post Apr 18 2005, 02:09 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(Evogenix @ Apr 18 2005, 01:20 PM)
nice job there~!!!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif for you~!!!
with nice tweeke you can get a better results...
35-36sec not a problem for you on 2.4GHz

Evogenix
35????why cannot get ahh mr EVo????i SPI many times and dis is the best...no antivirus runnin behind....i was hoping like 33 ker 32 ker....hehehehehe....but cannot....last last i primed then trus go to sleep....eheheheheh thumbup.gif

antonio
post Apr 19 2005, 11:53 AM

4,032 posts

QUOTE(Evogenix @ Apr 18 2005, 03:18 PM)
you have to do more tweeking on your ram...
use a software named A64 tweeker <-- google... you will found it
and try to find SPI mod1.4 that got mili sec like mine... With the SPI mod1.4, you will know how far you away from the 35/36sec border

Non stop trying with different setting is the key word to get better results tongue.gif

good luck,
Evogenix
which version issit???

A64 tweaker =? version
antonio
post Apr 23 2005, 01:49 PM

4,032 posts

cry.gif
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 21 2005, 12:56 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=145876
This is what you need.  tongue.gif
290MHz with PAT enabled & ultra-turbo mode, 2.5-4-4-5.  tongue.gif
I'm selling it. Let me know if you want.
Yes, I think so.
My previous Prescott scored better than Northwood at same speed.  tongue.gif
Your system is not optimised. With 2.43GHz, You should expect 36-35sec.
The ram is holding you back, I presume. Are you running it 1T or 2T?

Here's mine, running on God-damn Winnie 3000+ 0503.
running single chan lar bro....summore very loose timings...summore dunnno how stop background running programs....uwaaaaaaaaa..PCRacer got a cmd that can be copied n paste n put it in the run command....but cannot find it...

Summore KVR...summore 2.85vdimm oli....uwaaaaaaaa cry.gif
antonio
post May 16 2005, 05:40 PM

4,032 posts

how to get the high O/C can run wif SPI...it seems that whenever i hit top speed (2.5G above) sure cannot SPI...or if the Ram kaw kaw boost up...
antonio
post May 16 2005, 06:18 PM

4,032 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 16 2005, 06:09 PM)
Means not stable lar  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hhehehe..ye ker...aiyakk...then how to stabilised it??? cry.gif
antonio
post May 18 2005, 01:33 PM

4,032 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 18 2005, 08:17 AM)
Put ur rig under Dry Ice brows.gif
aiyakkk...ram not stable is the issue????how to play tweaks i dun know... the 2 2 2 5 i know lar...but there are certain values that i leave by default coz i dunno what does i do....

mebbe kick in 3.7v would solve the problem.... brows.gif

0.0148sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:22 PM