rexoslayer
post Jun 15 2009, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(Matt4wd @ Jun 15 2009, 11:18 AM)
My new car.... COMING SOON...

My messy desk.... doh.gif
[attachmentid=1023930]
[attachmentid=1023932]
Any idea when is the competition fall in which date of July???
wow you show us the way of the profesionalism..
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

later teach me how to cut the chassis k biggrin.gif
rexoslayer
post Jun 15 2009, 05:50 PM

susu...

my condolence to you
sorry to hear that..

david..
happy besday to you..

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: Jun 15 2009, 05:54 PM
rexoslayer
post Jun 16 2009, 07:44 PM

congrats jay...
hopes i can break your record hehehe..
i saw your car last weekend running on the current layout..ya its really fast!!!
later tell me how you make it ya tongue.gif

to gabz:
ya your setting same like ben's car setting..
i also think that you two have the same thought hehehe
because ben never look at your car before..

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: Jun 16 2009, 08:10 PM
rexoslayer
post Jun 16 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(wankoko @ Jun 16 2009, 10:22 PM)
i will be there 2moro  nod.gif ... trying my new setting... and hopefully i can
beat jay record  brows.gif ... if got timer laa  hmm.gif ... if not, just making sure that the car
is stable in the 2nd changing lane... icon_rolleyes.gif
see you there at 8pm tomorrow
rexoslayer
post Jun 16 2009, 11:00 PM

just want to show my collection..
some of them are my old collection tongue.gif

rexoslayer
post Jun 17 2009, 06:06 PM

good promotion mega sales from david heheh
anyway..i will be at TU at 7 pm
hope can see more racers tonite..
rexoslayer
post Jun 17 2009, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ Jun 17 2009, 10:33 PM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Hehehehe, sudah lama x post...
apai busy gler nampak.
lama ko tggalkan forum ek

anyway just now dropped by TU..
test my new setting..
some happy moment and some sad moment..
below some pics taken just now

ben's car N02 broken..he so sad...

mr car

brocken Gigant air brush by ben (2k coloured)

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: Jun 17 2009, 11:07 PM
rexoslayer
post Jun 17 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(faiz92 @ Jun 17 2009, 11:12 PM)
its normal to break the front bumper  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i hope one day tamiya sell front bumper ONLY  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yes aggree with u faiz..
hope tamiya sell only N02..
rexoslayer
post Jun 17 2009, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Jun 17 2009, 11:26 PM)
I wish tamiya separate both things to sell... Sometime i need rear bumper to replace too~ brows.gif
wow teoh sometimes u also need to change the T01 ar?
wow you are really speed demon biggrin.gif
coz my T01 never get problem..

rexoslayer
post Jun 17 2009, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Jun 17 2009, 11:35 PM)
Last week i break front and rear in same time, Thunder shot black special tat one(in red)...
Nola, i slow saja, baru 19.35... brows.gif
Aiming 18.xx... =p

Need rest le... Night guys...

GL HF
wow 19.35 is a good record actually..
i wish that i can break your record..
faiz i sure you can break that record right..

rexoslayer
post Jun 18 2009, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Jun 18 2009, 07:14 PM)
Famous tu maknanya...  rolleyes.gif

Btw, i guess u work as a teacher rite? Haha... laugh.gif

Added on June 18, 2009, 9:10 pmJapanese macam ni pun bleh...
(might load slow tis video)

http://dic.nicovideo.jp/v/nm7104284
wow tamiya mini 4 wd also can give a ride to human?
LoL..japanese creative
rexoslayer
post Jun 19 2009, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Jun 19 2009, 12:51 PM)
MALAYSIA MINI4WD CHAMPIONSHIP 09
I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT WE STARGEK (M) S/B OR TAMIYA UNDERGROUND IS PROUD TO PRESENT TO ALL MINI4WD RACERS THE MALAYSIA MINI4WD CHAMPIONSHIP 09.

THIS CHAMPIONSHIP WILL DETERMINE THE CHAMPION FOR THE YEAR 2009.

THIS CHAMPIONSHIP WILL CONSISTS OF 5 QUALIFYING ROUNDS AND 1 FINALS TO DETERMINE THE WINNER.

THE QUALIFYING ROUNDS WILL START FROM JULY TO NOVEMBER AND THE FINALS WILL BE IN DECEMBER.

THE TOP 6 FROM EACH ROUND WILL BE ASURED A SPOT IN THE FINALS BUT EACH RACERS IS ALLOWED A MAXIMUM OF 2 SPOTS ONLY.

FROM THE 5 ROUNDS 30 RACERS AND ANOTHER 2 WILD CARD WILL BE COMPETING IN THE FINALS.

THE FORMAT FOR THE FINAL WILL BE.
1) FIRST ROUND 32 RACER
2) SECOND ROUND 16 RACER
3) THIRD ROUND 8 RACER
4) LAST 4 THE SEMI FINAL
5) THIRD AND FOURTH PLACING
6) THE FINAL.

* THE FINAL WILL BE A 1 ON 1 RACE.
THE QUALIFYING ROUNDS.

TO MAKE SURE THAT ALL RACERS DO HAVE A CHANCE IN WINNING IN THE ROUNDS IT WILL BE HELD WITH DIFFERENT TYPE OF TRACK LAYOUTS.

ROUND 1 = SPEED TRACK
ROUND 2 = SEMI SPEED TRACK
ROUND 3 = TECHNICAL TRACK
ROUND 4 = SEMI SPEED TRACK
ROUND 5 = SPEED TRACK

THE RACE FORMAT FOR THE QUALIFYING RACES WILL FOLLOW THE PREVIOUS CONTROL RACE.

1) TIME ATTACK
2) FINALS
THE RULES OF THE RACE WILL BE

1)  ALL ORIGINAL TAMIYA CARS AND PARTS.
2)  THIS RACE IS OPEN TO ALL ORIGINAL TAMIYA CHASIS ( MS , SUPER 1 , SUPER FM , VS , TZ , TZX , SUPER X , FM ETC).
3)  WIDTH MUST NO EXCEED 105MM.
4)  LENGTH MUST NOT EXCEED 165MM.
5)  HEIGHT OF ANY LOWEST PART OF THE CAR OR SCREW OR BRAKE MUST BE HIGHER THAN 1MM.
6)  HEIGHT OF THE HIGHEST POINT MUST NOT EXCEED 70MM.
7)  ONLY 6 ROLLERS ARE ALLOWED FOR ALL THE CARS ( DOUBLE ROLLERS COUNT AS 1 PIECE)
8)  RACERS CANNOT USE SCREWS AS BRAKE , PROPER BRAKE MUST BE USED.
9)  ANY MODIFICATION WHICH MAY COUSE DAMAGE TO THE TRACK IS NOT ALLOWED ( RACE OFFICIAL HAVE THE RIGHT TO REJECT ANY ENTRY         
    WHICH NOT FOLLOW THE RULES)
10) MODIFICATION ON THE MOTORS ARE NOT ALLOWED.
11) ONLY PROPER CLEANER SPRAY IS ALLOWED IN THE RACE , OILY SPRAYS IS NOT ALLOWED AS IT MAY HARM THE MOTORS , BEARINGS AND
      MIGHT MAKE THE TRACK OILY. 
12) TYRE HEIGHT MUST NOT EXCEED 31MM
13) MINIMUM TYRE HEIGHT IS 26MM
14) MINIMUM TYRE WIDTH IS 8MM
14) MOTORS ALLOWED ARE TORQUE TUNE PRO , ATOMIC TUNES PRO ,REV TUNES PRO, HYPER DASH PRO , TORQUE TUNED , ATOMIC TUNED ,         
      REV TUNED , HYPER DASH 2 , POWER DASH AND SPRINT DASH.
15) BODY MUST HAVE STICKERS AND CLEAR BODY MUST BE PAINTED WITH STICKERS.
16) TOP 6 WILL GET PRIZES.
17) ENTRY FEE IS RM10 PER PERSON.

when is it?

rexoslayer
post Jun 20 2009, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(szngszng @ Jun 20 2009, 11:34 AM)
RM 89.9 4 betts + 6hrs charger .... reasonable price....

going to TU now  biggrin.gif
yes it is reasonable..
because i bought GP 2700 only 2 batt and 5.5 hours for rm60++
so i think i want to buy GP recyko biggrin.gif
never try it
rexoslayer
post Jun 21 2009, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(TtFIRSTZxX @ Jun 20 2009, 10:50 PM)
Is the GP 2700 batt NiMH batt?Ms chassis can't load a NiMH batt
yes it is nimh..
its quite big and hard to insert it into the ms pro..
you just push it gently and should be ok..
for me its a good battery biggrin.gif

to david:
wow the car really nice..that why sold out in just a minute biggrin.gif
i think i can guess who bought it..
anyway,please make offer from time to time,TQ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: Jun 21 2009, 10:54 PM
rexoslayer
post Jun 22 2009, 11:33 PM

i also need to find performance wheel for next month race..
for me mid tyre is good for performance..rite teoh?

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: Jun 22 2009, 11:58 PM
rexoslayer
post Jun 22 2009, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Jun 22 2009, 11:45 PM)
Mid wheel easy to set n use, oso can make very fast...

But i wil try big wheel, once it going right, the speed wil explode for sure...
if big wheel the car will become unstable it goes a hump..
it jumps harder rather than use mid wheel..
anyway it depends on the setting itself biggrin.gif
rexoslayer
post Jun 24 2009, 06:18 PM

great biggrin.gif but my salary is out at the end of this month sad.gif ..
hopefully the stock will still available until end of month tongue.gif ..
rexoslayer
post Jun 24 2009, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ Jun 24 2009, 07:24 PM)
Yeay...  rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
apai igt org belakang

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0227sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:46 PM