, 09:04 AM

246 posts

Chelsea Fear Zidane Will Lure Franck Ribery To Real Madrid

The Blues are worried that their top target will become the latest Galactico...

Frenchman Frank Ribery was a team-mate of Zinedine Zidane at the last World Cup in Germany 2006, and the pair could be reunited once more at Real Madrid.

It is no secret that the former FIFA World Player of the Year is hell-bent on tempting his fellow countryman to the Santiago Bernabeu - and Chelsea are fearful that he may very well succeed.

The Guardian has reported that the new Blues manager, Carlo Ancelotti, is looking to make Ribery one of his star signings [/B]for the upcoming Premier League season.

The London club have supposedly made an opening bid of around €47 million to Bayern Munich for the France international, but, in what has become a frustrating start to their transfer season, the bid was rejected.

Furthermore, Ribery has stated that his preferred option would be to join Madrid.

Ribery almost gone in our list... yawn.gif

Inter Director Branca In London For Chelsea Stars Deco & Ricardo Carvalho – Report
The Nerazzurri are in London as the Deco and Carvalho talks with Chelsea heat up...

Inter sporting director Marco Branca has travelled to London with the aim of wrapping up deals for Chelsea pair Deco and Ricardo Carvalho, according to La Gazzetta Dello Sport.

Branca is said to be in London and he will hold talks with Chelsea chiefs in order to work on a deal that all parties can agree on. Early developments have not gone to plan - signing both players is likely to be challenging as Chelsea want Maicon in return.

The report suggests Chelsea want around €12 million for each player, however, Inter are only willing to offer around €10m for the pair plus the services of Nicolas Burdisso. Voices suggest that if Inter were only to take one of the duo, it would be centre-back Carvalho.

As talks progress, Chelsea are expected to make their interest in Maicon known. However, Inter would only be interested in cash for the flying Brazilian full-back.

Furthermore, new details that are emerging suggest Chelsea will drop a hint for Zlatan Ibrahimovic, despite the striker claiming he sees his future at the San Siro. Branca will be hoping talks swing in his favour as he tries to fulfil Jose Mourinho's wishes.

Salvatore Landolina, Goal.com

Another player from Chelsea will gone to someone else... sweat.gif

Chelsea To Sign Charlon Athletic Youngster Jonjo Selvey - Report
The Blues are set to snap up a young prospect from their London neighbours, it seems...

Chelsea are set to sign highly-rated Jonjo Selvey, an England youth international, from Charlton Athletic, according to a report from Sky Sports.

The deal would apparently see the player signing for the Stamford Bridge outfit and then rejoining Athletic on loan, as he gains more experience in readiness for the step up to the Premier League.

The 17-year-old, an attacking midfielder in whom some observers have seen echoes of Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard, is apparently being watched by several clubs, but now Chelsea have made their interest overt as they look to add more young English talent to their set-up.

Selvey featured regularly for the Addicks in the Championship last season, a campaign that ended disappointingly in relegation to League One, another reason Athletic would like him back temporarily on loan.

Sky adds that Selvey could stay at The Valley for a further two seasons before finally making the switch to Stamford Bridge.

Zack Wilson, Goal.com

Good to hear this one...Find the youngster and polish them like Arsenal did... Even M.U already set up the policy,only sign the new player below age 26.

This investment is for long term of Chelsea... smile.gif

Chelsea Step Up Chase For Pato And Maicon - Report
The Blues are trying to loot the Italian top-flight in order to aim for Champions League triumph next season.

Chelsea coach Carlo Ancelotti has a clear idea of what type of player he needs in order to win the Champions League, and for this reason he is searching Serie A for the right men to help him in his objective.

After going chasing Inter forward Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Ancelotti has decided to try his luck on Milan forward Pato and another Nerazzurro player, full-back Maicon.

For the latter, the English club have offered Inter €30 million, but so far the Italian side have refused, with president Massimo Moratti demanding €40m.
  sweat.gif

However, the desire of the player to leave the club might lower the price and therefore the two teams might meet halfway.

With regards to Pato, Chelsea have offered striker Didier Drogba plus €35m, even though general manager Adriano Galliani has stated that the player is not for sale.

Who might be for sale is Andrea Pirlo who. Although the playmaker has stated that he wants to remain with the Rossoneri, president Silvio Berlusconi has practically put him on the transfer list, and it appears that the club will sell if they receive an offer of around €21m.

With so many Serie A players linked to Chelsea, it will be interesting to see how many - if any - will eventually join them during this summer.

Glenn Debattista

I thinks Chelsea will try to get Pato what ever it's cost, because he is part of CA's dream team. Go Go Chelsea! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 25 2009, 09:05 AM
nixk
post Jun 25 2009, 05:23 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(509307 @ Jun 25 2009, 05:20 PM)
chelsea better than liverpool..hav alot talent in squad......man utd >   chelsea > liverpool
correction for talent in squad:
Chelsea>Man Utd>Liverpool

and maybe this one (man utd > chelsea > liverpool ) only suitable for team who have a more luck.

manchester always get a luck...i hate M.U cool2.gif

This post has been edited by nixk: Jun 25 2009, 05:24 PM

0.0197sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:15 PM