124 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V8, Firmware 3.15 OUT NOW!

evoHahn
post Nov 4 2009, 11:17 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Nov 4 2009, 11:06 AM)
you forgot 1 more thing...new laptop. it seem October is the shopping month for him laugh.gif
just one thing he forgot to buy... PSP Go LOL
Mgsrulz
post Nov 4 2009, 11:25 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Nov 4 2009, 11:06 AM)
you forgot 1 more thing...new laptop. it seem October is the shopping month for him laugh.gif
damn..how could i forget that..

siap show off GoW on his facebook somemore whistling.gif
acougan
post Nov 4 2009, 12:02 PM

590 posts

PlayStation®3 TEKKEN 6 LIMITED EDITION

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/pressDetail/86570

RM1,515 bundle is 120gb/250gb?

description write 120gb, picture says 250gb doh.gif

EDIT: no wonder, they C&P the picture from Sony HK! HK gets 250gb, SGP/MY gets 120gb, LoL

This post has been edited by acougan: Nov 4 2009, 12:05 PM
GamersFamilia
post Nov 4 2009, 02:47 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

they also loves to cut and paste smile.gif
Scavengers
post Nov 5 2009, 05:21 PM

380 posts

october shopping spree?
not for me .. cemana bleh parah lak akhir2 ni
GamersFamilia
post Nov 6 2009, 10:16 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

< kena bayar macam-macam nak end of the year nie..adeehhh
ruztynail
post Nov 9 2009, 12:23 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

elo!!!

ok here is the deal, i just got revived back my ps3. been like away frm the whole ps3 world since july?? anyone can update me the games thats "happening" right now? last game i played was RE5

i know there's uncharted 2.. cod6 is coming out too.. wat else?
hehe thanks.
GamersFamilia
post Nov 9 2009, 09:53 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

tekken 6
DJ Hero
eyepet
ratchet and clank ACIT
ajis
post Nov 9 2009, 12:03 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

tekken 6 sak
GamersFamilia
post Nov 9 2009, 01:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,901 posts

Eyepet best boleh main dgn kembar seiras vorchiel...heheheh
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Nov 9 2009, 02:53 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

I have a PS3 in Malaysia, some of you may know, my I.D is almattitude_v1.

Now, the PS3 is left there in Malaysia, and I am in Melbourne. I also have a PS3 here.

So, the question is, can I use my PSN I.D (which is associated to my Malaysian PS3) here in Australia with another PS3?

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Nov 9 2009, 02:54 PM
SSJBen
post Nov 9 2009, 03:25 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Nov 9 2009, 02:53 PM)
I have a PS3 in Malaysia, some of you may know, my I.D is almattitude_v1.

Now, the PS3 is left there in Malaysia, and I am in Melbourne. I also have a PS3 here.

So, the question is, can I use my PSN I.D (which is associated to my Malaysian PS3) here in Australia with another PS3?
Yes.
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Nov 9 2009, 03:56 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Nov 9 2009, 03:25 PM)
Yes.
shocking.gif

rclxms.gif

HOW?!
Mgsrulz
post Nov 9 2009, 04:10 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Nov 9 2009, 03:56 PM)
shocking.gif

rclxms.gif

HOW?!
blink.gif by typing in the account details into the ps3? unsure.gif
ajis
post Nov 9 2009, 04:11 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

guna option existing acc ler bang doh.gif
kobe24bryant
post Nov 9 2009, 04:23 PM

67 posts

guis, i have a PS3 Eye. How to turn on the mic option? I assumed it was auto on but when I entered a RE 5 co op game, the other person cant hear me.
neoardi
post Nov 9 2009, 04:31 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Nov 9 2009, 04:23 PM)
guis, i have a PS3 Eye. How to turn on the mic option? I assumed it was auto on but when I entered a RE 5 co op game, the other person cant hear me.
try placing the PSEye near your mouth?
Mgsrulz
post Nov 9 2009, 05:10 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Nov 9 2009, 04:23 PM)
look at your options mic settings.
is it enabled or not?

QUOTE(neoardi @ Nov 9 2009, 04:31 PM)
try placing the PSEye near your mouth?
should hang on the ceiling, and drop it down like the olden day's/boxing mics laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 9 2009, 05:15 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

PSMouth?
lopak
post Nov 9 2009, 06:51 PM

117 posts

pseye mic should be auto on if there no other mic sync with ur ps3.the thing is pseye mic sound so slow if playing games with voice chat enable.like neonardi said put near your mouth or wear it like bt headset

124 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:27 AM