21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

MAS - Suspension, Why do you think it get suspended?

tohca
post Jan 3 2012, 01:09 PM

656 posts

good or bad company, so long as it doesn't go bankrupt like normal company, and one can make money........ I'm in.

So far today its gone up about 10%, and its daughters have climbed between 50 -100%...... lets hope it moves another 10% up...... HUAT AH!!
ken8120
post Jan 3 2012, 05:06 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Dec 31 2011, 12:20 PM)
No luck this time still lossing 0.01...
No holiday this year....
rosdi..u shouldnt sell so fast
rosdi1
post Jan 3 2012, 05:51 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(ken8120 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:06 PM)
rosdi..u shouldnt sell so fast
You are very right my brother...
but my prediction went a bit wrong in the timming...The price of 1.50 is already almost on the dot but I predict that it should happen a trading day earlier.
I guess that what they says " If it is not your... than it is not... there will be reasons why"
What is obvious a lot of us here dont understand MAS

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Jan 3 2012, 10:27 PM
tohca
post Jan 3 2012, 06:05 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:51 PM)
You are very right my brother...
but my prediction went a bit wrong in the timming...The price of 1.50 is already almost on the dot but I predict that it should happen a trading day earlier.
I guess that what they says " If it is not your... than it is not... there will be reasons why"
What is obious a lot of us here dont understand MAS
very well said, bro. what's not yours is not yours. you had it all right, even the timing (remember, this is bolehland... we have rubber time la). was starting to sweat a little too just a few days ago when it refused to move, good thing I held on.

Well, will wait for the next round as I cleared my list of MAS. I'm sure it'll go further, but am satisfied with how the daughthers moved today. had all 3 of them, CC CD CE.... hehe... i think ce is most juicy of them all. thumbup.gif
rosdi1
post Jan 3 2012, 06:29 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(tohca @ Jan 3 2012, 06:05 PM)
very well said, bro. what's not yours is not yours. you had it all right, even the timing (remember, this is bolehland... we have rubber time la). was starting to sweat a little too just a few days ago when it refused to move, good thing I held on.

Well, will wait for the next round as I cleared my list of MAS. I'm sure it'll go further, but am satisfied with how the daughthers moved today. had all 3 of them, CC CD CE.... hehe... i think ce is most juicy of them all.  thumbup.gif
Good for you.brother.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
streetglow
post Jan 3 2012, 07:18 PM

i wish i could
652 posts

wats on with mas n daughter???
up so much?
any news? hmm.gif
tohca
post Jan 3 2012, 08:24 PM

656 posts

not much except the new kwilo ceo and flushing out some old deadwood from the management. apart from that i think it's all goreng laaaaaaaa.
Icehart
post Jan 3 2012, 10:13 PM

14,906 posts

Congrats MAS brothers smile.gif
pepper99
post Jan 4 2012, 12:07 AM

203 posts

hope they goreng somemore tmr la.. hahaha..
ken8120
post Jan 4 2012, 11:54 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(pepper99 @ Jan 4 2012, 12:07 AM)
hope they goreng somemore tmr la.. hahaha..
will shoot up later today.
pepper99
post Jan 4 2012, 04:23 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(ken8120 @ Jan 4 2012, 12:54 PM)
No sign -.- very red.. I tot cabut 1.50.. Can wait somemore sifus?
snowbreeze
post Jan 5 2012, 12:02 AM

276 posts

MAS lepas new management dapat berjuta-juta bonus, akan tukar lagi new management sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
then makan lagi duit..... ini perkara biasa lah haha mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
tohca
post Jan 5 2012, 08:18 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(snowbreeze @ Jan 5 2012, 12:02 AM)
MAS lepas new management dapat berjuta-juta bonus, akan tukar lagi new management sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
then makan lagi duit..... ini perkara biasa lah haha mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
So sad isn't it? those bladdy mfffffff mad.gif
rosdi1
post Jan 5 2012, 03:57 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

Wah!!! move again
tohca
post Jan 5 2012, 04:28 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jan 5 2012, 03:57 PM)
Wah!!! move again
SO u jumping in again?
ken8120
post Jan 5 2012, 05:28 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ken8120 @ Jan 4 2012, 11:54 AM)
sold my Mas today at 1.58..wait for jump in again tomorrow

This post has been edited by ken8120: Jan 5 2012, 05:28 PM
pepper99
post Jan 5 2012, 05:50 PM

203 posts

Still holding.. Hopefully can sell before it drops.. -.-
rosdi1
post Jan 9 2012, 10:21 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

MAS hot again....
aeronic
post Jan 10 2012, 04:49 PM

karma is a funny thing
846 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jan 9 2012, 10:21 AM)
MAS hot again....
at 1.54 MAS is a very good price to buy

This post has been edited by aeronic: Jan 10 2012, 05:17 PM
rosdi1
post Jan 12 2012, 10:09 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(aeronic @ Jan 10 2012, 04:49 PM)
at 1.54 MAS is a very good price to buy
Look like the support to the National Airline continue....
It had moved 0.35 this year or 30%
That is very significant...

21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0284sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:58 PM