125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v3, Viva ~ Driving Possiblities

post Jun 8 2010, 12:01 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(LS_Ngu @ May 31 2010, 12:30 PM)
Is Viva 660BX worth to buy compare with 660EX?
Both of it diff 3k+ the price. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I found the diff of them are central lock, alarm, cd player and speaker, material colour bumper..
any others different?
I just want a second car with fuel economic one.
I suggest you to go for the 660BX.Rm3000 difference is alot of money.Car player and speaker + central locking doesnt cost alot.Plus it still has the rear wiper.

I can intro you some car headunit with USB at a cheap price.Pm me if you want more info

Here is what I spent for the car

Car HU USB - RM139
Central Locking - FOC(car agent paid for it) - Kit actually cost RM125
Speaker front two set - RM50
chidori
post Jun 8 2010, 07:51 AM

ㅅ_ㅅ 보노보노 ㅇ_ㅇ
832 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jun 8 2010, 12:01 AM)
I suggest you to go for the 660BX.Rm3000 difference is alot of money.Car player and speaker + central locking doesnt cost alot.Plus it still has the rear wiper.

I can intro you some car headunit with USB at a cheap price.Pm me if you want more info

Here is what I spent for the car

Car HU USB - RM139
Central Locking - FOC(car agent paid for it) - Kit actually cost RM125
Speaker front two set - RM50
Thanks for the info.

i've been wondering about the cost too. thinking to get the 660bx.

By the way, central locking means locking the driver side locks all the doors or the remote for the car? Does the 660BX have remote/alarm?
juiceisnice
post Jun 8 2010, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(navz @ Jun 7 2010, 11:56 PM)
myvi 1.0 k&n drop in air filter is available if u cant find for viva..the myvi 1.0 and viva air filter box is 100% same..
wher to find this K&N filter? got forumers selling here cheap?
navz
post Jun 8 2010, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(juiceisnice @ Jun 8 2010, 02:37 PM)
wher to find this K&N filter? got forumers selling here cheap?
hi..try ask this person..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/eng...air-filter.html
kklim16
post Jun 9 2010, 05:51 PM

hi everyone,

i have few question hope some sifu can give me some idea smile.gif
original plug need to change every 20k km?
Denso iridium power plug can last for how many KM?
viva 1000cc auto should use IK20 or IK16?

juiceisnice
post Jun 9 2010, 05:59 PM

another question i wan to ask... errm... wher can i find those mudflap/mudguard for viva that is flat one? will it void warranty if i fixed it on? wher to fix it best?...

thx in advance, yo!
navz
post Jun 10 2010, 01:46 AM

QUOTE(kklim16 @ Jun 9 2010, 05:51 PM)
hi everyone,

i have few question hope some sifu can give me some idea smile.gif
original plug need to change every 20k km?
Denso iridium power plug can last for how many KM?
viva 1000cc auto should use IK20 or IK16?
for NA engine usually ppl use IK16 for viva engine...IK20 above for turbo car..

QUOTE(juiceisnice @ Jun 9 2010, 05:59 PM)
another question i wan to ask... errm... wher can i find those mudflap/mudguard for viva that is flat one? will it void warranty if i fixed it on? wher to fix it best?...

thx in advance, yo!
you can try find muflap at acc shop...this wont void waranty for sure..

lojeffrey
post Jun 12 2010, 12:34 PM

Do any one know where can i buy this panel/ dashboard??? i really want it...thanks!!

navz
post Jun 12 2010, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(lojeffrey @ Jun 12 2010, 12:34 PM)
Do any one know where can i buy this panel/ dashboard??? i really want it...thanks!!

this is mira avy dashboard...you can try find at mudah.my i guess..or find it at halfcut shops.
bilaman
post Jun 13 2010, 11:51 AM

101 posts

hello..just want to ask all the viva sifu.. i just bought viva 660... i realize it has no power.. anyone can suggest what i need to do to give more power because i usually travel with 3 of my frenz and the car will only suitable at left lane only..haha.. plzz help...tq
Rascal Stitch
post Jun 13 2010, 12:46 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(bilaman @ Jun 13 2010, 12:51 PM)
hello..just want to ask all the viva sifu.. i just bought viva 660... i realize it has no power.. anyone can suggest what i need to do to give more power because i usually travel with 3 of my frenz and the car will only suitable at left lane only..haha.. plzz help...tq
wait till after ur 2nd service~
navz
post Jun 13 2010, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jun 13 2010, 12:46 PM)
wait till after ur 2nd service~
agree....

Added on June 13, 2010, 7:35 pmuser posted image

Enjin turbo half cut kod L150 jb det

Taken from : http://gryphoon81.blogspot.com/2010/04/per...l#ixzz0qFaUSAHx

This post has been edited by navz: Jun 13 2010, 07:35 PM
frozendream
post Jun 15 2010, 06:28 AM

59 posts

just got my baby tinted today~ rm300 sahaja~ and added 8 inches at the windscreen~ happy happy~~~ tongue.gif
navz
post Jun 15 2010, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(frozendream @ Jun 15 2010, 06:28 AM)
just got my baby tinted today~ rm300 sahaja~ and added 8 inches at the windscreen~ happy happy~~~ tongue.gif
woah..so cheap..what color of tinted u bought ?
lunar sea
post Jun 15 2010, 11:06 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(frozendream @ Jun 15 2010, 06:28 AM)
which shop ? quality ok ?

QUOTE(navz @ Jun 15 2010, 10:14 AM)
woah..so cheap..what color of tinted u bought ?
tehoice
post Jun 15 2010, 09:24 PM

5,529 posts

wah 8 INCHES!!!!!!! width of the tint itself 8 inches? cool!
frozendream
post Jun 15 2010, 10:39 PM

59 posts

hrm... its Dr Tint, black color. the shop is in Puchong Bandar Puteri. quality wise... well, its just the 2nd day but so far ok la. ^^~

but oso depending who is doing the job, got one guy doing another car keeeeeeep talking on the phone while doing. omg...

navz
post Jun 16 2010, 09:55 PM

im using incool..crap 1year all gone..i bought it 200 for side n rear mirror..and 300 for only windscreen(this 1 very good quality)..already used 2 years..the windscreen still protect me from sunshine heat..but the cheap side n rear mirror tint..haiya 1 year no color already..

thinking to replace new tint for side n rear mirror tint on august i guess..going to try dr tint pulak..lol
Squidoo
post Jun 18 2010, 01:11 PM

177 posts

anyone know where can I get a radio that equipped with USB Port that can play MP3/WMA format for my viva? smile.gif
D.Sync
post Jun 18 2010, 11:11 PM

777 posts

Anyone know whether PIONEER DEH-4250SD can be installed on this vehicle? If so, what tools and steps should I do? Kinda noob to this kind of thing.

Added on June 18, 2010, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(Squidoo @ Jun 18 2010, 01:11 PM)
anyone know where can I get a radio that equipped with USB Port that can play MP3/WMA format for my viva? smile.gif
I think you can give Pioneer DEH-1250MPG a try? It's the lowest end of the Pioneer car player I think.

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Jun 18 2010, 11:12 PM

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:31 AM