4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> OFFICIAL /K/ "Army" V2, ISP Report Complete, available for dwnld Group

SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 01:11 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 23 2009, 04:28 PM)
Done second stage, now waiting reply from Baronic... flex.gif
Step 3, I will let you know ones I become /k/ army, SkyNet001 nod.gif
Is SkyNet000 la .... doh.gif

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jun 23 2009, 04:39 PM)
So could we use this poll to show that majority of the people (who was on the Star LiveChat with Dr. Max) voted for poor.

LOLOLOLOLOL .... hahhahahha

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 23 2009, 05:01 PM)
HAHAHA pawned.

STUPID f***ING FACE

ehh ... respect la die .... dun post his pics plz .... later /K/ kena saman .....

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jun 23 2009, 07:50 PM)
just finished exams yo. i'll start working on the /k/ report now. maybe by thursday like that. then will contact couz again and see how.
Hi mate ,

Great !!

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 23 2009, 08:04 PM)
Welcome back Baronic, so, how your exam...? Easy...?

I need OFFICIAL /K/ "Army" V2 ID number...
V2 ID Num ??

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Jun 23 2009, 11:09 PM)
I want /k/ army tag !

Username : Levi's Sniper
ID number : 23609

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Coming right up ~
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 01:12 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(michell3 @ Jun 23 2009, 06:57 PM)
username : michell3
ID num : 267855

Thanks a lot..
kindly PM me if the tag is ready..
Coming right up .
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 01:23 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Congratz ! FireDauz !

For participing in Dr MAX LiveChat and propose your ideas .

4:06
[Comment From Firedauz ]
Good evening, Dr Max. How do you see the future of Internet service in Malaysia? Will one day we will be able to grace the ultra-fast, fiber-optic Internet speed of Japan, which only cost around RM50 per month for the consumers? I have been based in Tokyo for several years now, enjoying the luxury of the quality services and speed of Sofbank and Yahoo! BB, which is why I hope that one day for the average citizens of Malaysia, I see them enjoying the same benefit as I do. Thank you -- Firedauz.

4:09
Dr Max: Thank Firedauz. My desire is to ensure all Malaysians could enjoy the same Internet speed as what developed countries like Japan enjoy. It is possible with the political will of the Government and the cooperation of all key industry players including state governments. As I said, we should not wait 10 years to enjoy that level of Internet speed in developed countries. My own expectation is that there will be a major achievement within the next three years.
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 01:26 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 24 2009, 01:22 AM)
Which one for real...?
sleep.gif ..... ..... ..... is 000 la !!!!!!

............... where got this memeber SkyNet001 here ??? .........................................................................................

The only K Army Lieutenant is SkyNet000 .... which is me ........

IS ME !!! iS ME !!!

Btw , if you go and seach for member skynet001 , there's no such member exist......
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 01:40 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Jun 24 2009, 02:09 AM
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 03:06 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 24 2009, 02:07 AM)
No probs, just doing my part as /k/ Army's Sniper Squadron icon_rolleyes.gif

Click spoiler to view screenshot:

lol ..... yeah ... but ... ... didnt expect datok to answer this brief .... what he said is just wait 10 years la ... PIKOM suggestion la .... Politic barrier la ....

Meh ....

SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 04:02 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Names of all members so far .

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Jun 24 2009, 02:35 PM
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 02:12 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 24 2009, 09:27 AM)
Sorry I thought is 001.. lol

Hey, BTW can you remake the tag for me?
I don't want Herman Ree anymore.

Give me fabianz03 and 22722

That's all.
Thanks!
Ok Sure . Hold on .

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 24 2009, 10:41 AM)
Oh, mistake typo there... notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Still dont have id number... blush.gif
Dato' wants 3 years dont have wait 10 years but PIKOM wants 10 years...

Nice wallpaper SkyNet000, well done... thumbup.gif
Yaloh .... many problem la ....

TQ ! Glad you like it .
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 03:02 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jun 24 2009, 02:51 PM)
nice wallpaper thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
TQ laugh.gif
SkyNet000
post Jun 24 2009, 03:11 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(michell3 @ Jun 24 2009, 03:08 PM)
thanks skynet.
Welcome !
SkyNet000
post Jun 25 2009, 04:56 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 25 2009, 01:54 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
SkyNet000 mana tag saye?
Ohhh sorry ...

been some problem with stupidbucket ... hahah

actually done it yesterday ....

now still got problem with the stupidbucket ....

will try upload later . ok ? icon_rolleyes.gif
SkyNet000
post Jun 26 2009, 09:41 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

SkyNet000
post Jun 26 2009, 12:31 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 26 2009, 11:16 AM)
Thanks bro!
Welcome . Sorry for the delay sad.gif
SkyNet000
post Jun 26 2009, 04:55 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

SkyNet000
post Jun 27 2009, 04:33 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jun 27 2009, 02:24 AM)
Thanks for the tag...
Welcome nod.gif
SkyNet000
post Jun 27 2009, 01:03 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Jun 27 2009, 10:59 AM)
ok..i am back after a week long of exams... thumbup.gif

i just took a look at the document..and i want to ask..who are we going to pass the document to?if it is to the corporate bodies like the gomen, its a bit informal..

I will note the some of the corrections i feel should be changed...(subject to moderation..)

ISPs are now still aggressively advertising and attempting to attract more customers when nothing is done to first upgrade their system to handle/(cope with) the influx of new users, which causes degradation to the current existing users speed.
The thing is, almost 90% of websites surfed and places we legally download from are international websites, which leads to complaints as to why the internet is slow. Achieving 1mbps for a speedtest to Kuala Lumpur is no great achievement, since its basically as if an intra connection.(provide an brief explanation of intranet at the bottom of the page)

i still need time to process the remaining paragraph...i just woke up after a long sleep...laugh.gif

and it would be much better if other plans are included as well to demonstrate the effects of the good and bad ip...and i also noticed that speedtest does not have IP display..hmm.gif
Yeah Thanks for the nice idea !
As Baro said , the report is only 50% done .
Yeah ! You can help Baro on the report too !
After done , you can post it up right here tongue.gif

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 27 2009, 12:12 PM)
Nice work Brain. Can you pass your work to Baronic when done?
LOL .... Brain ... doh.gif

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Jun 27 2009, 12:36 PM)
its brian...."i" then "a".. laugh.gif
HAHHA whistling.gif
SkyNet000
post Jun 27 2009, 01:45 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Jun 27 2009, 01:42 PM)
done some modifications so far....BUT i cant attach it...the option is not there...
PM Baro instead .
SkyNet000
post Jun 27 2009, 06:50 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Jun 27 2009, 06:05 PM)
after i send it to baro. and he puts its here...u will see...

sent alredi..
HooKie DooKie !
SkyNet000
post Jun 27 2009, 09:20 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Reveal IP is not a good idea sleep.gif sad.gif

But maybe we can censored the last 4 digit ?
SkyNet000
post Jun 27 2009, 09:27 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Well .... Where's prasys lately ?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0238sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:18 PM