Where can i get limited edition games?

TSbestdo
post Jun 10 2009, 01:07 PM, updated 17y ago

43 posts

Hey, can i know where to find a store that has limited edition games like fallout 3 limited edition,resident evil 5 limited edition and alot more...
Hitman190
post Jun 10 2009, 01:29 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jun 10 2009, 01:07 PM)
Hey, can i know where to find a store that has limited edition games like fallout 3 limited edition,resident evil 5 limited edition and alot more...
you can get them gaming shops when the games are first released, after that you have to get them on Play-Asia and even then the stock will be limited, i have seen how long limited edition games stay in stock, it all depends on the demand and the number of LEs made my the distributor, but as i said. The earlier you are the better.
TSbestdo
post Jun 10 2009, 01:38 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jun 10 2009, 02:29 PM)
you can get them gaming shops when the games are first released, after that you have to get them on Play-Asia and even then the stock will be limited, i have seen how long limited edition games stay in stock, it all depends on the demand and the number of LEs made my the distributor, but as i said. The earlier you are the better.
owhh...that means i need to go and find it as fast as LIGHTNING lol ok thanks
Hitman190
post Jun 10 2009, 02:17 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jun 10 2009, 01:38 PM)
owhh...that means i need to go and find it as fast as LIGHTNING lol ok thanks
not all the time...but t\iuts the best adive i can give you when it comes to LE games
Honky
post Jun 10 2009, 11:49 PM

58 posts

Or if you're willing, you can head down to Singapore, Fusion Mall being one i know, that has alot of games shops with limited editions in stock long after the game is released, and they don't mark up the price
TSbestdo
post Jun 13 2009, 06:15 PM

43 posts

hiazz lastime i go KLCC and found a fallout 3 limited edition!! 2 of them!! collectors and survival edition but its oni for ps3 ....T.T suck

This post has been edited by bestdo: Jun 13 2009, 06:15 PM
gnsumas
post Jun 13 2009, 06:19 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

Gamers Hideout has quite a few LE games if i'm not wrong. They also accept pre-orders so you might not have to rush so much (again, i'm not sure as I haven't dealt with GH that much).
steellusion
post Jun 13 2009, 06:58 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

garage sales oso got LE games sumtime, why not givin it try.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hisyam91
post Jun 16 2009, 08:33 AM

55 posts

http://www.smartchoice.com.my/limited_edition.html
TSbestdo
post Jun 16 2009, 05:08 PM