The Razer Thread V8

blacktrix
post Jul 18 2009, 04:05 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

But that means I can't use it WHEN I get my iPhone........
blacktrix
post Jul 19 2009, 07:14 PM

13,063 posts

Sigh, only problem that Megalodon is STILL not Mac compatible.........
blacktrix
post Jul 20 2009, 10:20 PM

13,063 posts

Just came back from Singapore.
Megalodon in the wild for S$249.99

Tempted, but will wait for PC Fair for free stuff tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Jul 21 2009, 09:30 AM

13,063 posts

Thanks for the updates Ever.
Will be looking forwards to PC Fair then.
I know my prayers won't be answered (these few weeks, it seems like it hasn't), but I'm PRAYING that the Jacket or Collar Shirt makes a comeback.

I don't care if I have to buy a Mako to get it........ I NEED Them........
blacktrix
post Jul 21 2009, 03:35 PM

13,063 posts

The problem is, no one is selling the jacket and collar shirt anymore............

blacktrix
post Jul 22 2009, 08:53 AM

13,063 posts

Ever, is the Moray+ making an appearance at the PC Fair?
blacktrix
post Jul 22 2009, 12:51 PM

13,063 posts

I know......... but since he posted it up....... I thought they got in their shipment early.......

But yes......... I have to come to facts that Megalodon = yes, Moray+ = Dunno.......
blacktrix
post Jul 23 2009, 09:31 AM

13,063 posts

Starbucks got Teh Tarik?
blacktrix
post Jul 23 2009, 11:31 AM

13,063 posts

47th, Everdying already posted a review of it lah.........
blacktrix
post Jul 23 2009, 11:41 AM

13,063 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Jul 23 2009, 09:35 AM)
Ya except they call it a Chai latte
And also charging quadruple for it.... tongue.gif

.... kind of like what Razer does actually..... hahahhaa

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Jul 23 2009, 11:44 AM
blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 07:07 AM

13,063 posts

Woo hoo! New mouse to get!
This would be a better fit for my macbook then the mamba!

Added on July 24, 2009, 8:24 amHeh....... Notice on the Kabuto picture page on razerzone, they are using a black Macbook..... same one I'm using tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Jul 24 2009, 08:24 AM
blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 09:22 AM

13,063 posts

Crap....... now this makes me want to get a new laptop for gaming. my Acer 5920G just doesn't cut it anymore.........
blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 02:31 PM

13,063 posts

...... and to think that Razer has put so much time and effort into designing great scroll wheels only for them not to use it........ quite sad really.
blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 03:26 PM

13,063 posts

Hmmmmmmm......... they should give it Mac drivers, since the Kabuto showcases a Mac......

But it'll look great for my presentations though....... Too bad it doesn't glow like the Deathadder.
blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 03:56 PM

13,063 posts

......... and don't forget a portable gaming laptop keyboard like the DKT board tongue.gif

blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 11:12 PM

13,063 posts

Masamune,
it'll work as a normal mouse for sure.
But I don't think they'll release a mac driver, meaning you have to find other ways of assigning keypresses to the buttons.
blacktrix
post Jul 25 2009, 12:49 PM

13,063 posts

I think I'm blowing 1.5k easily at PC Fair tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Jul 25 2009, 04:16 PM

13,063 posts

I spend that much because I want the freebies tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Jul 28 2009, 05:59 PM

13,063 posts

Just BUY the sling bag.

I'll probably get the Mega, another mouse (maybe Mamba) and another Sling bag......
Will see what happens......
blacktrix
post Jul 30 2009, 10:22 AM

13,063 posts

Might get the Megalodon and another sling bag......... Will wait for the Orochi and Kabuto to be released......
If I'm in a good mood, might pick up a Lycosa. If I'm in a bad mood, I might pick up another Mamba

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0350sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:18 AM