The Razer Thread V8

espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 08:40 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 3 2009, 08:23 PM)
is he getting it from ban leong?
cos he put his mouse only 18mths warranty, should be 2yrs.
plus his warranty states 'As above I will help u claim with FOC delivery cost'...delivery to where?

these are questions u better ask before getting.
well if i buy from zhen^wei...shouldnt be a problem with me, cause this office is so near to my place...5 mins drive.
i will surely check out the bulk...
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:17 PM

566 posts

reduce to? any idea? nice la like this...
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:27 PM

566 posts

lol...and u posted it here...XD
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:33 PM

566 posts

yea...surely a new keyboard is coming somewhere...and i hope it will be better then G19...
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:45 PM

566 posts

wa...damn potong stim weh like this...
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 10:18 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 3 2009, 10:12 PM)
Haiyaaaaa, I got no $ to buy Mamba to try. Poor fella like me can only afford the "NO any lag" kinda rm50 mse.  sad.gif
if ur poor..u wont be able to buy your G19 la...XD
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 10:55 PM

566 posts

aiyo...potong stim liao...i was so looking forward to a keyboard
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 11:45 PM

566 posts

they have those keyboard wat...a white colored tarantula
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 07:47 AM

566 posts

lol...enjoy ur mamba...well...rly wished that razer will come out with a keyboard on par with G19 le..
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 02:51 PM

566 posts

then ppl who bought at 450 is gonna cry...if the price lower then 400...lolz

krait is not good for me...small and not sensitive enough
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 05:52 PM

566 posts

woot nice...drop more....the more the merrier
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 08:54 PM

566 posts

well the price now is RM400 cheapest so far....
drop by 50 is 350 which is already a very nice price
and for your info, i bought a lachesis for the price of RM230 back in July 2008.
and the price now is RM255...u know why? cause that time the price of USD dropped...so the price of these stuff will drop also...

@j.sun, i think i answered your question...XD

This post has been edited by espada90: Jul 4 2009, 08:55 PM
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 11:01 PM

566 posts

lol...not enough electricity? lolz
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 11:11 PM

566 posts

lol..so u selling your mamba? how much? XD
espada90
post Jul 4 2009, 11:34 PM

566 posts

swt then i rather get a new one
espada90
post Jul 5 2009, 12:40 AM

566 posts

moderno got sell...check him out
espada90
post Jul 5 2009, 01:58 AM

566 posts

i am not sure which pouch ur talking bout...is it the neoprene mouse bag?
confused rclxub.gif

oh tat one...wat about the lan party mouse pouch ur talking bout?

This post has been edited by espada90: Jul 5 2009, 01:58 AM
espada90
post Jul 5 2009, 02:02 AM

566 posts

oh tat bag...who says is not in stock? a lot of sellers still having it...price at rm30
espada90
post Jul 5 2009, 02:07 AM

566 posts

i was supposed to buy it last 2 weeks...u can try asking lingloong...he has rdy stock for that item...or maybe gigaleon...
espada90
post Jul 5 2009, 08:50 AM

566 posts

and i thought that he says he gonna wait till PC fai..so he finally got it...

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0426sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:19 PM