Belly Piercing - mind to show urs?, Anything that i should know b4 i get it?

Nicole86
post Jun 18 2009, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(slsl @ Jun 7 2009, 07:13 PM)
Hi Ladies...

Anyone have a belly piercing?

Is it painful?.. or just a pinch just like ear piercing?

How long would it takes to heal?

How much does it cost?

Hope you ladies can help me out here... thanks.. wanted to get 1.. but need to gather some info..
Mine belly piercing done at MV Dragonfly as well.. i agree with mel.liz.. it's really depend on the person.. for me it's quite painful but when my friend get hers done.. she told me not painful at all.. it takes around half year for me to completely healed(means no pain at all). after piercing sometimes i cant sit well as the wrong position will make me feel painful. but as i said it's really depend on person. maybe because my skin is quite sensitive i always got rashes. another thing is the stud always get loose and fall out.. mine fall twice d.. i went to ask the artist wat i get the answer is "screw it a lil bit tighter" *sweat* so it's better for u to buy another one as "backup" just in case it fall.

When my mom saw my pierce she's like "how could u do this to urself?".. this is a common response from ppl. Before i get my pierce done oso my frens keep asking me not to but i still insist. til now.. i have no regret to get my piercing done. it's beautiful inside my eyes smile.gif

0.0157sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:38 PM