markgoh
post Jan 23 2010, 12:40 PM

30 posts

Hi all...

I got my Viva 850cc Silver on 09 April... Full Tank RM50 can go for 420km++

So far so good lah biggrin.gif ....

Just the few problem i had....

Safe Belt is quite sensitive...i mean sometime i can easy to drag, but sometime cant... sad.gif

Quite shaky (gear,steering...etc) while my car is stop

when i drive 100km/h can listen outside the wind..(fu fu fu fu ) kekeke...

and.....very noisy when raining....

is these problem can be solve?

This post has been edited by markgoh: Jan 25 2010, 09:19 AM
markgoh
post Jan 25 2010, 04:00 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 23 2010, 09:13 PM)
if u wan lesser noise then u might consider to do soundprove~  thumbup.gif
brother, for the soundprove u know how much r? install at SC ???

markgoh
post Jan 26 2010, 09:30 AM

30 posts

yalor yalor... the roof quite noisy when raining...... sad.gif
markgoh
post Jan 27 2010, 09:53 AM

30 posts

may i know, where to install the 'alert' ...... if i forgot to swift off the front lamp after i off my engine ?? because i tried few times....forgot to swift off the lamp for few hours.... lucky the battery still ok...can start engine..... hehe....
markgoh
post Jan 27 2010, 10:46 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 27 2010, 10:33 AM)
Lol,the viva meter panel is light up and I believe there is no way you can forget to switch off the lights.

The buzzer can be installed in any accessories shop.I think bout RM50 can get the job done
is it all kind version of viva also didn't come with the buzzer? mine is 850cc....... rclxm9.gif hehe...because sometimes is rushing... after take out the key then fast fast jalan already..so didnt notice the meter panel... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by markgoh: Jan 27 2010, 10:47 AM
markgoh
post Jan 27 2010, 01:05 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jan 27 2010, 12:11 PM)
mine is standard 1.0 manual, got buzzer one wor... 850 one don have ? mine is old version, not the new one.
850cc standard manual lo.. not new version (elite)....... dont have le....~~~ cry.gif
markgoh
post Feb 2 2010, 12:05 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ben8118 @ Feb 1 2010, 08:54 PM)
Hello every one. I have some technical question want to ask.
I bought a new perodua viva 660 BX(lowest spec.) that does not have power steering.
I want to ask why when the engine not start, the steering feel light. When the engine is start, the steering feel heavy. However when the car start to move, the steering feel a bit lighter. Just want to ask it is my car got problem or that is normal?
normal... mine also same smile.gif
markgoh
post Feb 3 2010, 09:49 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(mnr697 @ Feb 2 2010, 08:07 PM)
Guhh last friday i accident on LDP...i bump a Nissan Frontier whistling.gif ... the other car like nothing happened, my viva

My car got towed to a Workshop in Subang...near the chop shops there...
I asked them to fix all new parts to replace the damaged 1...
Then today i go there to look.. it's almost done.. only the Perodua logo havent install...
The thing is...the new bumper installed on my car is not my bumper but its dirty.... the new hood oso not mine but got white spray stain at the sides... i haven't look inside the hood yet... but i think they use all potong parts from other cars  hmm.gif .. do you guys think it's alright?

I didn't pay single cent, they say no need to pay..all can claim insurance 1 woooo
sked that after dis the performance of the car oso not as good oredi.. mellow.gif
only body ? inside engine...etc those everything ok r??
markgoh
post Feb 5 2010, 11:02 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Feb 4 2010, 02:40 PM)
normal, mine also like that, 2 years down the road still like that.

one more thing, gear shiff os not smooth, esp shiff to 1st gear, sometimes need to try few times or push harder to get in to 1st gear.
same same !

may i know u guy's Safe Belt sensitive or not? mine 1 quite sensitive wor....
markgoh
post Feb 11 2010, 10:08 AM

30 posts

after FREE 3 times services....you guys prefer go p2 SC or go to find outsider to repair/service your car ??

because for me.......NOW la.. i`ll prefer go back to p2 SC..because reliable gua.....(so far i dont have any bad experience, because i just went there to service my viva..)

I had some bad experience for my old car kancil to repair at outside workshop......i give different foreman to repair my car, they have different theory......nia sing..some foreman said.. your engine.....not nice already....... some foreman said....your engine is good.... WTF.... how to trust them?? (although they are cheap) but very hard to find a reliable 1 lo... sigh.~~ sein r......

This post has been edited by markgoh: Feb 11 2010, 10:09 AM
markgoh
post Apr 6 2010, 05:00 PM

30 posts

anyone converted their old viva to elite version ??? mind to share?? hehe.... wondering how much.....

0.0412sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:48 AM