Ape, any pics of this in action? The menu, Youtube, etc.
Added on July 13, 2009, 9:31 amSaw the video on the official website.
This post has been edited by aiman04: Jul 13 2009, 09:31 AM
Xtreamer (Media Player & Streamer), 1080p Full HD at 140 Euro
Jul 13 2009, 09:25 AM
2,316 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Looks interesting. I have one more extra HDMI input on my receiver, this could be the candidate. Never owned an NMT before, but the Youtube capability might interest my wife.
Ape, any pics of this in action? The menu, Youtube, etc. Added on July 13, 2009, 9:31 amSaw the video on the official website. This post has been edited by aiman04: Jul 13 2009, 09:31 AM |
Jul 13 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(ape @ Jul 13 2009, 09:38 AM) Not taukeh or sifu, but yes, I'm a fan of physical disc media, and still is. This Xtreamer looks good on the specs and functions, with quite a reasonable price and so far the performance I read is promising. I'm thinking, why not, maybe now is the right time, and maybe this is the right product. This post has been edited by aiman04: Jul 13 2009, 09:50 AM |
Aug 23 2009, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(horray @ Aug 23 2009, 02:41 PM) Finally my unit shipped today!!! They ship using DHL ar? How much was the shipping cost?How long does it take normally by DHL? Dua Hari Lambat? Hopefully not! Just tracked the package is now in HK! Maybe tomorrow can reach already! Fingers crossed! Yup, now DHL use HK as their hub for this region. I usually get my package from US in less than 60 hours (don't let Tom Hanks see that, Fedex takes 87 hours from Memphis, Arizona to Moscow). Tonight it will fly to Subang, arriving around 7.00am tomorrow, get ready for delivery around 9.30-10.00am. Of course, that if the customs likes you. |
Aug 25 2009, 11:53 AM
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:38 AM |