yeah 12 cents is good, in fact very good ...
mine is 1000cc, auto and has slightly bigger wheels ...
Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v3, Viva ~ Driving Possiblities
Dec 3 2010, 01:16 PM
4,587 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Golden Meadow |
yeah 12 cents is good, in fact very good ...
mine is 1000cc, auto and has slightly bigger wheels ... |
Dec 5 2010, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(cyc85 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:45 PM) any good car shop to buy spoiler in klang valley??? the fuel gauge is not equal on all levels ... Added on December 4, 2010, 12:02 amyesterday i pump full tank then drove 200KM to klang from damansara go and back.... juz now i go pump full tank again only cost me RM22 RM22 = 200KM full tank almost 700KM mine from 1st to 2nd average 50km, then to second bar is 90km, and from 3rd to 4th is bout 30 - 40 but then 4th bar to 5th is bout 100++ Added on December 5, 2010, 9:41 pm QUOTE(kei18kun @ Dec 3 2010, 06:21 PM) why stay away from silverstone & sime tyre? can explain? Are you serious ar? RM30 for 400km?mine is RM30 for 400km, got add cosway fuel additive lah, light leg and go slow most of the time around 60km/h Mine is like half of that only ... Sime and Silverstone tyres are crappy .. my ori tyre is Silverstone and its seriously crappy Am now on Falken, Azenis - good stuff, one tyre bout 200 Other good ones like Goodyear NCT 5, Michelin, Continental ... Dont save on tyres ... This post has been edited by earl-ku: Dec 5 2010, 09:41 PM |
Dec 9 2010, 12:42 AM
just got into an accident, saw two snatch thieves, without thinking i rammed into them ...
now got to replace the bumper ... any good recomendation? |
Dec 9 2010, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(11768 @ Dec 9 2010, 01:27 AM) 1.0 MT here.. no significant improvement when using 97 for me too.. but never tested the real v-power racing tho i was stuck in a jam at jln tun razak when i saw this 2 fellas on a bike started peeping into the cars in front of me, i though something is wrong, went looking for my steering lock, got it onto my front seat, the fella stopped by the side, though they stopped for direction or somethingsalute! mind story telling? then they went and broke this one car's passenger mirror and took the bag, the jln tun razak flyover on the left lane quite big - i overtook the car infront of me and rammed straight into them la, i got down to chase they took off and went across the street and went off this is how it happened la ... now gotto go fix the car ... hahaha anyone got any good shop around? agak agak how much for bumper + spray? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 9 2010, 09:44 AM
Dec 9 2010, 10:15 AM
Dec 10 2010, 07:54 AM
New quote is rm400.. But horn dead, and left fender is denged too aihhh
Dec 11 2010, 03:08 AM
QUOTE(peanut @ Dec 10 2010, 09:37 AM) speaking bout horns, any1 here knows how to change it? my friend gave me one set of bosch twin tones and wud like to swap to em. the last time i installed mine, bosch as well, twin horns, need to add relay ...Added on December 11, 2010, 3:16 am QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Dec 10 2010, 08:22 AM) throttle body normally dirty wen they over filled ur engine oil~ cannot la, the lower part koyak, kena his stand ... from pic i see ,can b knock back if ur mudguard person is good enuf ~ btw i respect u,n i'll do da same for u but in higher speed so tat they cannot run away~ cannot accelerate also, i had to overtake outside lane and it was only 2 cars ahead from me .... This post has been edited by earl-ku: Dec 11 2010, 03:16 AM |
Dec 11 2010, 08:20 AM
Dec 15 2010, 11:18 PM
mine is 14cent per km ...
70% highway / 30% urban 1.0 Ezi, waiting for end of the month service, maybe thats why the fc like shit like that .. |
Dec 16 2010, 02:00 AM
Dec 16 2010, 03:16 AM
seems like you all keep on driving even though the fuel gauge goes blinking rite ...
mine it blinks i pump edy ... |
Dec 20 2010, 11:26 PM
Anyone wants my rim and tyre? did 8k km on it .. i wan the premium wheels + tyres and of coz some thread on it la ...
thinking of selling this viva edy ... |
Dec 21 2010, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(Sylvester Tan @ Dec 21 2010, 11:51 AM) Hello....Everyone i just wanted to ask how much it's cost for the central locking?? and can i change my viva bx side mirror to those side mirror got LED one? the side mirror - the last i heard from another forumer, bout 2 years ago was 600 a piece, and must buy 1 pair ... so its 1.2kAnyway i just want to ask how much is the fuel consumption for viva 660cc ? Course i just count around 70 bucks just for 330+ KM and is full tank also get from chop shop better ... |
Dec 22 2010, 02:57 PM
For me best mileage is bhp and caltex
Petronas is the worst I think hahaha |
Dec 27 2010, 01:25 PM
just came back from the sc and workshop ...
service at 60k - km at the sc and only changed the engine oil, oil filter, spark plugs, gasket which cost me bout RM160(auto trans oil changed at 50k, so doing it next service) was a 60k service but i prefer other stuff like coolant, brake bleeding and other misc done at my tyre shop then went to the tyre shop, changed brake pad, brake oil, service rear drum brake, balancing, alignment then to the accesory shop for the tiny bulb for headlight, and the plate numbers one at RM2 each, and for the rear brake light at RM6. Then changed the faulty dual tone horn bosch to a Stebel Naitilius Airhorn ... Seriously this air horn is crazily loud ... hahaha Next month only go change the air filter, will get from my spare spart shop and replace myself, anyone else want one? Perodua charging me RM55 plus plus, am sure its cheaper in spare part shop ... Total damage for the stupid car is at RM450++ And not to mention the spray paint and bumper i change 2 weeks ago for bout 500++ POOR! Added on December 27, 2010, 1:28 pm QUOTE(Sylvester Tan @ Dec 27 2010, 12:58 PM) LOL actually my car i haven't service at the mileage 1k but now my mileage is 2k++ then i tested the patrol for my car shell is more power full then other patrol but actually bhp is also ok tested before.... 150? yeah i did that but rev damn high la ...my car per km = 0.10 - 0.14 sen only =P anyway anyone know where can i find a cheap plus good central locking system? don't want alarm hor anyone here tested before take ur viva went up to 150 KMH? always remember when u are oding so fast on such a smal tin can car, can u stop it? This post has been edited by earl-ku: Dec 27 2010, 01:28 PM |
Dec 27 2010, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(Sylvester Tan @ Dec 27 2010, 02:10 PM) wah....which service center u going? course my car i haven't service before at sc...but my mileage is 2k plus adi...anyway did you know anywhere can i change the side mirror and central locking?? lol bro, for cars at this size, its bacsically not much of a car, its like a metal box with 4 wheels, dont really recommend u to push itanyway i can control the speed at 130 to 140 kmh but is quite abit hard la....if i can handle this two mean 150kmh is no problem central locking i think u can get at any accesories shop and the side mirror too ... or else u can source from chop shop i go the one in ampang, yap ah ngow ... good service |
Dec 27 2010, 11:37 PM
i dunno u guys, but at those speed i dont see the steering vibrate also ...
i seriously like my Stebel horn la ... haha eh we should do one TT again ... Added on December 27, 2010, 11:40 pmhaha seriously i dont know why u guys arguing over the top speed .. me myself i have upgraded the front discs to bigger ones 12inch and even thicker than myvi ones and yet i dont dare to hit or go over 140... and mine is 1000cc full spec with abs and ebd and 2 airbags - yet i dont dare to hit that fast ... coz i know at the end of the day if crash, its seriously tin can ... well hoping to see how things goes, by next year - i should be able to get something else ... This post has been edited by earl-ku: Dec 27 2010, 11:40 PM |
Dec 28 2010, 05:04 AM
QUOTE(skyz91 @ Dec 28 2010, 02:09 AM) hi guys.. not the correct place to ask, but yeah buy cash lo ...I'm only 19.. But really want to buy a Viva.. But i dont want my parents or familt be my guarantor.. is there any way that i can buy under me only.? no source of income, u need guarantor and likely ur d/p will be kinda high |
Dec 28 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Dec 28 2010, 02:31 PM) Yea.. Same question also.. The side mirror with signal light wan how much if install outside accessories shop... I google search.. Dunno which fella said 600 for 1 side.. 2 side is 1.2k.. That fella must be crazy Liao... Lol... That's me la bangang hahahhaU don't believe u call p2 and ask |
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:02 AM |