Hey...
Can I know what is the best way to minimize pores?
What is the best product??
My pores are getting bigger and is very visible.
How to minimize pores
Jun 7 2009, 09:15 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
6 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hey...
Can I know what is the best way to minimize pores? What is the best product?? My pores are getting bigger and is very visible. Thanks. |
Jun 9 2009, 09:34 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
Why dun you try using Za's Pore Smoother...it works for me and it can really absorbs the oil on my face too! I think it's a new product & I bought it recently.... and found it very good and am satisfied with it |
Jun 11 2009, 02:22 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
choose product with hyaluroid essence, it helps.
Jun 15 2009, 12:37 AM
5 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(zipzap @ Jun 9 2009, 09:34 AM) Hi, Hi,Why dun you try using Za's Pore Smoother...it works for me and it can really absorbs the oil on my face too! I think it's a new product & I bought it recently.... and found it very good and am satisfied with it Great to know that this works! i tried the l'oreal primer (i think thats the name) but to no avail. Do u think its possible if u could snap a before & after pic to share? |
Jun 15 2009, 11:11 AM
4,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: PJ somewhere~ |
so far i have come across this product call Dr Pericone face firming activator...i have try so many product and finally this FFA really help to reduce my pores and now less oily on my face...
anyway...in order to reduce the oil on your face, make sure you follow these steps which are: AM: 1.Clean 2.Tone 3.Moist 4.Sun care PM: 1.Clean 2.Tone 3.Moist |
Jun 16 2009, 02:14 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
[quote=siajolene,Jun 15 2009, 12:37 AM]
Hi, Great to know that this works! i tried the l'oreal primer (i think thats the name) but to no avail. Do u think its possible if u could snap a before & after pic to share? hur? ....oh, i'm not good at this...taking pix, i mean. but....u can try buying one 1st to try, dear.....to know IF it works for u or not. no harm trying as it is not very expensive |
Jun 16 2009, 10:36 PM
5 posts Joined: May 2009 |
haha.. yeah, will try if it works for me =)
Jun 28 2009, 05:02 PM
181 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
hi..try mary kay microdermabrasion step 1 and 2...can make ur pores small and face smoothes....realy effective..wat u have to do is one week use 2-3 times....u can contact me to kno more..thx
Jul 7 2009, 12:51 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(zhaowern @ Jun 7 2009, 09:15 PM) Hey... You can try on etude house pore tightening sleeping mask or BRTC pore tightener overnight cream. Both work like a mask that apply on face at night and leave it overnight. Wash off the next morning. I believe this will help your big pores problems Can I know what is the best way to minimize pores? What is the best product?? My pores are getting bigger and is very visible. Thanks. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- BRTC SKINCARE&SERIES OF PRODUCT BRTC BB CREAM This post has been edited by potato_wai: Jul 7 2009, 12:53 PM |
Jul 7 2009, 04:51 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
elianto lemon essence mask works great on me
and the results will stay for 2 days then put on the mask again and pore minimized again |
Jul 10 2009, 03:19 PM
3,699 posts Joined: May 2006 |
I got same problem also.
I've been using MIOR soap bar for almost a week now and it works for me. If you want to try it just make sure you have a good moisturizer cause it can be a bit drying. |
Jul 11 2009, 07:08 PM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Have the same problem too, Google for reviews and many people are recommending Skinfood's Peach Sake Serum. Wonder if it really works?
Jul 19 2009, 01:15 AM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
im now using the complete set of Skinfood's Peach Sake Serum n find it work great for me..my skin is less oily n pores lesser...
Jul 19 2009, 05:06 PM
181 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
u can check out da review for microdermabrasion step 1 n 2..very effective ...www.marykay.com.my
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:38 PM |