Tire discussion thread V1~, come in n discuse about tires~

thken
post Dec 28 2009, 05:11 PM

keep walking
938 posts

to those tire sifu:
how to find the manufacture date and expiry date of tire on the tire itself?

and what is the average price of size175(prefer conti or michelin) for saga iswara 93? size of rims of not sure but original/stock 1(no holes, with a proton sign on it)

This post has been edited by thken: Dec 28 2009, 05:22 PM
thken
post Jan 15 2010, 09:59 AM

keep walking
938 posts

to sifus, i need your help to look and my old tire and see whether i need to change it or not

this is my back/rear tire, produced in week 26 of 2006, i dont know whether it is still in good condition or not, so should i change it?

btw, here is my front tire, less than 2 years old, but i dont know whether enough air or not

thken
post Jan 29 2010, 09:45 PM

keep walking
938 posts

all rich rich guy driving big cars, hardly see below 185 size tires tongue.gif

so, can any1 confirm about the price hike of tire in feb 1?
or just rumor only?
thken
post Feb 2 2010, 02:01 PM

keep walking
938 posts

sigh, my tire just leak...........dont know want to patch up or buy a new 1
please recommend me some good tire range under rm130 for size 175
thken
post Feb 2 2010, 03:13 PM

keep walking
938 posts

hi every1, i just came back from tire shop(kampar,perak)
here is some option for some 175 size (iswara)
good year- rm135
continental, they say no stock, but when they come around rm 120-135
michelin - rm160
1)is the price reasonable here?
2)which is beter for my car?
include alignment and balancing

This post has been edited by thken: Feb 2 2010, 03:17 PM
thken
post Mar 21 2010, 03:20 PM

keep walking
938 posts

for saga is 31psi right?
when should i pump my car tire? during morning or night or noon?
thken
post Mar 22 2010, 12:00 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(victor_ho336 @ Mar 21 2010, 10:01 PM)
what is the top 3 quiet tyre for 195/55/15??? any sifu pls list according to da sequence...may add some info as well~
according to my friend
contact premium2(low class), potenza and ps3 is quiet

0.0409sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:37 PM