Do you wear underwear

TSnlaylaaziz
post Jun 6 2009, 10:06 AM, updated 17y ago

Girls.... girls... or maybe...boys too...

Do you wear underwear ....or do you always wear underwear ...or g string ... or grandma underwear ... or thongs ... or maybe boxer ... during the day time or nite time or maybe wear it 24/7 day.

So what is ur view if you r underwearless in a day. Do u feel comfortable or uncomfortable.

So what is ur view? You may added ur view include of scientifically... psychology ..mentality ...and also intelligently..

If u r not posting and only reading this posting ...let's have an underwearless in a day.. And see how it feels...
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 6 2009, 10:27 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

I wear boxer during daytime and wear a short without underpants at night.

For males, they prefer boxer rather than y-shaped/tight underwear because it provides comfort for their little brother.

I do didn't wear underpants for a day, and what I can say. It's much more comfortable and windy. biggrin.gif
oOoBuBuoOo
post Jun 6 2009, 02:56 PM

13 posts

fui yo, definitely NO UNDERWEAR when i'm at home, so damn comfy man, if i were to stay at home for 1 week thn i'll stay underwearless for 1 week.. =D
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 6 2009, 03:05 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

i wear boxer all the time lol
goldfries
post Jun 6 2009, 03:09 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

threads like this, usually girls won't reply but guys are more than excited to reply and keep visiting.

anyway if you need info about them guys,

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=959430

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=957552

-------------------

btw underwear also covers bra

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=298255

judging by 1st post, i think you're asking about panties instead the general underwear.
who_care
post Jun 6 2009, 03:11 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 6 2009, 03:09 PM)
threads like this, usually girls won't reply but guys are more than excited to reply and keep visiting.

anyway if you need info about them guys,

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=959430

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=957552

-------------------

btw underwear also covers bra

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=298255

judging by 1st post, i think you're asking about panties instead the general underwear.
girls are shame
whistling.gif

SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 6 2009, 03:14 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(who_care @ Jun 6 2009, 03:11 PM)
girls are shame
whistling.gif
malu-malu kucing, tapi excited to read the replies intsead of writing one. biggrin.gif
TSnlaylaaziz
post Jun 6 2009, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 6 2009, 03:09 PM)

Thanks for ur concern ... for your information ... I am not judging anybody... since this thread can be read girls... woman... boys ... man.. so everyone have their opinion about their underwear

Cos I don't.... Errrrr. R u wearing any now?

toilet bowl
post Jun 6 2009, 06:05 PM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

at home.. wearing sarung only (kain pelekat)..I fell freeeee!!!
saintangelius
post Jun 7 2009, 12:45 AM

46 posts

I wear panties all the time. Especially when i'm out of the house. Girl ma! Got wear pantyliner some more so need to stick it somewhere ^^

I think the only time I actually left the house without underwear was when I was a really small kid. First ballet class have to wear those tutus. Didn't know I had to wear underwear inside XD one and only time probably XD

But I do walk around nekkid in my own room most evenings after my shower. I like to dry naturally ^___^
who_care
post Jun 7 2009, 10:55 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(toilet bowl @ Jun 6 2009, 06:05 PM)
at home.. wearing sarung only (kain pelekat)..I fell freeeee!!!
i agree icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
very comfortable

Added on June 7, 2009, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(saintangelius @ Jun 7 2009, 12:45 AM)
I wear panties all the time. Especially when i'm out of the house. Girl ma! Got wear pantyliner some more so need to stick it somewhere ^^

I think the only time I actually left the house without underwear was when I was a really small kid. First ballet class have to wear those tutus. Didn't know I had to wear underwear inside XD one and only time probably XD

But I do walk around nekkid in my own room most evenings after my shower. I like to dry naturally ^___^
Yup girl need to wear panties all the time.For safety also icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by who_care: Jun 7 2009, 10:58 PM
goldfries
post Jun 7 2009, 11:37 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(nlaylaaziz @ Jun 6 2009, 06:01 PM)
Thanks for ur concern ... for your information ... I am not judging anybody... since this thread can be read girls... woman... boys ... man.. so everyone have their opinion about their underwear
k - i think you didn't get what i meant, i was saying that i thought you were referring to undergarment that covers the genitals area. biggrin.gif but looks like you're talking about anything that's UNDER (top or bottom, middle or anything...........)

i would appreciate it that the guys be CONSTRUCTIVE with their posts. the lady moderators will be monitoring. brows.gif.
yeezai
post Jun 8 2009, 12:50 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

tried to wear jeans and wear nothing inside before...its not comfy at all...but last time trend ma coz some friend didnt wear oso...but a girl friend of mine oso didnt wear undies while wearing shorts...dun ask me how i know...hehe
xmsa666
post Jun 8 2009, 12:55 AM

39 posts

Um... Undies were designed as to prevent things from entering sensitive orifices and causing an infection , If you guyz have been following the news , there was a story in the Star newspaper couple of days ago , that were citing the infections caused by wearing g-strings..
crystalism
post Jun 8 2009, 12:21 PM

i've been wearing since i don't even remember when, and it feels odd not to wear it lor.. it's more like a habit already. must wear, haha.
wsummon2004
post Jun 8 2009, 03:40 PM

i prefer y-shaped/tight underwear btw im male, i don't wear underwear at home...i tried didn't wear undergear wholeday i feel nice too rclxms.gif sometimes if home no ppl around i will naked running around too smile.gif

This post has been edited by wsummon2004: Jun 8 2009, 03:42 PM
fujkenasai
post Jun 8 2009, 05:35 PM

1,137 posts

Would girls wear mini skirt with no undies?
n0v4m4r1n3
post Jun 8 2009, 06:01 PM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

Sometimes yes sometimes no...
juzdeal
post Jun 8 2009, 11:02 PM

wa.. mini skirt without undies.. possible meh?? especially our country.. lol
debbieyss
post Jun 8 2009, 11:18 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 8 2009, 05:35 PM)
Would girls wear mini skirt with no undies?
QUOTE(juzdeal @ Jun 8 2009, 11:02 PM)
wa.. mini skirt without undies.. possible meh?? especially our country.. lol
wearing mini skirt without undies is possible, if you're about to make love with your spouse.

oh ya, by the way, i wear panty all the time. I wonder if sleep without a panty is good for health?
fujkenasai
post Jun 9 2009, 12:40 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 7 2009, 11:37 PM)
k - i think you didn't get what i meant, i was saying that i thought you were referring to undergarment that covers the genitals area. biggrin.gif but looks like you're talking about anything that's UNDER (top or bottom, middle or anything...........)

i would appreciate it that the guys be CONSTRUCTIVE with their posts. the lady moderators will be monitoring. brows.gif.
Nothing really wrong with letting people look at the genitals wut its every one of that sex have it I think. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
wearing mini skirt without undies is possible, if you're about to make love with your spouse.

oh ya, by the way, i wear panty all the time. I wonder if sleep without a panty is good for health?
I mean while goin out like in malls and street. rolleyes.gif , dont be so conformed to only sex la.

I think its unhealthy to wear panties to sleep if its tight and constricting cos it reduces your blood flow.
Tatsumaki
post Jun 9 2009, 03:13 PM

152 posts

Bear in mind that the reason thongs aka G-strings aka Bacteria Highway causes infection it is because of how it is worn, Oh yea it's sexy and all that showing butt cheeks, no panty line. If you've worn or realize that the back part of the thong actually slits into the butt crack, this is why it's a highway for bacteria to the groin region. I don't understand how people wear thongs though.

A friend once commented that how occasionally the normal undies rides up into the crack and it is already uncomfortable. Thongs are in that position 24/7.

With regards to health versus underwear, I honestly don't see any relations between the two. Bras perhaps has, due to the fact that they are near lymphatic nodes but not the other.
kirashin
post Jun 9 2009, 04:58 PM

108 posts

wen i was a kid i dun...coz it feel weird..nw..i dun wear i feel weird..swt..= =" girls dun wear undies...nw tat epic...IT EPIC!!
debbieyss
post Jun 9 2009, 10:19 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 9 2009, 12:40 PM)
Nothing really wrong with letting people look at the genitals wut its every one of that sex have it I think.  rolleyes.gif
I mean while goin out like in malls and street.  rolleyes.gif , dont be so conformed to only sex la.

I think its unhealthy to wear panties to sleep if its tight and constricting cos it reduces your blood flow.
going out without a panty is a no, for me lar...
There should be a clothe to protect the private part, no? It's so dusty out there....
jusco1
post Jun 15 2009, 05:12 PM

618 posts

i dun wear when sleeping.. need to let my bro breath..
but not for my wife.. she wears a panties 24/7.. scare creepy things climb in.. hehehehee
wai_w3ng
post Jun 16 2009, 12:04 AM

159 posts

lol...i personally think that female would wear what they desire on that day only lor...maybe some love to wear thong all the time...some don't wear at all, we'll never know..it's our personal thing afterall
i personally wear underwear all the time, eventho in my room i take off my pants too, but no no for me without underwear, just a habit to have the underwear tightness wrapping around.
i don't even wanna know how it feels like if all in a sudden there is a rat around biting there. aiks..ouch
mhyug
post Jun 16 2009, 05:43 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nlaylaaziz @ Jun 6 2009, 10:06 AM)

Do you wear underwear ....or do you always wear underwear ...or g string ... or grandma underwear ... or thongs ... or maybe boxer ... during the day time or nite time or maybe wear it 24/7 day.

So what is ur view if you r underwearless in a day. Do u feel comfortable or uncomfortable.

So what is ur view? You may added ur view include of scientifically... psychology ..mentality ...and also intelligently..

If u r not posting and only reading this posting ...let's have an underwearless in a day.. And see how it feels...
about 80% of the time my attire is kain sarong(unless im going out la), so i leave the answer to you to decide. wink.gif
cindelala^^
post Jun 16 2009, 11:46 AM

226 posts

i wear it 24/7 day
rickrick
post Jul 23 2009, 11:11 PM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ Jun 15 2009, 05:12 PM)
i dun wear when sleeping.. need to let my bro breath..
but not for my wife.. she wears a panties 24/7.. scare creepy things climb in.. hehehehee
high five la bro, for me personally I dun wear underwear at home. Keluar onli wear.
I mean why wear at home? our abang suffocating and uncomfortable eh"
leoleo584
post Jul 23 2009, 11:28 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(cindelala^^ @ Jun 16 2009, 11:46 AM)
i wear it 24/7 day
wear 24/7 should hv air circulation
SUSspanker
post Jul 24 2009, 09:45 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(fizzy @ Jun 15 2009, 08:15 PM)
underwera is not a problem for girls....we only hate bra
That's true. Girls don't have to things between the legs being squeezed by underwear. So need to let them breathe sometimes.
rozaini_aimar
post Jul 25 2009, 10:45 PM

95 posts

siang pakai malam x pakai
MiniEqualMe
post Jul 27 2009, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(fizzy @ Jun 15 2009, 09:15 PM)
underwera is not a problem for girls....we only hate bra
sexy rclxms.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 27 2009, 04:53 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 9 2009, 12:40 PM)
Dude, do you know wtf are you talking about?

SUSahjames
post Jul 27 2009, 05:01 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

wear is better for clean.
soemtime got discaj is make the tilam dirty liao.
bingozero
post Jul 27 2009, 05:34 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

I only wear under when I at outdoor. Feel very relax when you didn't wear under.
anep
post Jul 27 2009, 05:36 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

couldn't agree more tongue.gif
most women dun wear bra when sleep at night biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by anep: Jul 27 2009, 06:39 PM
MiniEqualMe
post Jul 27 2009, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(anep @ Jul 27 2009, 06:36 PM)
Wah how u know?so clever tongue.gif
anep
post Jul 27 2009, 09:07 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

brows.gif
BlackCherry
post Jul 28 2009, 01:52 AM

i would rather not wearing any panties during night time
wearing panties at night is too suffocating..
i'm just fine with shorts or nightdress alone..

it's compulsory for me to wear panties bfore going out.
You never know what might happen..Esp. that time of the month..Ahh..
DeeteeCG
post Jul 28 2009, 02:43 AM

648 posts

usually i wear either boxers or not wearing anything.

Added on July 28, 2009, 2:44 am
QUOTE(cindelala^^ @ Jun 16 2009, 11:46 AM)
i wear it 24/7 day
i didnt know u wear underwear when u bathing tongue.gif

This post has been edited by DeeteeCG: Jul 28 2009, 02:44 AM
sukxsweat
post Jul 28 2009, 02:49 AM

never wear underwear unless my menstrual period...
MadzBlitz
post Jul 28 2009, 10:06 AM

27 posts

I'm not wearing underwear but usually kain pelikat (Sarong) or Boxer smile.gif
Fell better.. If Underwear my pinggang gatal2... hehe
kee1
post Jul 28 2009, 10:22 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(MiniEqualMe @ Jul 27 2009, 10:28 AM)
sexy  rclxms.gif
dont hate it
bra does wonders to some girls
B@rt
post Jul 28 2009, 10:23 AM

368 posts

well I wear underwear 24/7. I think it serves the purpose similar to a bra in terms of:

1) keeping my bro and his 2 companions from bouncing all over the place when running/sports etc
2) keeping my bro and his 2 companions warm and snugly biggrin.gif
3) keeping my bro from being noticed when he stands at attention!
4) keeping my bro and his 2 companions from grazing my rough jeans.
yeezai
post Jul 28 2009, 11:40 AM

2,531 posts

drill plz
anep
post Jul 29 2009, 10:41 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

now not wearing
shaz61
post Jul 30 2009, 02:09 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(saintangelius @ Jun 7 2009, 12:45 AM)

hahaha...me too....instead of panties...im a boxer icon_rolleyes.gif

munkeyflo
post Jul 31 2009, 09:47 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

i heard that if guys wear underwear 24/7, it's not good for their little bro.

when i go out, definitely have to wear panties.
at home, depends la. if got period then sure need to wear. if got guest at home then i'll wear. or else i'll wear boxer type pants without undies.

underwear at night for sleeping is a no-no for me. unless period.

conclusion, i dun like to wear underwear.
Dashken
post Jul 31 2009, 11:20 AM

459 posts

I wear underwear all the time, at home, out... even while I'm sleeping. Coz I always have this thought... "What if something managed to crawl inside? Ants? Cockroach!!??"

Well, you'll never know, right? So, it's best to make it harder for them, just in case. The thought of it being bitten is not a good one at all. tongue.gif
MiniEqualMe
post Jul 31 2009, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(Dashken @ Jul 31 2009, 12:20 PM)
I wear underwear all the time, at home, out... even while I'm sleeping. Coz I always have this thought... "What if something managed to crawl inside? Ants? Cockroach!!??"

Well, you'll never know, right? So, it's best to make it harder for them, just in case. The thought of it being bitten is not a good one at all. tongue.gif
your bed must be very dirty tongue.gif
Dashken
post Jul 31 2009, 04:39 PM

459 posts

Not really dirty. I had a ventilation fan once at the window, but has since removed it. So, there's 1.5' by 1.5' hole there which I covered with a thick cardboard but cannot fully cover. doh.gif

So, sometimes mosquitoes and some dunno what insects will squeeze themselves in through those uncovered holes. That's why better safe than sorry. Nowadays I cover myself with a blanket as extra precaution as well (luckily air-con room, so temp always @ 16 degrees). tongue.gif

Can't wait until I move to my new house in Sept or Oct. By then... fuh... no need wear also no problem. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Dashken: Jul 31 2009, 04:40 PM
leoleo584
post Aug 1 2009, 12:02 AM

98 posts

[quote=munkeyflo,Jul 31 2009, 09:47 AM]
i heard that if guys wear underwear 24/7, it's not good for their little bro.

when i go out, definitely have to wear panties.
at home, depends la. if got period then sure need to wear. if got guest at home then i'll wear. or else i'll wear boxer type pants without undies.

underwear at night for sleeping is a no-no for me. unless period.

conclusion, i dun like to wear underwear.

still got some who no wear underwear. ya im also no wear when at hm or even go out near area but if go out kl sure hv to wear knowla ltr litte bro want come out if see sexy gals biggrin.gif
Dolcehouse.com
post Aug 1 2009, 05:22 PM

88 posts

I like this question.. firstly sometimes I rather not wearing anything inside instead of G-String. My BF never wear anything even when he is wearing a jean.. Showing off...

IcyDarling
post Aug 1 2009, 06:40 PM

1,372 posts

man usually wear boxers almost all the time, in house, wear boxers and walk around the house.
SUShack3line
post Aug 2 2009, 09:48 PM

29 posts

in Penang I see almost all the girls do not like to wear underwear.. I wonder why la.. especially the chinese girls, sometime I feel very nose bleeding sweat.gif

how about wear boxer like man.. it's more comfortable and can feel the wind...haha whistling.gif

sorry to interrupt icon_rolleyes.gif
jason4883
post Aug 2 2009, 10:58 PM

:)
573 posts

QUOTE(hack3line @ Aug 2 2009, 09:48 PM)
in Penang I see almost all the girls do not like to wear underwear.. I wonder why la.. especially the chinese girls, sometime I feel very nose bleeding sweat.gif

how about wear boxer like man.. it's more comfortable and can feel the wind...haha  whistling.gif

sorry to interrupt  icon_rolleyes.gif
U see? How u see? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUShack3line
post Aug 3 2009, 03:05 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(jason4883 @ Aug 2 2009, 10:58 PM)
U see?  How u see?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
jason.. don't ask la.. let's get out from this thread before they scold us...

about that case.. aaa.. I accidently see it la... because I see it many many time.. when I want to open my mouth to advise them one of the girl said

WHAT YOU SEE?!! with very angry face.. therefore, I wrote letter silently.. after she read it, she keep blushing blush.gif maybe she wear underwear la after that.. don't know.. because can't see it.. LOL

but maybe next time I see it.. I just act donno la

jason... let's get out from this thread before they scold us

but my advise.. please la wear underwear.. girl have boxer or not.. better wear rather than never in public hmm.gif
akfg
post Oct 1 2012, 10:46 AM

its been many years i didnt wear any underwear...feels good...
ace.princess
post Oct 1 2012, 11:30 AM

713 posts

I'm just curious, some of you girls said that you can go round the house without underwear, but how do you manage that? (if you get what i mean)

Bra-less at home I can understand, but underwear... Really?
johorian
post Oct 1 2012, 07:25 PM

159 posts

Wear everyday except bathing and sleeping in the night...
munkeyflo
post Oct 2 2012, 10:03 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Wa, strong necromancer thread. I even forgotten that such thread existed.

And yea, I still don't like to wear panties in the house.

@ ace.princess - I don't get what you mean on how to manage what? laugh.gif
yeezai
post Oct 2 2012, 01:14 PM

2,531 posts

if wear jeans i no wear underwear if at home i sleep naked....
DeeteeCG
post Oct 2 2012, 03:01 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jun 8 2009, 12:50 AM)
tried to wear jeans and wear nothing inside before...its not comfy at all...but last time trend ma coz some friend didnt wear oso...but a girl friend of mine oso didnt wear undies while wearing shorts...dun ask me how i know...hehe
QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 2 2012, 01:14 PM)
if wear jeans i no wear underwear if at home i sleep naked....
after 3 years...
you changed...
pkiensing
post Oct 2 2012, 03:10 PM

[Richfag]
824 posts

i scare without underwear my pant's zipper will sangkut my pubic hair... sweat.gif
skylinelover
post Oct 4 2012, 12:30 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

OMG this tred just made me horney laugh.gif doh.gif
eLmeRxD
post Oct 4 2012, 11:32 PM

Validating
73 posts

we, male enjoy the movement of freedom. biggrin.gif
yeezai
post Oct 5 2012, 12:14 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(DeeteeCG @ Oct 2 2012, 03:01 PM)
after 3 years...
you changed...
ya get used to it after a while...
DeeteeCG
post Oct 5 2012, 11:27 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 5 2012, 12:14 AM)
ya get used to it after a while...
yeap.
actually most of the time, i wear nth too. haha...
but once a while will wear.. depends on mood.
amberkhoo
post Oct 6 2012, 06:08 PM

I wear nothing...means naked when I sleep..feel so free and comfort.except when menstruation.
skylinelover
post Oct 6 2012, 10:55 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pkiensing @ Oct 2 2012, 03:10 PM)
i scare without underwear my pant's zipper will sangkut my pubic hair...  sweat.gif
laugh.gif doh.gif wearing zipper pants without underwear is calling 4 serious trouble of losing away your most important tool ever
lingleeyen
post Oct 7 2012, 10:24 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 6 2012, 10:55 PM)
laugh.gif doh.gif wearing zipper pants without underwear is calling 4 serious trouble of losing away your most important tool ever
If you fail to control where 'it' goes, you will fail control anything in life ;p
LBagwell94
post Oct 7 2012, 11:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(eLmeRxD @ Oct 5 2012, 12:32 AM)
we, male enjoy the movement of freedom. biggrin.gif
yea.. i like that free movement..but sometime i get horny n my bro always go flex.gif ... blush.gif

This post has been edited by LBagwell94: Oct 8 2012, 12:19 AM
KellyKok
post Oct 8 2012, 09:32 PM

I'm usually wearing G-string with skirt, but do not wear anything when wearing my silk pajamas during night time at home.
svage98
post Oct 12 2012, 04:56 PM

432 posts

At home don't wear panty...bit of a waste XD
ace.princess
post Oct 12 2012, 11:50 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 2 2012, 11:03 AM)
@ ace.princess - I don't get what you mean on how to manage what? laugh.gif
I'll be direct - What if it gets wet down there? tongue.gif Wouldn't it stain your skirt/pants/shorts if you don't wear underwear?
munkeyflo
post Oct 13 2012, 10:59 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Oct 12 2012, 11:50 PM)
I'll be direct - What if it gets wet down there?  tongue.gif  Wouldn't it stain your skirt/pants/shorts if you don't wear underwear?
Ah, I get where you are coming from now. laugh.gif

Honestly speaking, I tend to get discharge when I wear panties (even cotton ones) than when I don't. I don't like seeing my panties with discharge so I wear panty liners on a daily basis and panty liners will actually cause more discharge. doh.gif But when I'm at home and go around panty-less, I don't get "wet" at all, absolutely no discharge and it feels very comfy. Hehe. The only time I would get "wet" down there would be when I'm ovulating but that will be like probably 1-2 days out of my whole menstrual cycle. Also at home, I go to the toilet quite often and wash up after peeing so no problems with the discharge at all. tongue.gif
ladyxiaxue
post Oct 18 2012, 05:50 PM

i just took off my bra
lingleeyen
post Oct 20 2012, 12:17 AM

1,376 posts

This is girl club and why not? Your mum had so much discharge before having you. What is so horny aboyt that?
RomaNce
post Oct 20 2012, 12:45 AM

603 posts

Wow....anyone wanna have a partner while wear nothing? I m interested.

This post has been edited by RomaNce: Oct 20 2012, 12:46 AM
ace.princess
post Oct 20 2012, 06:34 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 19 2012, 11:38 PM)
haha go 2 the nearest toilet nearby n discharged all your loads by wanking lorh laugh.gif this will beat the boner time easily rclxms.gif
OMG u girls r so horny talking it so openly like that vivian open sex video online case laugh.gif doh.gif
Since when we're being horny when we talk like that? =.= It's not our responsibility if you're getting a weird boner because we're educating fellow ladies on health and hygiene of the female body.
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 22 2012, 05:56 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 13 2012, 10:59 AM)
Ah, I get where you are coming from now. laugh.gif

Honestly speaking, I tend to get discharge when I wear panties (even cotton ones) than when I don't. I don't like seeing my panties with discharge so I wear panty liners on a daily basis and panty liners will actually cause more discharge. doh.gif But when I'm at home and go around panty-less, I don't get "wet" at all, absolutely no discharge and it feels very comfy. Hehe. The only time I would get "wet" down there would be when I'm ovulating but that will be like probably 1-2 days out of my whole menstrual cycle. Also at home, I go to the toilet quite often and wash up after peeing so no problems with the discharge at all. tongue.gif
Have you considered that maybe you DID have discharge, but it dried out? Panties and pantyliners do trap moisture after all y'know.
Mrjinx
post Oct 23 2012, 04:49 PM

at home just using my spender only.. outside must wear boxer..feel free.....
huaymeeng
post Oct 23 2012, 04:58 PM

266 posts

Just to share a personal experience:

Back in uni days, we have a field work, at the swamp, close to our campus. Brought an extra pair of pants to change after the field work. Mana tau, got wet up to panties. sweat.gif

So change my wet pants, but go without undies for the whole day, in campus. tongue.gif

Another of my coursemate got wet till chest part, didn't bring an extra pair of bra, she also go braless in campus whole day. thumbup.gif
munkeyflo
post Oct 25 2012, 01:41 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Oct 22 2012, 05:56 PM)
Have you considered that maybe you DID have discharge, but it dried out? Panties and pantyliners do trap moisture after all y'know.
Ah, I think I mistakenly mentioned that I do not get discharge when I don't wear a panty. Lol.
I should rephrase my previous post to "I have LESS discharge that I don't feel 'wet' at all when going panty-less compared to when I'm wearing a panty".

It's common for girls to have all sorts of discharge, some people have more some people have less - less to the extend we usually just say that there's none. And yes, panties, pantyliner, tight bottoms and all that does trap moisture and moisture will lead to more discharge (that I can feel) and breeding grounds for bacteria. The area is always slightly moist (except when there's a tampon or a menstrual cup inside).

I'd go panty-less and bra-less anytime whenever I could.
LionelStep
post Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 25 2012, 01:41 PM)
Ah, I think I mistakenly mentioned that I do not get discharge when I don't wear a panty. Lol.
I should rephrase my previous post to "I have LESS discharge that I don't feel 'wet' at all when going panty-less compared to when I'm wearing a panty".

It's common for girls to have all sorts of discharge, some people have more some people have less - less to the extend we usually just say that there's none. And yes, panties, pantyliner, tight bottoms and all that does trap moisture and moisture will lead to more discharge (that I can feel) and breeding grounds for bacteria. The area is always slightly moist (except when there's a tampon or a menstrual cup inside).

Wow, reading also feel quite excited leh....
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 25 2012, 03:09 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 25 2012, 01:41 PM)
Do you notice that you get less body hair at the elastic the bands if you wear bra less often?
munkeyflo
post Oct 25 2012, 03:15 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Oct 25 2012, 03:09 PM)
Do you notice that you get less body hair at the elastic the bands if you wear bra less often?
Err, I have fine-to-none body hair and couldn't care less to notice any difference lol. Maybe someone else can answer your question. laugh.gif biggrin.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 25 2012, 04:00 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 25 2012, 03:15 PM)
Err, I have fine-to-none body hair and couldn't care less to notice any difference lol. Maybe someone else can answer your question. laugh.gif biggrin.gif
Damn... you're lucky.
skylinelover
post Oct 26 2012, 07:28 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Oct 20 2012, 06:34 PM)
Since when we're being horny when we talk like that? =.= It's not our responsibility if you're getting a weird boner because we're educating fellow ladies on health and hygiene of the female body.
sowwee 4 the hornyness then blush.gif

QUOTE(LionelStep @ Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM)
Wow, reading also feel quite excited leh....
got super boner huh laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Oct 26 2012, 07:37 AM
hydroboy87
post Oct 29 2012, 05:29 AM

293 posts

i used to wear the Y shaped undies...but now moved on to boxed coz my balls need air ventilation hahaha..and at night i dont wear any undie...just normal shorts...sometimes nothing at all..

that AREA needs to be cool....cannot be warm and hot all the time..will affect the testicles...

Added on October 29, 2012, 5:30 amunfortunately guys cant go to work without any undies...or else NEGARAKU

This post has been edited by hydroboy87: Oct 29 2012, 05:30 AM
SerenaCute
post Nov 3 2012, 04:25 PM

Wear panties but no wear pant at home. smile.gif
RomaNce
post Nov 4 2012, 09:51 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Oct 23 2012, 04:58 PM)
Just to share a personal experience:

Back in uni days, we have a field work, at the swamp, close to our campus. Brought an extra pair of pants to change after the field work. Mana tau, got wet up to panties.  sweat.gif

So change my wet pants, but go without undies for the whole day, in campus.  tongue.gif

Another of my coursemate got wet till chest part, didn't bring an extra pair of bra, she also go braless in campus whole day.  thumbup.gif
Horny horny...can show to me?
huaymeeng
post Nov 4 2012, 09:57 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Nov 4 2012, 09:51 AM)
Horny horny...can show to me?
That was years ago... laugh.gif
RomaNce
post Nov 4 2012, 02:02 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Nov 4 2012, 09:57 AM)
That was years ago...  laugh.gif
No more without panties and bra since then?
GIVEMEABREAK
post Nov 4 2012, 03:50 PM

138 posts

for me boxers are preferable but during sleeping hours i'll let it loose.....
SerenaCute
post Nov 4 2012, 05:28 PM

[quote=joey6767,Nov 4 2012, 03:09 PM]
[quote=RomaNce,Nov 4 2012, 03:02 PM]
No more without panties and bra since then?

[/quote do u know guy love to sniff panty

Added on November 4, 2012, 3:10 pmGuys love to sniff woman's panty

[/quote]
Sick. Even women ourself think it smell bad especially when discharge alot. sweat.gif
-M N G-
post Nov 5 2012, 10:51 AM

only spaghetti + hotpants when sleeping...
chinyen
post Nov 5 2012, 01:49 PM

754 posts

girls' had better check the right type of bra to prevent the spare tyre at the back shaped by the bra..
at night better wear..that's actually the secret of perk breasts for asian. but not the wired one la.

for the bottom, if you girls choose to be 'bottomless' , make sure your private part is not too close with the fabric of the pants.

long term contact of ur v with the pants and your discharge causes infection.

boxer night and day...super comfy...^^

Aine
post Nov 5 2012, 04:01 PM

325 posts

I never wear undies during bedtime desu~ Sometimes at home too coz I'm always alone desu. ^v^.
yeezai
post Nov 6 2012, 12:25 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(Aine @ Nov 5 2012, 04:01 PM)
I never wear undies during bedtime desu~ Sometimes at home too coz I'm always alone desu. ^v^.
jo are male or female deska ?
GIVEMEABREAK
post Nov 6 2012, 09:52 AM

138 posts

careful....there will b jerks around spying through your window....... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
akidos
post Nov 7 2012, 11:55 AM

606 posts

I wear boxers during the day and night ... but at night I only wear boxers .

Added on November 7, 2012, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(anep @ Jul 27 2009, 06:36 PM)
This is very true ... but most girls in malaysia f***ing flat ... cannot see shit if wear or dont wear

This post has been edited by akidos: Nov 7 2012, 12:00 PM
twgirl
post Nov 7 2012, 03:31 PM

i like wearing just the boxer while sleeping .. more comfortable ^^
Aine
post Nov 7 2012, 08:05 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Nov 6 2012, 12:25 AM)
jo are male or female deska ?
You say le desuka?
Cannot see ar?

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Nov 6 2012, 09:52 AM)
careful....there will b jerks around spying through your window....... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
No worry desu. Won't have. No wear underwear desu... Not naked unless have x-ray eye. lol
RomaNce
post Nov 8 2012, 09:09 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(Aine @ Nov 7 2012, 08:05 PM)
You say le desuka?
Cannot see ar?
No worry desu. Won't have. No wear underwear desu... Not naked unless have x-ray eye. lol
Anata wa sexy desu....
TheLunaBoyZ
post Nov 9 2012, 04:45 AM

me wear panties when sleep... sked wet dream basah tilam saya tongue.gif blush.gif blush.gif
Jeli0320
post Nov 10 2012, 02:05 AM

57 posts

I wear panties 24/7, Feels weird if dont wear panties while sleeping
maysee82
post Nov 17 2012, 08:42 AM

daytime and sleep time , always with panties for hygienic reason , only when I wear skirt with pantyhose @work, i usually opt for more quality type control top hose with proper crotch panel, then i skip panties due to hot weather..
neuroneuster
post Nov 17 2012, 11:37 PM

423 posts

Ah, this desu again.

I think it is best to wear it during bedtime because to me it makes me feel too cold. But when I am alone i only wear panties.
7emptations
post Nov 18 2012, 01:18 AM

83 posts

Sometimes its scary the amount of guys lurking in GC which is especially apparent in threads like this. The other "normal" threads seem to be at most 3 pages long. LoL...

Anyway I usually have mine on all the time... except when hubby takes them off... tongue.gif
FetishGuy P
post Apr 24 2022, 12:53 PM

Probation

I'm a guy. And I live wearing lingerie especially panties & night dress. Anyone with the same interest?
air_ed22
post Apr 28 2022, 09:37 AM

40 posts

Sometime I wear sometime I don't at office, see mood and weather...
napster.real
post May 3 2022, 03:33 PM

59 posts

For me, it's ok either i'm wearing it or not. especially when at home.. like to let it free but, need to wear at least shortpants or tracksuit la.. cannot go with Kain Pelikat (altough most of malay boys/men do confortable wearing Kain Pelikat without undies inside)... sometimes it also depends on situation.. like if there is anyone else (other than my spouse & kids) at my house, surely need to wear la, lol..

When going out, if need to be anywhere around my Taman.. like 7E ke... or filling up gas..Tak pakai pun xpe... bukan nk masuk kedai check pun kan..hehe.. But, if more than that.. surely need to wear. Been trying didn't wear any undies with Jeans...Then go jalan jalan.. Walao.. Feels not confortable at all.. Sebab peluh around that area buat rasa basah & tak selesa..

And i'm prefer more to Boxer than normal Briefs eventho have both of them. XD

0.0681sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:18 AM