My VIVA =]

lojeffrey
post Jun 20 2009, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jun 20 2009, 12:19 AM)
your lights look darker?

nice biggrin.gif
spray black ....
lojeffrey
post Jul 9 2009, 07:26 PM

LED on my VIVA biggrin.gif
lojeffrey
post Jul 10 2009, 07:14 PM

the fog lamp around RM 150.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lojeffrey: Jul 10 2009, 07:14 PM
lojeffrey
post Jul 15 2009, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Jul 14 2009, 10:32 AM)
simple mod but very nice! where and how much for everything? eye lid, fog light + install, led
is some place near Kepong jusco. =] if u want more detail can chat with me in msn or pm me.. my msn lojeffrey2000@hotmail.com smile.gif
lojeffrey
post Jun 12 2010, 12:34 PM

Do any one know where can i buy this panel/ dashboard??? i really want it...thanks!!

lojeffrey
post Nov 2 2010, 10:03 PM

Any bro try "works engineering" drop in filter, i would like to know hows it, and r u guys satisfy wif it? How about compare wif K&N one? Tks tks
lojeffrey
post Nov 2 2010, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(noblesse @ Nov 2 2010, 11:40 PM)
k&n not out for viva yet.
im using it currently. so far so good

Added on November 2, 2010, 11:42 pm

probably some part of it loose already. best is u get them to check for u..
go there and ask for a mechanic to test drive with u in the car

Added on November 2, 2010, 11:42 pm

welcome!
how come drive viva can pokai leh? haha
bro, so far so good for the works engineering drop in air filter?? how about hourse power and performerce, any different? like 5% 10%? can feel it? thanks!
lojeffrey
post Nov 3 2010, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(noblesse @ Nov 3 2010, 12:51 AM)
bro, fyi hp cant be felt lol. u need to do a dyno to 'feel' hp haha
all i feel is pickup better compare to last time. best u pair with CAI for optimum air flow
dont expect 5-10% increase in power though. plain ol' bullsh*t marketing haha
okok thanks for replying,, haha actually i juz wan to improve a bit in the pick up... tongue.gif
and juz want to know is it worth to get this air filter.. because 140 can buy 4 normal one haha...
lojeffrey
post Nov 6 2010, 04:29 AM

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
lojeffrey
post Nov 10 2010, 07:05 AM

QUOTE(lojeffrey @ Nov 6 2010, 04:29 AM)
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Bro, its original smile.gif

Added on November 10, 2010, 7:06 am
QUOTE(anson lee @ Nov 10 2010, 03:56 AM)
[/spoiler]

I changed mine to GAB sport spring...It kind of lower my car,but when I carry 4 person at the back it also wont hit my car body..

I am using 14" btw smile.gif

Added on November 10, 2010, 4:16 am
Cool...where u done it bro? drool.gif
Bro is simple sticker only smile.gif

This post has been edited by lojeffrey: Nov 10 2010, 07:06 AM
lojeffrey
post Nov 10 2010, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Nov 10 2010, 11:42 AM)
eh kucharcha, u using same tyre as mine, how much per piece did you got it?
lojefrey, how u mod the foglights?
make a hole and stick on it. smile.gif
lojeffrey
post Mar 28 2011, 01:59 PM

recently change the fog lamp to LED biggrin.gif

lojeffrey
post Apr 2 2011, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(camel90 @ Apr 1 2011, 08:58 PM)
hello guys, i need some opinion about tint.

my current ride is already tintet using 'right cool' brand if i'm not mistaken. i got it for free wheni purchased the car. right now i'm thinking to add the 2nd layer onto it, using some 'not so well known brand' at automotive garage sale that cost around RM150-RM200.

is it worth it? i just want to make it darker from the outside.
bro, I did three layer. if you think is it worth or not...hmm 150~200 is four windows?? what's the quality? if you buy the no quality one, juz for darker. RM100 for 4 windows also got.

Added on April 2, 2011, 7:48 pm
QUOTE(kei18kun @ Apr 1 2011, 10:42 PM)
love it, how much u spend?
do you mean the LED or the light in the front part?? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lojeffrey: Apr 2 2011, 07:48 PM
lojeffrey
post Apr 3 2011, 03:15 AM

QUOTE(camel90 @ Apr 2 2011, 09:06 PM)
well..the think is i'm rather satisfied with my current heat rejection power (not too hot in hot day), but it is not dark enough for me because people outside still can see much. i'm thinking to go for another layer just for the 'to limit the view from outside' purpose. do you think the cheap one can do the job?
yea of course can, you tell the shop that u want a low visible type of tint, like 20%or 5%, sure outside could see through. lol biggrin.gif
lojeffrey
post May 9 2011, 12:13 AM

NOW, i can go in my car and start it without car key, and just keep the alarm control in my pocket smile.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
lojeffrey
post May 9 2011, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 9 2011, 02:07 AM)
thumbup.gif looks cool, but the push start can make it inner little bit would be good

so wats the damage ? blush.gif
thanks bro, damage? actually u can install it on top of ur original ignition key place (the place u put ur key to start the engine), but i juz wan to make a hole on the place which i install. thats all for the damage part smile.gif

Added on May 9, 2011, 12:20 pm
QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 9 2011, 10:16 AM)
Wow Jeffrey , look nice , just push-start button .. what is the cost ? I'm impressed. Earl-ku , when you gonna install like this laugh.gif
bro, this cost me rm1000++

This post has been edited by lojeffrey: May 9 2011, 12:20 PM
lojeffrey
post May 9 2011, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 9 2011, 02:05 PM)
Ohh , if I gonna make it at the place I put key then will be how much ? It's cost you RM 1000++ because you drill a hole ma , that why so costly. Without drill the hole and make a button at the place we put in our key,you got ask them how much mah ? smile.gif ~!
the hole dun worth much man, u put on the key there is the same price... haha... the expensive part is the product and the wiring...

0.0406sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:45 AM