Play B3yond Community | V8, Firmware 3.15 OUT NOW!

VashTheStampede
post Aug 11 2009, 07:58 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Aug 9 2009, 10:50 AM)
Hi
Playstation 3 Gamers

Dual Shock 3 99% Pirated land Malaysia !!!!
Becarefull when you buying it

This batch how to differentiate it?

1* From the Packaging..
    Original = Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controller Word
    pirated = Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controler Word

2* From the Packaging..
    Original = The hard plastic cover DS3 is more transparent
    pirated = The hard plastic cover DS3 is transparent and more on white

3* From the DS3 itself
    Original = Black tranparent
    Pirated = Shinny + black

(maybe in future batch more advance packing lol)
Nemind, just get from you in the future lor alex rclxms.gif
VashTheStampede
post Aug 19 2009, 03:16 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

looks realllleh cheap sleep.gif
fat ps3 all the way! laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post Aug 29 2009, 05:38 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 29 2009, 03:49 PM)
You guys should give the WET demo a go.
I was expecting this game to totally flop, but atleast from the demo... it was decent. I like the 1980's style and for once, the QTE isn't abused to kill bosses or what not.

Give it a go guys.
the vids looked a bit meh.. but i'm d/l-ing anyway! biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
post Sep 17 2009, 09:43 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hahahahaha yus ghey..happy birthday! biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
post Sep 17 2009, 10:10 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 17 2009, 09:49 AM)
sadap u Adli... dry.gif..

@adly - selamat hari raya,.... maaf zahir batin.. kirim salam mak bapak u.. smile.gif
selamat hari raya maaf zahir batin to you too man. and yes will pass on regards to my mum dad. laugh.gif
have a good b'day. go buy buy buy games.haha
VashTheStampede
post Sep 18 2009, 09:32 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin to ze fellow [LYN] muslims! and Happy Holiday to all! biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
post Dec 21 2009, 07:39 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Happy X'mas and Merry New Year ppls! biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jan 1 2010, 06:59 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Good morning 2010!
May we have an awesome gamer year! (while being kind to our wallets at the same time laugh.gif )
Sometimes game delays can be a blessing tongue.gif
Happy New Year ppl!

0.0186sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:32 AM