Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v3, Viva ~ Driving Possiblities

yhcyber
post Aug 3 2010, 09:36 AM

482 posts

hey guys, i have a question here - i need to respray my viva 1.0 EX, silver, whole car...

can i know the price range, as i know the price is affected by the paint quality... anyone has experience here? thanks for your help!!

This post has been edited by yhcyber: Aug 3 2010, 09:36 AM
yhcyber
post Aug 3 2010, 12:54 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ Aug 3 2010, 12:37 PM)
no idea man.. i would think the range is around 1.5k-2k since your's are metalllic.
hmm... i get a quote is 1k... in seremban... any other cheaper place? of co i want same paint quality... rclxms.gif
yhcyber
post Aug 3 2010, 01:09 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ Aug 3 2010, 12:55 PM)
ori perodua paint? better get original one..
er... not sure, its my sister friend, he said is better paint than perodua 1, but juz external prt, internal need additional charge, but internal i dun think need it, coz d car juz used for 10months...
yhcyber
post Aug 3 2010, 02:41 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ Aug 3 2010, 01:16 PM)
haha sure? better make sure the code is smiliar with your car registration's one.. then it shouldnt have any problem.

make sure if they ter-sprayed at your anti-rust coating, they will respray the coating back (bottom of the car esp tyre). usually they will cover those unnecessary place with newspaper first la.. jsut to double check  nod.gif
btw, y you need to repaint for a 10 months car?
good question.. my passanger side is tercalar when go down from level parking....zzz because want to void a stone on middle.... from front pessanger until back bumper.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

0.0377sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:35 PM