140 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Diets & Supplements Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This*

Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 07:07 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i wanna open 1 healthy food outlet near cheras, at least i am sure i have 1 customer = tengster lolx

i am looking forward to double no. of lesson per week after my final exam, coming 3 weeks is my finals
TSClarkFann
post Apr 23 2009, 07:08 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Apr 21 2009, 10:52 PM)
wahaha...CF going to pose bikini pic??...

hope it wouldnt make the thread divided by 0 tongue.gif
nah,that was wiki-san's idea
not mine
dont worry wink.gif im not gonna post my future bikini pic to "freak u out" dry.gif sleep.gif
TSClarkFann
post Apr 23 2009, 07:10 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 21 2009, 10:23 PM)
richard : at the end of the day, you at least know your limitations. you probably don't feel the pressure to be healthy compared to some of us who are a lot older than you and know the health implications hat will appear later on.

it's hard in the beginning but keep at it. then it'll get a lot easier.

Added on April 21, 2009, 10:23 pmCF : So you're really going to pose in a bikini and stick your picture up in this forum?  brows.gif
nah....im self concious...maybe i wont lose weight till the extent cry.gif
Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 07:16 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

CF

doing that will make this thread v2 soon xD
TSClarkFann
post Apr 23 2009, 07:24 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 22 2009, 04:31 PM)
hahaha. I think our metabolism has gone up a lot.
Body combat session can boost up very quickly. If we eat the correct diet, fuiyoo. I am sure I won't be charge-n-go, I can charge-the-bull.
build chest muscle, lol. If no enough go pump some petrol.  brows.gif
I am so happy today. Able to pump 720kCal in 40 minutes. Sweat till whole shirt also wet. Underwear oso can squeeze water out. Good thing is, I still got energy to work after lunch.

I finally got a good diet for my breakfast and morning snack !  icon_rolleyes.gif

Burping also getting less and less when used to high fibre food  flex.gif
hope so,but my metabolism is still sucky sad.gif thou i sweat a lot in gym sweat.gif
yea,i agree...im so depress...i guess i cant reach 50kg already...its very close to May 8th..
im done rclxub.gif
i do build chest muscle,but what i realize is i got trapezius and BIG DELT now..and triceps..[i forgot to focus on biceps part more..it makes my arm looks weird.. sweat.gif "

WELL,i totally think LESMILLS ROX than CARDIO MACHINES!EVERYTIME i do lesmills,i burn calories much and quicker than i do cardio machines. rclxm9.gif
tengster
post Apr 23 2009, 07:25 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Apr 23 2009, 07:07 PM)
i wanna open 1 healthy food outlet near cheras, at least i am sure i have 1 customer = tengster lolx

I stay near Batu Caves lerhhhhh.......

The bakery shop staff plus the boss know me very well know.....I always ask him to bake this and that...and set the schedule for him.....He will normally ask me how many loaves I want? I said "Let me test it out first"

I will normally get one or two loaves from him at any one time......

TSClarkFann
post Apr 23 2009, 07:25 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Apr 23 2009, 07:16 PM)
CF

doing that will make this thread v2 soon xD
whats v2??
zeist
post Apr 23 2009, 07:29 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

What loaves are you guise talking about?
tengster
post Apr 23 2009, 07:49 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Apr 23 2009, 07:29 PM)
What loaves are you guise talking about?
loaves of roti = bebuku roti doh.gif
SpaceBeast
post Apr 23 2009, 07:53 PM

116 posts

im fat and very unhealthy these days lol due to stress, WoW and work, ive ballooned up to 15kg within just 2 years, now gonna hope for some miracle to get back in shape like last time cry.gif
tengster
post Apr 23 2009, 07:54 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 23 2009, 07:24 PM)
WELL,i totally think LESMILLS ROX than CARDIO MACHINES!EVERYTIME i do lesmills,i burn calories much and quicker than i do cardio machines. rclxm9.gif
CF: what is LESMILLS ROX?

Please dont put so much pressure on yourself to get to 50kg by B-day. Psychologically it aint do any good to your program from now till May 8th. Take it easy. One step at a time. Otherwise, you will lose your mind before losing the extra pound. hmm.gif

Added on April 23, 2009, 7:55 pm
QUOTE(SpaceBeast @ Apr 23 2009, 07:53 PM)
im fat and very unhealthy these days lol due to stress, WoW and work, ive ballooned up to 15kg within just 2 years, now gonna hope for some miracle to get back in shape like last time cry.gif
getting fat due to work stress is kid of an excuse to eat good unhealthy food. you should work on it right NOW...... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Apr 23 2009, 07:55 PM
TSClarkFann
post Apr 23 2009, 07:57 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 23 2009, 07:54 PM)
CF: what is LESMILLS ROX?

Please dont put so much pressure on yourself to get to 50kg by B-day. Psychologically it aint do any good to your program from now till May 8th. Take it easy. One step at a time. Otherwise, you will lose your mind before losing the extra pound. hmm.gif

Added on April 23, 2009, 7:55 pm

getting fat due to work stress is kid of an excuse to eat good unhealthy food. you should work on it right NOW...... shakehead.gif
i think u know whats LESMILLS,i mean LESMILLS ROCKS than CARDIO MACHINES biggrin.gif
BUT its my bday wishes cry.gif
i got whatcha mean juz now...make this thread to V2 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: Apr 23 2009, 07:58 PM
charge-n-go
post Apr 23 2009, 10:50 PM

4,060 posts

Yes, I agree program such as Lesmills is damn freaking good. It condition the body from many aspects while burning fats and building various muscle group.

but the damn thing is, I have no enough budget & time to enroll in classes like this sad.gif

hey CF, I've read a book, saying that the last few pounds of body fats are stubborn. It is easily removed via body metabolism. So, build the muscles to burn those fats. You have 1 whole year la dear, take your sweet time.

Added on April 23, 2009, 10:52 pmI am pretty disappointed. Today my body is fatigue, after a mild gym session, body is like burning in fire, really sh1t.

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Apr 23 2009, 10:52 PM
TSClarkFann
post Apr 23 2009, 10:57 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 23 2009, 10:50 PM)
Yes, I agree program such as Lesmills is damn freaking good. It condition the body from many aspects while burning fats and building various muscle group.

but the damn thing is, I have no enough budget & time to enroll in classes like this sad.gif

hey CF, I've read a book, saying that the last few pounds of body fats are stubborn. It is easily removed via body metabolism. So, build the muscles to burn those fats. You have 1 whole year la dear, take your sweet time.

Added on April 23, 2009, 10:52 pmI am pretty disappointed. Today my body is fatigue, after a mild gym session, body is like burning in fire, really sh1t.
i see,that sucks
if u can join lesmills,u'll addicted to it icon_rolleyes.gif
i build muscles,ALL THE TIME[everytime i go to gym]
i hav big DELTS now and TRICEPS..even unconciously build trapezius...
GODDAMN IT...i dont want trapezius,my backview is like a V shape..i think most skinny and fatty men might envy my V shape,coz i already hav big bone,broad shoulder...and what now?trapezius somemore..
i dont wanna become like this...this is MEN SHAPE.. cry.gif cry.gif
yea,i still hav 1 whole year..till next year March laugh.gif
but i cant wait untill next year,i give myself 6 months more,to reach 48 unsure.gif
tengster
post Apr 23 2009, 10:57 PM

5,612 posts

chargie - it happens to me too...need enough rest and protein for recovery...
charge-n-go
post Apr 23 2009, 11:07 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 23 2009, 10:57 PM)
i see,that sucks
if u can join lesmills,u'll addicted to it icon_rolleyes.gif
i build muscles,ALL THE TIME[everytime i go to gym]
i hav big DELTS now and TRICEPS..even unconciously build trapezius...
GODDAMN IT...i dont want trapezius,my backview is like a V shape..i think most skinny and fatty men might envy my V shape,coz i already hav big bone,broad shoulder...and what now?trapezius somemore..
i dont wanna become like this...this is MEN SHAPE.. cry.gif  cry.gif
yea,i still hav 1 whole year..till next year March laugh.gif
but i cant wait untill next year,i give myself 6 months more,to reach 48 unsure.gif
i gotta quit my TKD class before joining lesmills. I've seen it once, I really like it. I would say it is a combination of various martial arts style, and make it into aerobic alike sports (something like TKD's Taerobic).

hahaha, its time to eat a bit more la. put some fats into the correct spot(s), if not ppl really will think u r a man, lol

btw, are you trying to make me envy?? laugh.gif

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 23 2009, 10:57 PM)
chargie - it happens to me too...need enough rest and protein for recovery...
I slept 8 hours everyday. Sad because my body still cannot exercise everyday sad.gif
anyway dude, let's work hard together towards our goal!! biggrin.gif
(up till now i didn't a single inch from waist, lol).

myremi
post Apr 24 2009, 01:13 AM

1,846 posts

charge-n-go : Hmm...maybe you should think twice before taking LES MILLS. Since you're already into TKD, you may not like the slack environment of LES MILLS. So you might want to think a bit before deciding.

tengster : you sure you want to come over to my place for makan ah? i am very chinchai cook.

Added on April 24, 2009, 1:16 am
QUOTE(SpaceBeast @ Apr 23 2009, 07:53 PM)
Elo fellow WoW player. I stop playing WoW to get my life into order. Not because of lack of sleep but because of bad habits for the last 10 years.

I think you may want to decide what you want to do. That's the first step. Folks here are generally helpful and supportive but it will involve you opening up to us your goals and your schedule for exercise and diet.

We laugh together when we crash and we cheer each other on. There's no losers in this game because we are all after the same thing : a healthier lifestyle.

Have a think whether you want to seriously do something about that 15 kg or not. It may mean giving up WoW for awhile until you settle down in your schedule. It will also mean giving up outside food for most of the time while you're losing weight. But that's ok as a lot of us are already doing that.

This post has been edited by myremi: Apr 24 2009, 01:16 AM
tengster
post Apr 24 2009, 08:55 AM

5,612 posts

I am a chinchai eater. I used to live to eat.....but now more to eat to live healthily...
DannGun
post Apr 24 2009, 09:21 AM

688 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 24 2009, 08:55 AM)
I am a chinchai eater. I used to live to eat.....but now more to eat to live healthily...
same here........ have to let go that bad habit in order to stay healthy!
charge-n-go
post Apr 24 2009, 10:08 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 24 2009, 01:13 AM)
charge-n-go : Hmm...maybe you should think twice before taking LES MILLS. Since you're already into TKD, you may not like the slack environment of LES MILLS. So you might want to think a bit before deciding.

ya, i gotta quit 1st. else i will sleep in coffin and really rest in peace. tongue.gif

140 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:56 AM