Diets & Supplements Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This*
camel90
Apr 6 2009, 11:07 PM
this is me , a boy anyway
2005-15 years old (120kg), 2007-17 years old (75kg), 2009-years old (82kg). damn im fat again how to lose more weight ah? i prefer to eat 2 times a day, can recommend me any? somemore i still look DAMN FLABBY because of that 120kg body of mine years ago and with less weight lifting (3 times a week for the past 3 months) it isnt helping much either ==,==
camel90
Apr 6 2009, 11:22 PM
i have quite of messy way of eating since i first got into uni life. but nevertheless here it is :
10am : meehun(what u call it?)+hot dog 1pm:hotdog (2 or 3 pieces) 8pm:4 slices of bread, sometime more =,=!
sometime i skipped that 1pm hot dog but i eat mee again at 8pm replacing that 4 slices of bread.
Added on April 6, 2009, 11:23 pmand not to forget keropok once in a while at 9pm while doing some assignment.
haiz....very bad habit i have =,=. but seriously im starting new tomorrow that's y i bump in to this thread
This post has been edited by camel90: Apr 6 2009, 11:23 PM
camel90
Apr 6 2009, 11:37 PM
budget limitations? i dun mind as long as the foods are easily available for me as a uni student. it's either something common at foodcourt (highly preferred), or something i have to go out buy at big shoping complex in big quantity so that it last for a week ( i also dun mind this). is that what u meant?
camel90
Apr 7 2009, 09:47 PM
thanx guys. will do that.
but for today i took 'bubur nasi'+wedges at 10am and some yong taufu at 8.30pm. i know it wasnt healthy but these 2 foods i could only imagine in this short time before i read this just now. tomorrow going to hypermarket to buy those after class.
camel90
Apr 9 2009, 01:16 PM
still dun have time to buy the required 'supply' coz got POP QUIZ yesterday. so here it is:
10am:wedges+a lil bit of meehun 1pm:sayur kangkung+sayur kailan+an egg 8pm (not yet taken):a few pieces of bread+apple too