406 posts

Wow! Version 8! First to post in!!

Keep it going mate! flex.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by micdy: Jun 12 2009, 03:05 PM
micdy
post Jun 17 2009, 04:08 PM

406 posts

Lolz... I am a little bit disappointed that the Mamba's Razer Logo is not lighted like the DA... It would make it even nicer with the pulsating logo... wub.gif
micdy
post Jun 17 2009, 04:13 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 17 2009, 04:12 PM)
dude wanna trade my DA for your mamba???LOL!!!
hahahaha
I ald got a DA and... No I dun have a Mamba... The price and the packaging are sickening... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by micdy: Jun 17 2009, 04:14 PM
micdy
post Jul 18 2009, 06:30 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 15 2009, 10:13 PM)
haha...that 1 i not sure...i m not going to do that loh...jz use the cloth it gave to wipe is enuf for me...xcept if i saw they say "wipe with warm water will make it more shiny or better" then i might consider to do that...hehe... tongue.gif
yeah...that y i said i get lycosa mirror...LOLX.....but so far i haven see any laptop keyboard fade...any1 see that before??
Mind you... Laptop keys do fade... My old acer lappy's keys fadded after 2 years of abusive DoTa, FIFA and NFS gaming... So yeah... All keys do fade its jz a matter of time and how you use it... tongue.gif
micdy
post Aug 14 2009, 08:56 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Aug 14 2009, 02:12 AM)
Yeah same here, i used to think the same way.. abt flat-keyboards.. thinking uncomfortable, after i use my Sidewinder X6 for a year plus, apparently its more comfortable than typical keyboards.

Not to mentioned, X6 don't even have "legs" to adjust heights... lol.

Cheers tongue.gif
Plus Plus to u! I am using an X6 as well... I must say... Its so good to type on unlike some keyboards that has 'Spongy' feeling... tongue.gif

0.0370sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:38 AM