Razer Sphex
how much selling ar?
u
izzit around RM50+++
I think moderno is selling for rm60 if i am not mistaken laugh.gif
For me, I can wear barracuda for 12 hours max
But I must wear a cap then the headphone
I notice many razer gamers who uses the barracuda uses a beanie or cap
So this means the cap and beanie reduces the pressure towards the ears? tongue.gif
I plan on changing my tarantula to mechanical keyboard biggrin.gif
But waiting for razer to release one doh.gif
azrinarizz
post Aug 22 2009, 06:56 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I found something interesting here brows.gif
Some of you might have seen it some might not
So I am sharing my discovery tongue.gif
I have been using for quite sometime and im waiting for my mouse to explode
A small led can explode a mouse? laugh.gif

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 22 2009, 11:51 AM)
Xai i not sure when it will oome..
yes razer glows heat up your mouse often..thats why got several mouse exploded
azrinarizz
post Aug 26 2009, 04:53 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Aug 26 2009, 04:09 PM)
I work for the event company that handles the Monsoon Cup as well as for the World Match Racing Tour (sailing race), so I travel quite often to the sites.

I'll be held up for about a month in preparation for the Monsoon Cup in Terengganu starting from Nov until December, so will be bringing up my Behemoth PC and most of my Razer gear with me. Since I'm sharing the room, will have to use the Megalodon at night.......

So now tempted to buy a Mako to use there as well.
The company you work in handles monsoon cup?
During the cup in terengganu..can give me media pass ah uncle blacktrix? laugh.gif
Want to try blogging live from the event and feel how to cover few days event laugh.gif
I'm using my mamba with soft pad but must be thick. If not the mouse will jitter if thin pad
Laser goes through the pad and picks up the table surface instead
I think it works like the above when I use thin pads like goliathus tongue.gif
Blacktrix, get the mako. I'v tried it an it felt so good. Too bad I couldn't keep it cry.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Aug 26 2009, 04:54 PM
azrinarizz
post Aug 26 2009, 09:21 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

You guys are really Razer Fans. Must ask RazerGuy to make 1 mouse for all loyal fans
Limited edition. Given to users who owns every mouse laugh.gif
I have owned nearly all the mouse. All mats except destructor,sphex and exactmat
I've not own many of the keyboards and sound system except moray and barracuda laugh.gif
So i'm probably number 6-7? laugh.gif Tarantula is definitely not keyboard keys
It is something far more different tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Aug 26 2009, 11:06 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Makan rumput sedap tongue.gif
Makan pasir dah terlalu sad.gif I eat sand before when I wanted something
Really painful. But once I got the thing
It felt really good. So chase for something you like
IT will be worth all the effort. Even eating grass for 2 months for a mamba
I was one of them laugh.gif
azrinarizz
post Aug 27 2009, 11:00 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(yunaalisa @ Aug 27 2009, 12:46 AM)
study hard azrin. form 4 is a crucial part in ur life.
I'm in form 5 laugh.gif My mamba is with the teflon ring smile.gif
Do I need to register the mouse at razer's website?
I have bought so many razer produsts but never bother to register laugh.gif
azrinarizz
post Aug 27 2009, 03:08 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

The orichi is connected to the system's bluetooth or they have a dongle by itself? laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0423sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:04 AM