125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Battlefield 3, Beta coming in September.

yari
post Apr 1 2011, 02:00 AM

hope that Bipod available in multiplayer when you prone smile.gif

This post has been edited by yari: Apr 1 2011, 02:02 AM
SpikeTwo
post Apr 1 2011, 09:46 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 1 2011, 12:32 AM)
ah u everything not looking forward

they choose not to use the que system?
haha...of course. before R10 everything was ok. who wants this kind of support in bf3?
there's a lot of complains in official forum already. but no feedback from the devs.
MichaelJohn
post Apr 1 2011, 09:52 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 1 2011, 09:46 AM)
haha...of course. before R10 everything was ok. who wants this kind of support in bf3?
there's a lot of complains in official forum already. but no feedback from the devs.
Cause all are focusing on BF3 now , not much cast is left to upgrade features/remove defects on the current game
SpikeTwo
post Apr 1 2011, 10:06 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

yeah...when we get bf3, they will be focusing bf4.
this is bad you know. laugh.gif
gestapo
post Apr 1 2011, 12:18 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 1 2011, 10:06 AM)
yeah...when we get bf3, they will be focusing bf4.
this is bad you know. laugh.gif
u have a point there. hmm.gif

MichaelJohn
post Apr 1 2011, 07:35 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

*Tempek BF3 Picture* yawn.gif
agressiveman
post Apr 2 2011, 04:02 AM

wow!!! i can't wait!
nazseha
post Apr 2 2011, 04:50 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

BF3 official release date... whistling.gif whistling.gif EA try to troll us on April Fool? lulz.

http://www.gamersspot.com/facebook/?contro...s&news_id=74481
Luftwacko
post Apr 2 2011, 04:55 AM

682 posts

Just created a new soldier in BC2.

It seems that magnum/armor makes a hell lot of difference in battle.

I hope Dice will do away with those 2 imba perks in BF3. Absolutely game-breaking for new players.
MichaelJohn
post Apr 2 2011, 08:45 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Apr 2 2011, 04:55 AM)
Just created a new soldier in BC2.

It seems that magnum/armor makes a hell lot of difference in battle.

I hope Dice will do away with those 2 imba perks in BF3. Absolutely game-breaking for new players.
Confirmed there will be no magnum perk la
Fatimus
post Apr 3 2011, 10:27 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Then good. While started from lvl 0 I had to spray 10 bullets on ppl while the same one only needed 3 bullet to kill me off.
MjMax15
post Apr 3 2011, 06:41 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(yari @ Apr 1 2011, 02:00 AM)
hope that Bipod available in multiplayer when you prone smile.gif
a little slowpoke BF3,
wolfenstein enemy territory already have deployed MG42 laugh.gif
sniper69
post Apr 3 2011, 07:08 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

ah tak best ah bipod bukak dalam MP,
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 4 2011, 09:20 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

just wondering will they use b the old battlefield original soundtrack tongue.gif
MichaelJohn
post Apr 7 2011, 04:49 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

It is confirmed soldiers!!!

Battlefield 3 Has A $100 Million Dollar Budget To Kill CoD

Battlefield 3 Confirmed for November 2011 Launch, $100 Million in Marketing
EA CEO, John Riccitiello spoke today at the Ad Age Digital Conference in New York and confirmed that Battlefield 3 will launch in November of this year. Of course, Riccitiello once again brought up how they are going after the next Call of Duty and are aiming to "take that game down".

Additionally, Riccitiello stated they have a $100 million marketing budget for Battlefield 3.

Electronic Arts is setting the bar high for Battlefield 3.

Speaking during the Ad Age Digital Conference in New York City today, CEO John Riccitiello confirm it will launch Battlefield 3 in November of this year and said the publisher has rival Activision's Call of Duty series in its sights.

"This November, we're launching Battlefield 3. It's going up against the next Call of Duty, which is presently the #1 game in the game industry," he said. "A game that last year did $400 million dollars in revenue on day one. [Battlefield 3] is designed to take that game down."

Riccitiello later compared this holiday's battle between the two games to the Red Sox/Yankees rivalry in baseball and said gamers can expect to see massive advertising campaigns for both titles.

"There will be a couple hundred million dollars of marketing against these two products going head to head. We think we have the better product," Riccitiello added.

EA Games president Frank Gibeau echoed similar comments during GDC last month when he told us: "Everybody loves a heavyweight fight, and that's what this is going to be. We're here to compete."

MjMax15
post Apr 7 2011, 06:21 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

**click **click
searching for preorder tongue.gif
Nosferatu
post Apr 11 2011, 06:59 PM

308 posts

Battlefield 3 Best Graphics Will Be Available On PC Only

If you are impressed by Battlefield 3’s screenshots and videos, then take note that they are all taken from the PC version and the console versions will have lower graphics quality.

DICE executive producer Patrick Bach has revealed that the console versions of Battlefield 3 will lack the "higher resolution, the higher framerate, the anti-aliasing, the motion blur, stuff like that" that were shown in the trailers released so far.

Of course, the PC exclusive graphical effects will be available only to the tiny fraction of PC gamers who have high end DirectX 11 capable rigs.

Megagames

This post has been edited by Nosferatu: Apr 11 2011, 07:01 PM
nipaa1412
post Apr 11 2011, 10:27 PM

634 posts

I hope the weapons don't feel stiff.... the trailers i seen so far makes me think the weapons feel abit kaku....
nazseha
post Apr 12 2011, 07:28 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

C'mon..sapok sapok ~

http://www.facebook.com/battlefield?sk=app_205494772808486
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 12 2011, 07:44 PM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Apr 12 2011, 07:28 PM)
Takde fesbuk